There is only two reasons why people would wanna change themselves drastically.Originally posted by MovieGirl:i wanna be a better person...
wats e use of studyin' so much & bein' so educated when my character suxx???
wat are e qualities of ppl whu realli charm u wif their personality???
i realli wanna change-over.........................![]()
U...Originally posted by Yunhaier:There is only two reasons why people would wanna change themselves drastically.
First: Personal problems that causes much distress and enlightened take place.
Second: Reputation goes down far too much; everyone hates you. No choice, have to change yourself so that new friends/people would be better.
If you want me to analysis you, I have to know the real reason behind it and the story leading to it. Everything has its own reasons: I am sure you have your own.
People with charming personality comes from within and if you noticed, they all have exude an air of confidence. They way they bring themselves, devoid of arrogance, but rather magnetic force that draws people. Humans are like that: they form cliches with people they feel comfortable with. (Takes one to know one Theory.) and people with charming personality makes people feel themselves.
P.S: Under the Art of Love, War & Romance (CloUdiSm remix III - adapted from Art of seduction) - Charm is a form of seducation. To understand personal strength and weakness and most importantly: yourself: is the very first thing every High EQ person would know.
Cheers
Originally posted by loneryu00:U...![]()
You don't always have to exchange something for something else... You should be able to just keep your 'diligence' while achieving for a better personality in life.... We're all learning... Nobody's born a perfect being....?Originally posted by MovieGirl:diligence is my greatest plus pt....but wats e use....haixx....i'd rather change it for something else...![]()
Psst... thank you...Originally posted by Yunhaier:.......
*/me slip his hands into Loneryu00's coat pocket, 'Heres the five thousand bucks I promise you.'![]()
Who don't make mistake???Originally posted by MovieGirl:haixX...
masterpiece?
hardly tink so...
i made so many mistakes dat i realli regretted...![]()
Originally posted by MovieGirl:i wanna be a better person...
wats e use of studyin' so much & bein' so educated when my character suxx???
wat are e qualities of ppl whu realli charm u wif their personality???
i realli wanna change-over.........................![]()
loneryu00::The first step to really change to be a better person is to be contented with who you are, what you have and accept your flaws and plus points. The most painful persue in being a person is to be perfect... and I know this really well trust me. Your character doesnt change easily, but you can start with your attitude. Indulgeing in depression is very devastating too, try to find things to do like listening to music instead. We are humans after all and we cannot stand alone with our own strength. THEREFORE, it is very important to have friends that will be there for you when you are down or when you juz need a little push to keep u moving....
wow...dat's a realli useful reply...but to do all dat...i muz realli haf ctrl over my mind + broken heart lo...
but everytime i tink back on e good memories...my heart feels like it's being cut by a super sharp knife...& juz wish everythin' would go back to e past if i haven't done THAT...
wat gd pts i haf? *i realli wonder*
skinnybeanie::
wats e use of NOT repeatin' e mistake (i wouldn't even dare animore..) when harm has been done...
Qoo`~`::
everythin' is wrong abt moi...~
No... I wanna be an INSPIRATOR!!!Originally posted by MovieGirl:woah...
im definitely impressed by all e replies...
how come u all can tink of such things??
haf u all considered bein psychologists??
but thanks ppl...realli help alot...im serious...~
at least today had been a rather easy day to pass...
juz need to remind myself wat u all told moi...
hmmm....
i noe most imptly it's up to mi...~![]()
moviegirl, if u need to talk about it, u can always pm me. Am willing to lend a listening ear ..Originally posted by MovieGirl:skinnybeanie::
wats e use of NOT repeatin' e mistake (i wouldn't even dare animore..) when harm has been done...
Qoo`~`::
everythin' is wrong abt moi...~![]()
make it a pair... either take 1 of our ears each or take BOTH skinnie's ears...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:moviegirl, if u need to talk about it, u can always pm me. Am willing to lend a listening ear ..
ya lor, so long as u dun mind my skinny earsOriginally posted by loneryu00:make it a pair... either take 1 of our ears each or take BOTH skinnie's ears...![]()
But serious loh... U got 2 ppl willing to LISTEN to U...![]()
glad to know u r feeling better.Originally posted by MovieGirl:hey thanks ppl...
hmmm....i've suddenly alot of listening ears siah...
keke...~
aniwae...im feelin much betta liaoz...so no worries k??
wow..inspirator....~![]()
can't really advise as dunno what's the problem..Originally posted by MovieGirl:i guess so....
dat's e onli way out...
if i realli wanna feel betta & get on wif life...
maybe im juz tinkin too much?
maybe things aren't THAT bad??![]()
Hope is always here, dear.Originally posted by MovieGirl:hmm...yeah.....i juz need to haf HOPE....~~
Yup! Dead... Hope is in ALL of us... it is actually there when we needed it, but we dun seem to believe hope is there... but we ALL noe... its there...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:Hope is always here, dear.
Only hopeless if dead.
dun pluck my ears lah, still need it for others, and also my hubby!Originally posted by loneryu00:Yup! Dead... Hope is in ALL of us... it is actually there when we needed it, but we dun seem to believe hope is there... but we ALL noe... its there...
Well... still got prob can pluck out skinnie's ears...![]()
I dun inspire for nth, U noe? coz I noe I wun earn BIG $$$ anywae... might as well earn MANY frens!![]()
Yar I noe... like da case:...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:dun pluck my ears lah, still need it for others, and also my hubby!
but can lend them anytime!