Originally posted by p|gGyPeN:thank-Q hor~~ haahaa *winkz~*
Klactovak
[b]Sometimes its not easy, we have come to a conclusion that he's a little mosquito. hahaha... so even if we keep silent, he'll still suck blood. Ugh, maybe should try some mosquito repellent.
i agree that he'll keep being irritating even when we keep silent. however, at the end of the day, when he finds that no one is replying or anything, he'll juz give up. Wun it be better than telling him things like u'r a piece of shit or u'r not the one for him? i think if u said those stuffs, he'll juz be persistant.
[[|vaN De TeR|B|E]]
watever it is to whoever concerned.... wat ever u do... pls pls do not give him empty hopes...or words smelling of encouragement...coz it will onli make it worse
u'r right man.
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
'SilEnCe MeAns ConSeNt, Or A TerRiBlE feELinG tT nO oNE's LiStenIng.'[/B]
this is my perm. nick...Originally posted by [[|vaN De TeR|B|E]]:nice too meet u guyz~ too!
klac: y terible? ermm.my temper not so good lor.. found out ever since i started riding...haahaa
hey u guys mind if i use my other nick? coz tt one easier to type in lah... *lazy* haahaa ;p
as for u babygal it all up to u...if u really don like him... juz tell him ...u noe ? let him down easy BUT make sure he gets it...