I don't know about how irritating this guy is. Go ask babygal. :pOriginally posted by chokobo:hey guys juz wanna say something here lahz.....u mean the guy veri irritating huh?
well...
i mean wat if a guy reali like a gal? of coz if the gurl rejects the guy then he shld respect her decision lahz....but how about being consistence but not perisitence?
i mean....if u reli like someone...u will continue to care for him or her even thou u 2 cant be a couple rite?
well...then hopefully he or she might one dae realise u have been there for them all along.....and feel touched.....rite?
well juz my pov...hehe
If a CHABO don't want me it's her OWN LOSS lah!!! :p :p :pOriginally posted by Klactovak:I don't know about how irritating this guy is. Go ask babygal.
There's a fine line between persistence and nuisance. It's clear that babygal doesn't like him.
Sometimes a guy can be ok until he starts pursuing a girl, then he becomes really really irritating, like a mosquito. I think mosquitos are OK until they start biting and sucking my blood. That's bad...
Just curious, if you were "that guy" who is chasing babygal. She has put it across clearly that it's not going to happen, ie. Cannot accept you. How will you react? Will you continue and become a bigger problem or graciously accept the her choice but decide to remain as friends?
That's me being Mischievious... heh heh heh heh![]()
Chokoku(sp?), I'm just testing only not saying anything bad about you, OK? The others can give a try then we can have a perspective from the rejected guy. :p
hahaha eh gary, are u sure all guys are like that?Originally posted by Gary Wang:I tink all u hev to do is juz to face to face tell him tt u onli wanna b frend wif him lor
if he continue to woo u let him b, u noe guy woo a ger oso wun b veri long 1 once they met beta gers they will go after liaoz
i did tell him abt my charcter..istead he bring all as gd points..sigh......Originally posted by Bear:babygal,
u ever tried telling him how much he knows abt u?? u says he can accept ur character.. but does he know ur character?? I doubt so. The very most is that he only knows wat u like and wat u dislike. ur character is not known to him. I'm not asking u piss him off. but maybe u can tell him that he doesn't know u and hence if both of u are together both of u will suffer in the end.
In addition, u can ask him, wat sort of qualities that he has that allows u to like him, and makes him feel that u will be safe by his side... First ask abt his character, ask him , wat abt it that makes him more outstanding than any other pple, and ask him in wat instances haf he shown it to u that is worth ur notice. Second, wat kind of material qualities that he has that can support u.. I'm not asking u to ask got 5Cs or wat, not that much, but I'm sure in most normal circumstances, u wun want to be wif someone who can't even live on his own. If u r both studying now, u can ask him how is his allowance gonna support a gf. and both of u shud know that in a r/s it means ur expenses are increased, becoz of the time that both of u have to spend together. In fact, if I'm ur papa, that's wat I would do, to ensure the safety, and happiness of my dear gerger...
Hmm.. that shud scare him off.. ehehhe~ =)
I mean u ask him wat does he know abt ur character?? Dun tell him... then tell him that some of the characters he got it all wrong.. not asking u to lie, just stating some facts to him, so that u will seem not as wat he thinks.Originally posted by babygal:i did tell him abt my charcter..istead he bring all as gd points..sigh......
materials needs, he keep saying he upgrading jus for me...like i owe him something like tat.....
That's a good way to reject someone. I guess its normal to want ex-s to be still friends. If you and they can handle it why not but sometimes the memories are just too painful and a clean break is best.Originally posted by liyan:i dunno whether this is good advise at all anot, but usually a 'sorry' is all i say. I don't give reasons, for all the reasons girls give will be treated as excuses by guys...
personal viewpoint, don't beat me up...
anyway, i hope none of you girls are like me. But i always think that when girls doesn't want a guy for bf, but still wants them as a friend, they are merely wanting a souvenir of a relationship they choose to give up...
I am like that! I always wish guys i reject stays with me as my friend. I used to think of the usual crap that 'cannot be a couple but still can be a friend'.
But once after i read a book, i sat down and seriously think, when i hope the guy who used to like me remains my friend, i just want to remember forever that he use to like me...shit!!!!! i am very bad hor?
Now, whenever i cannot accept anyone, i let go. i no longer keep him near me to do get him do things for me willingly.
Diagnose my illness!
Yup... Ya just 'speak of the Devil'.... Just be yourself lah babe.... Let nature run the course for you...?Originally posted by domyoji33:feel like giving him a slap on his face and ask him to wake up his idea!
then y dun u go ahead n slap him???? OPEN UP!!! Let him see ur true self.. Let him know tat u are a devil in disguise ( opps , did i say devil? ) Then maybe by then he will be digusted by the true u.
Or y not u invite him to this website , show him this topic , let him know tat u desperately wants to shake him off. ( or do u )
Make up ur mind girl. U are wasting ur time n his time. Dun lead him on , tell him there are better gals out there. Juz say " I"M SHIT"
Originally posted by p|gGyPeN:Sometimes its not easy, we have come to a conclusion that he's a little mosquito. hahaha... so even if we keep silent, he'll still suck blood. Ugh, maybe should try some mosquito repellent.
frm my point of view, if i wanna reject sum1, it can be easily done, juz by being silent and let him do/say anything he wans to.
[/B]