i show....can ...Originally posted by InVaa:i think u should try to act super angry like shutting the door hard n keep urself in the room for a day.. be sure to fill ur stomach 1st.. or u 1 better effect leave home LOL JK!! dun take wad i say seriously.. BUt u mus show them that u are fckdup wif their atitude
i did tell them i am unhappy, they just ignore me or keep scolding me loh.Originally posted by esil3:i think the most impt thing now is to tell them how u feel. have u ever tried telling them? or just suffer in silence? mayb they dont realise wat they r doing to u, so make sure that they know hwo u feel, den see how u all can improve things fomr there....
i think this kinda ying4 ying lai2 way cannot lor..... might make thigns worse. and ur parents wont understand alsoOriginally posted by weidev:seriously this once happen to me....
so wat i did in my situation is i stop refilling the icebox lor.... don use it also.... so i don have to refill it.....
as for the going out w/o tellling..... juz ignore them.... they call my hp.... pretend i never hear.... parents ask y never pick up?... vibration lor....
sister case.... juz ignored her.... i never talk to my sister unless she wants to.... even if die die onli she knows.... i also won consult her...
i know...if i ignore. next day hp line cancelled. it's like the hp is for them to trace me aka Big Brother. But for them is, this 'bugging' of me is open for everyone to see and is justifiedOriginally posted by weidev:seriously this once happen to me....
so wat i did in my situation is i stop refilling the icebox lor.... don use it also.... so i don have to refill it.....
as for the going out w/o tellling..... juz ignore them.... they call my hp.... pretend i never hear.... parents ask y never pick up?... vibration lor....
sister case.... juz ignored her.... i never talk to my sister unless she wants to.... even if die die onli she knows.... i also won consult her...
get ur own prepaid!!Originally posted by bismarck:i know...if i ignore. next day hp line cancelled. it's like the hp is for them to trace me aka Big Brother. But for them is, this 'bugging' of me is open for everyone to see and is justified
i dont wanna pay for anything. my hp i avoided paying for it. my sis had to pay thoughOriginally posted by esil3:get ur own prepaid!!
get own hp lor....Originally posted by bismarck:i know...if i ignore. next day hp line cancelled. it's like the hp is for them to trace me aka Big Brother. But for them is, this 'bugging' of me is open for everyone to see and is justified
i will do that if i got my own houseOriginally posted by weidev:get own hp lor....
becos of my sis..... i apply 4 own phoneline,... apply 4 own broadband..... cos i seriously don wan to share anything with her... our problem is tat serious.....
how old r u now.... work during hols la... earn some money... show ur parents u acn be independent.... then next time they won bother u too much liao...Originally posted by bismarck:i dont wanna pay for anything. my hp i avoided paying for it. my sis had to pay though![]()
17+. going to 18Originally posted by weidev:how old r u now.... work during hols la... earn some money... show ur parents u acn be independent.... then next time they won bother u too much liao...
i work full time after o's for five months.... and i supported myself all the way from then till now.... even paying my own handphone billss... so now if something crops up... family will ask 4 my opinion... they will realise tat u had grown upOriginally posted by bismarck:17+. going to 18
cuse me... weidev with a V not a X hor....Originally posted by InVaa:weidex case like more serious den u.. nid a lot of cash ? lol.. erm.. u try to communicate wif em.. if they dun change sonner or later u will end up like weidex.. self support
sorry but i feel that your relationale is ineffective and shallow.Originally posted by InVaa:i think u should try to act super angry like shutting the door hard n keep urself in the room for a day.. be sure to fill ur stomach 1st.. or u 1 better effect leave home LOL JK!! dun take wad i say seriously.. BUt u mus show them that u are fckdup wif their atitude
wah lau please they are your parents they scold you is for your own good shi shan de papa he mama dou shi yi yang deOriginally posted by bismarck:I am really very unhappy abt my own parents.
Everything they blame me,ask me do everything in the house.
Like when the ice box is empty, no one will refill it until I do so. and no one volunteer to refill it and fill the ice tray with water.When i complain why no one does it,they all say it's me who is using all the ice.HELLO?!
