Crush, crush and more crushes.Originally posted by UrBaN^Co:i have this problem.. last feb during chinese new year in msia , i met a guy thru my sister's bf .. out of so many guys over there.. the guy sat at the corner realli catch my attention..it seems like i m in love again..he is not that very good looking, standing at 1.76m.. a bit puffy eyes , red lips.... got a bit look like li wei kekke..i smile at him. but we didnt chat much till when i m leaving , his frens actually asked for my number and indeed i wanted to give him but happened to snatch away by his fren..disappointed.. i tot i will neva get in touch with him animore..as i never ask for his number..
Back to spore.. i received a call.. it was him. i was rather happy and managed to find an excuse to meet him as my modem have probz.. he is a computer technician... Days passed..he will call me everyday when he work..although is just merely 5 mins everyday .. i was hoping i will be his gf one day.. But disappointed when i found out he is actually attached.. his gf is in kl studying..i knew it thru his fren and he himself told me on our 1st date..my heart realli realli hurt and i cries.. whenever i tink of him..neva know y my love for him end up deepen and deepen. we still met each other .. end up on his bdae..as i was celebrated for him..at the east coast..he hugged and kissed me..i was truly shocked.. but tinking back shld i gif up on him or shld i continue this relationship with him? knowing that i shldnt do that to his gf.. i know i shldnt let him 2 timing. but my heart jus couldnt control.. isnt that is wat i want frm him?.. we been together for almost a mth.. neva able to meet him so often .. alwiz just merely for dinner after he work..chit chat a while den i wil go hm..sometimes i will surprised him by going to his workplace ... making breakfast , make soup, desserts, cards, herbal tea..buy vitamins for him.. at 1st he seem to be realli touched.. bt after that.. he find it a bit bored.. i been tinking everyday how to make him happy.... until one day he told me .. to gif up on him.. i noe he dont wan to betray his gf in kl.. he dun wan hurt me 2.. he seem to be lost.. but i jus cant bear to leave him.. i love him too much.. cant afford to lose him. it has been one week.. i swear i wil neva appeared in front of him again..he also never call me anymore.. i am realli sad.. i dont know what to do..i wish to go and find him and tell him that i cant forget him. i know i m selfish but pls.. understand my feeling for him.. my frens all ask me to gif up on him and forget the past.. i told myself i can do it.. but i fail..
Originally posted by Yunhaier:
Crush, crush and more crushes.
[b]i love him too much.. cant afford to lose him - the strongest hint that this is in fact an infatuation: love doesn't bind, bond or seek possession.
Let me tell you: His gf is overseas and the fact that he has make himself clear that he will never ditch his gf for you, means alot of message convey across that you refuse to accept subconsciously. So what if you make breakfast , make soup, desserts, cards, herbal tea..buy vitamins? In the end, he doesn't appreciate it liao, then whats the meaing and use of doing all these? Probably to satisfy Love's urge bah.
His gf is overseas, his willingness to go out with you, speak on the phone, because of Substitute. Gf not around, no company, nobody doing things for him, etc. Then happen to have this lady around for company, etc - ok that's good - when morals stuck him - he chose his gf.
Move on: You haven't even attempt and you damned that you won't succeed. TIme pass and in the end, all these are such memories left.
P.S: Its easy to move on with crushes, difficult with love. You ain't the latter stage, no reason why you can't - only possibility? You won't.
Cheers [/b]
oh my god.. compare to u .. ur love is even greater.. but how can he treat u as part time gf?? but true.. it is very hard to forget sumone u realli love now.. . my advice to u.. do not hook with a guy who is married.. u will be suffered.. i beliff u can do it.. pray hard for u..Originally posted by evildevil:i can totally understand how you feel. I've similar encounter too. He's a customer of mine and happened to get to know each other more last year. everyday he'll send me to work, after work we will go for a drink, dinner and occasion movie then send me home, this has lasted for many mths already. when he knew i've fall for him, he told me that he has a gf for 10 yrs and they're getting married next yr. on one hand he apologise for putting me in2 such difficult position, on the other hand he'll shower me with his love and concern. we behave just like couple, im his part time gf during the wkdays and on wkends he''ll not see me or call me, since i know he must be with his gf, i shall not disturb him. though my frens have scolded me and reminded me of the consequences, but i just failed to forget him
loving somebody isnt easy, now want to forget someone you love is even tougher. hope you can clear all obstacles and be with him happily in the end. as for me, be4 the battle i know clearly that im lossing for sure, how will he give up a 10 yrs relationship just for me... you may say im stupid but i guess i'm willing to stay by his side even after he gets married. im not trying to be great or mighty, just want someone i love to be happy....
Wait until he and his gf broke up? What if there isn't this day? Or what if you finally waited and discovered that you are no more better than a substitute?Originally posted by UrBaN^Co:i thought of meeting him again but remain as a friends.. but i worried.. i cant follow my heart ...i worried i will cry again and beg him to be with me..i m graduating soon.. and now preparing for my final exam. although i wun let my exam affected me.. but i know after i grad.. i will go back and find him..how m i going to struggle ???how can i stop myself frm doing that?shld i remain friends with him and wait a day perhaps he and his gf will broke up one day?.. his gentle hugges and kisses.. realli melt my heart..i realli cant able to accept other guys now..
