u alright ???~~~~Originally posted by harryryan:Life sux!!! pardon me for being negative but with all that has happened in the last 24 hrs or so.... how do u expect me to be even the least bit positive.....
My dad was involved in an accident at work yesterday n still in critical care.... my mum cos of e shock,was hospitalised too....
got a letter from the university that my application for a scholarship was rejected as i had not submitted the necessary documents in tome(which i did),a check with the post office shows that my entire portfolio might be lost....
i dun feel like going home n called my frens n not a single one was free.....
dun think i can take this anymore....
my whole world is falling apart.....
dun think i can take this any longer.......
no one understands me....
who say no one cares n no one bothers when there is this someone? i am here n can lend u a listening ear?Originally posted by harryryan:no it's not okie....can't take it anymore... my whole life is falling apart.....everything!!!
no one cares n no one bothers....
i can be there to help pple....but where r pple when i need them....i hate myself.... i hate my life....
i have no idea what to do now.... nothing is working out....family live,studied,love life n frens.... nothing is working out.... life is meaningless now....
Harry xiao di, are you ok? if need to tok, jie jie here can lend both ears.Originally posted by harryryan:Life sux!!! pardon me for being negative but with all that has happened in the last 24 hrs or so.... how do u expect me to be even the least bit positive.....
My dad was involved in an accident at work yesterday n still in critical care.... my mum cos of e shock,was hospitalised too....
got a letter from the university that my application for a scholarship was rejected as i had not submitted the necessary documents in tome(which i did),a check with the post office shows that my entire portfolio might be lost....
i dun feel like going home n called my frens n not a single one was free.....
dun think i can take this anymore....
my whole world is falling apart.....
dun think i can take this any longer.......
no one understands me....
there are ppl who cares~~Originally posted by harryryan:no it's not okie....can't take it anymore... my whole life is falling apart.....everything!!!
no one cares n no one bothers....
i can be there to help pple....but where r pple when i need them....i hate myself.... i hate my life....
i have no idea what to do now.... nothing is working out....family live,studied,love life n frens.... nothing is working out.... life is meaningless now....
u seem 2 be in a very bad mood 2day n totally disagree wif watever we say?pls lor ppl bad mood liao u still like tt...Originally posted by Master -_-:shut up and dun whine here.. coz we can't help u in fact... the only person who can help u is yourself... u have to pull yourself together..![]()
he's still in critical condition.....Originally posted by IamAngeline:there are ppl who cares~~
how's ur dad~~ is he alright?~~
relax man... he's in my prayersOriginally posted by harryryan:he's still in critical condition.....![]()
so sorry to heard that~~ he'll be fine~~~Originally posted by harryryan:he's still in critical condition.....![]()
dun think so.... but i'm really breaking down here....Originally posted by IamAngeline:so sorry to heard that~~ he'll be fine~~~
anything I can help??
some ppl r like tt,they take ppl 4 granted..i have af ren,she used 2 take mi 4 granted n i treated her very nice,but in the end she backstab mi n my bf's car window was smashed by those ppl she had backstab 2..wat can i do?now i never contact wif her liao lor,even if we c each other,we will juz walk past..the story is very long wan lah..mi more owrse than u lehOriginally posted by harryryan:i cannot tahan anymore....
no one understands how i feel...
everyine treats me like crap...
i'm nice but pple keep taking me for granted.....
i dun even know why i am alive rite now....
feel so lonely.....
it happens so often that i am starting to think if i am e one with e problem.....Originally posted by curad:some ppl r like tt,they take ppl 4 granted..i have af ren,she used 2 take mi 4 granted n i treated her very nice,but in the end she backstab mi n my bf's car window was smashed by those ppl she had backstab 2..wat can i do?now i never contact wif her liao lor,even if we c each other,we will juz walk past..the story is very long wan lah..mi more owrse than u leh
no u juz need someone 2 tok 2Originally posted by harryryan:it happens so often that i am starting to think if i am e one with e problem.....
hmm~~~~ really wonder how to help u~~~Originally posted by harryryan:dun think so.... but i'm really breaking down here....
yup, i prayed too.Originally posted by Master -_-:relax man... he's in my prayers![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:.... life is meaningless now....
overseas u...in america...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:me pray for harry...
the uni that u applied, is its smU?
what cheer up la!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:yup, i prayed too.
and i pray for u too, master, that you will cheer up