u r unable 2 describe yr feelings,same goes 2 yr bf...it's not tt easy 2 be in ns u noe?they have 2 be tolerance n many other things,he can't vent his anger inside there so u got 2 understand him n support him...tok 2 him abt it like how u feel when he lie 2 u or watever?seriously,the thing he need now is yr support coz he can't rely on anyone inside there,the thing u can do now is dun feel tt sad,tok 2 him calmly.being in army is like being in jail like tt,someone in there will make yr life terrible...understand?Originally posted by ger_ger:hihi, every1 who sees tis post.... my bf begins to treat mi veri differently ever since he went for NS.. he begin to be veri hot temper and he doen't tink of hw i feel.. i feel so sad n terrible when he scolds mi and when once he lied to mi.. i feel so sad.... i dun noe hw to discribe my feelings into wrds, bt i juz feel so terrible...tis daes i juz break dwn n cry.....
r everyguy who go NS will change????![]()
yeah well i dun deny the pressures an NS man feels but that (ideally) shouldn't be related to how he treats his gf. if anything, it would be wonderful that he can find joy in seeing her in the weekends when he books out. it's extremely important to have something to look forward to when u're eating mud and drinking river water.Originally posted by curad:it's indeed very pressurized in camp,some gals juz dun understand how the guys suffer in there....![]()
ya lah but smtimes we gals juz have 2 understand their times in camp when they vent their anger...it's bad of him 2 vent his anger on his gf,but on the other hand,she has 2 understand him so he feel better...Originally posted by jOhO:yeah well i dun deny the pressures an NS man feels but that (ideally) shouldn't be related to how he treats his gf. if anything, it would be wonderful that he can find joy in seeing her in the weekends when he books out. it's extremely important to have something to look forward to when u're eating mud and drinking river water.![]()
Hmm.. Is not the matter of changing..Originally posted by ger_ger:hihi, every1 who sees tis post.... my bf begins to treat mi veri differently ever since he went for NS.. he begin to be veri hot temper and he doen't tink of hw i feel.. i feel so sad n terrible when he scolds mi and when once he lied to mi.. i feel so sad.... i dun noe hw to discribe my feelings into wrds, bt i juz feel so terrible...tis daes i juz break dwn n cry.....
r everyguy who go NS will change????![]()
how cool is that..Originally posted by curad:ya lah but smtimes we gals juz have 2 understand their times in camp when they vent their anger...it's bad of him 2 vent his anger on his gf,but on the other hand,she has 2 understand him so he feel better...
Originally posted by curad:it's indeed very pressurized in camp,some gals juz dun understand how the guys suffer in there....![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:how cool is that..
a guy speaking on the side of the girl and a girl speaking on the side of a guy.
how rare!!![]()
ok we both need to combine our thoughts and this world would be perfect, hor??![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:how cool is that..
a guy speaking on the side of the girl and a girl speaking on the side of a guy.
how rare!!![]()
ok we both need to combine our thoughts and this world would be perfect, hor??![]()
rite rite rite.Originally posted by curad:![]()
i mean it's true lor...sometimes we get angry,we got 2 c the situation aso...coz being a couple is not tt easy as everyone noes...it includes alot of things mah...rite?
better to be confused here than when u study later rite?Originally posted by Parka:I'm confused already/
wah.. so fast..ask for number liao!!Originally posted by jOhO:rite rite rite.
so can i have ur phone number?![]()
well can pm mi?Originally posted by jOhO:rite rite rite.
so can i have ur phone number?![]()
Originally posted by SunRisE:wah.. so fast..ask for number liao!!
So long is girl jOhO Bu Fang Guo!![]()
Originally posted by SunRisE:wah.. so fast..ask for number liao!!
So long is girl jOhO Bu Fang Guo!![]()
wah...Originally posted by Parka:Waaah. All the girls scope up by jOhO already!!
Originally posted by curad:no since he ask we shld give him our number mah..my num is 63850411
Originally posted by jOhO:wah...
yuan wang arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
we?Originally posted by curad:no since he ask we shld give him our number mah..my num is 63850411
hmm i didn't notice..Originally posted by Parka:![]()