Originally posted by Yunhaier:ya i know that eventhought if one day he broke up with his gf.. i will oni be his substitute. even last time.. i used to like a guy b4.. and same case.. he is attached 2. like him for 8 mths.. till i met my ex bf..broke up after 1 mths.. he broke up after 1 year with his gf..as his gf betrayed him.he woo me ... but i told myself i wouldn't turn back to the history.. and rejected him.neva thought this happen to me again.. but i wish i will reali able to forget him.. as for other guys who treated me so well.. realli need their forgiveness. as i m reali tired of relationship now..
Wait until he and his gf broke up? What if there isn't this day? Or what if you finally waited and discovered that you are no more better than a substitute?
Never accept any guys presently, until at least when things has slimmer down and you caught hold of yourself. Meanwhile, friendship has always been there - therefore just leave it as it is. My advice is that unless it is totally neccessary: avoid meeting him, meeting him and more meetings of him.
[b]shld i remain friends with him and wait a day perhaps he and his gf will broke up one day?
P.S: Chances are, the result you desire, wouldn't be granted and something else would come into the picture.
Cheers[/b]
Care to pte msg me your Date of Birth + Time born? Are you born in singapore btw?Originally posted by UrBaN^Co:ya i know that eventhought if one day he broke up with his gf.. i will oni be his substitute. even last time.. i used to like a guy b4.. and same case.. he is attached 2. like him for 8 mths.. till i met my ex bf..broke up after 1 mths.. he broke up after 1 year with his gf..as his gf betrayed him.he woo me ... but i told myself i wouldn't turn back to the history.. and rejected him.neva thought this happen to me again.. but i wish i will reali able to forget him.. as for other guys who treated me so well.. realli need their forgiveness. as i m reali tired of relationship now..
Originally posted by evildevil:.................. i'm willing to stay by his side even after he gets married......
One don't neccessary to be always in a relationship...Originally posted by UrBaN^Co:i m reali tired of relationship now..
Mode: Astrology.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Care to pte msg me your Date of Birth + Time born? Are you born in singapore btw?![]()
After reading your post many timesOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Let me tell you: His gf is overseas and the fact that he has make himself clear that he will never ditch his gf for you, means alot of message convey across that you refuse to accept subconsciously. So what if you make breakfast , make soup, desserts, cards, herbal tea..buy vitamins? In the end, he doesn't appreciate it liao, then whats the meaing and use of doing all these? Probably to satisfy Love's urge bah.
Cheers
Ya... I send the money across liao.Originally posted by Transmission:yunhaier...
u damm chim guy ...
pei fu pei fu...clap clap..
guess what i m same as u..never expected someone will be in the same boat as me.. however, miss evildevil.. i realli wouldnt want to see u in such a sorry state..although the guy told me many times that even now we cant together... doesnt means in future we wont.. as he told me if without his gf.. he will definately chase after me.. i dono m i too naive to believe his words.. but truthfully, once u r in deep love with someone.. everything speak out frm his lips.. we tend to believe rite?i dono the day for u and me will realli comes or not.. maybe yes and maybe not.. however, my love for him will never die..ur even better than me.. i m the one who alwiz said wanna mit him for dinner.. after dinner . i will have to go home by my own..my love for him not the stage like those puppy love.. but is genuine and devoted...aniwae ihope that time will realli heals everything. i m so afraid what Yunhaier 's astrology will be true.. yesterday i went clubbing.. i been 6 mths never drinka nd clubbing.. yet last nite i was totally sad and keep drink and drink without thinking.. all my minds is his voice.. his hugs, kisses and him .. him.. him.. but woke up this morning.. i realize y shld i make my life so difficult and suffered.. and he dont even know.. LOVE IS NOTHING BUT TORTURED....Originally posted by evildevil:[quote]Originally posted by vernice_tan:
[b]
oh my god.. compare to u .. ur love is even greater.. but how can he treat u as part time gf?? but true.. it is very hard to forget sumone u realli love now.. . my advice to u.. do not hook with a guy who is married.. u will be suffered.. i beliff u can do it.. pray hard for u..
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
thks for your understanding. im still hoping that he'll change his mind one day. but deep inside i know this day may not come.... being a part time gf can be really a mental torture, i'm always so called 'on mobile', waiting for his call to date me. doing all these out of love really made me feel worth it and all torture will be out of mind.
Originally posted by evildevil:Oh please... how much do you know about our relationship? and do you know to what extend have our relationship gone? Maybe im selfish, who's not selfish when come to the issue of love??? He was the one who led me to his trap and how can one ever controls his/her feelings? Look, im a victim, if i can i wouldn't want myself to be caught in such situation too. I'm not noble or great either, I am just quietly loving someone and never ever tot of breaking up other pple's family.