When i take out some ice for a cup then pour some bottled green tea,they are the ones who always snatch it away and drink it till there is only 1 sip. when i make noise abt they drinking it all up,they will just say " see there is some left". fark there is some left.my dad does it even better, when i fill up a cup,he will be there waiting. then he just takes it and say " let me old man drink some"
then i have to refill ice and drink.once i tried something. i left the ice box empty in the late morning. in the evening, it was still empty.
sometimes when my sis wants some ice and she doesnt refill the ice box, she just takes some ice cubes frm the tray w/o emptying it.
it's not that i wont refill the ice box/tray, but it's just that no one would do it until i do it. Nor is it that i am unwilling to refill the drink. but it's NO ONE would do it until me.
when no one washes the dishes? and my dad happens to see me in the area,he just shouts at me.he still says " i am not scolding you,I am just making a point" when he wants me to do something it's called " everyone has a duty and this is yr duty". when he wants my sis to do it, he begs her to do it.
I am having my exams now,that day i complained that my sis is making too much noise and i am unable to study.they all gang up and scold me for unable to concentrate.last time when my sis was studying for her O level,A level and Uni exams, they all warned me not to make noise at all. whenever i complain abt the noise, my dad would always tell me long story abt when he was young. he would say " long time ago........" zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
this afternoon, i was having probs with my chem tutorials which i took out to do for a revision.i went downstairs to look for him and i sat on a chair next to him while he was watching tv,and the first thing he said was " u idiot,why u cannot keep still issit, much watch tv!" then i just interrupted him and said i got a Q,when he answered he used a much lighter tone.
then the rest of the day he keep cooking, i asked him for help and he told me to wait for him.just now i went down to watch tv while waiting for him and my mum shouted at me ask me why i never study and I told her i was waiting for my dad. But her tone of voice was hostile,so i was very unhappy and shouted back at her. for a long time i was never this angry. then my dad never say anything just scold me.i told him my mum dunno anything just shout at me.
all my dad cares is abt my sis,mum,his cooking and his dreams of becoming rich.
my sis has loads of shoes,bags and watches.and my mum allows her to buy it.i only have a pair of shoes and sandels which i go out to sch and out. my sis has sandels,boots,shoes,heels,almost 1 of each kind.bags ? loads of it. sling bags etc.
my bag is broken,so is my pencil case which is more than 6yrs.tattered and torn i dont dare to buy because i am afraid to get scolded for that and my dad's long philosophy(sp?).
that time i asked for raise of 30dollars pocket money, and then my sis asked for 100. and she asked for it because i asked for a raise too. and FYI it's not because she is in the U so she needs more money.
My sis always gets away with going out w/o telling. and she goes out much more often than me when i had holidays last yr.
remember my other thread here? i got called up during dinner with my friends to go home because he wrongly accused me of not telling him.sometimes he's deaf and blames me for not telling him properly. HELLO?! I am not the one who is 50yrs old ? And i can articulate and pronouce my words clear enough to my friends OK?!
why dont u re-read the f.u.cking para and see that my sis immediately asks for a 100?Originally posted by ChinpiraX:wah lau please they are your parents they scold you is for your own good shi shan de papa he mama dou shi yi yang de
as their son you should spent more thoughts on their feelings but you fail to do that...could it because they are facing some problems ? never occured to you har....economy is that bad nowadays and you just noe how to reach out your hand and ask for pocket money...shame ON YOU!
i guess the only way for you to GROW UP is to join the army
and kanna f^u^c^k^ upside down by the warrant officers or CSM
then you will know sumthing is wrong wif you and not the WHOLE WORLD OLD FOLKS are against you
aiya YOU SEBEI JIA LAT WANT
this is just my view on you
bet u r still single rite??![]()
life is never fair... favourtisim will always be there....Originally posted by ChinpiraX:wah lau please they are your parents they scold you is for your own good shi shan de papa he mama dou shi yi yang de
as their son you should spent more thoughts on their feelings but you fail to do that...could it because they are facing some problems ? never occured to you har....economy is that bad nowadays and you just noe how to reach out your hand and ask for pocket money...shame ON YOU!
i guess the only way for you to GROW UP is to join the army
and kanna f^u^c^k^ upside down by the warrant officers or CSM
then you will know sumthing is wrong wif you and not the WHOLE WORLD OLD FOLKS are against you
aiya YOU SEBEI JIA LAT WANT
this is just my view on you
bet u r still single rite??![]()