NS has possible four effect on relationships.Originally posted by ger_ger:but my bf is stay out camp; driver.... i noe it is veri stressed up in there, but wat i sae, he dun seems 2 agree , semms like we r drifted... he owaes sae i dun understand n will not understand, true enuff i dun understand wat he goes tru, bt i feel so .... when he keeps saying i dun understand him, n tis few daes he kept drinkin to make himself high to 4gt abt ns life... once i tot of giving him a surrise n turn up to meet him wifout tellin him, bt when i msg him , i reached liao, he sae y i cum 4 wat... he veri busy.... perhaps, it's my fault tat i din tell him i'm cuming lor.... hiaxzzzzz .......![]()
Originally posted by ger_ger:but my bf is stay out camp; driver.... i noe it is veri stressed up in there, but wat i sae, he dun seems 2 agree , semms like we r drifted... he owaes sae i dun understand n will not understand, true enuff i dun understand wat he goes tru, bt i feel so .... when he keeps saying i dun understand him, n tis few daes he kept drinkin to make himself high to 4gt abt ns life... once i tot of giving him a surrise n turn up to meet him wifout tellin him, bt when i msg him , i reached liao, he sae y i cum 4 wat... he veri busy.... perhaps, it's my fault tat i din tell him i'm cuming lor.... hiaxzzzzz .......![]()
he gt tell mi bt owaes the 1/2 wae tru, he dun wan 2 sae liaozzzz..... & when tings rturn out veri bad den he will take time 2 tell mi. initially when he is in stay in camp, he is better lorz cos i tink bcos the reason is he stay in mah den he dun wan waste time 2 quarrel.. cos time is precious.but when he posted 2 a stay out camp, he like tat liaozzzz..... hot tempered, scold mi sumtimes even usin vulgarities..... n mayb using mi as an atm machine & a cu qi tong... i dun noe..... cos $350 is not enuff 4 him... cos he gt bike installment 2 pay....Originally posted by Parka:If he doesn't tell you, how can you understand??
r everyguy who go NS will change???? in wat ways ? if change 2 better person ? i can say tat's absolute correct. NS change my way life 2 a better person indeed. more responsible although makes mistakes but willingly 2 learn more. a good attitude towards workforce in the future. not so lazy anymore. get things done independently & sharpy on time. sense of belonging & urgency in some situation.Originally posted by ger_ger:hihi, every1 who sees tis post.... my bf begins to treat mi veri differently ever since he went for NS.. he begin to be veri hot temper and he doen't tink of hw i feel.. i feel so sad n terrible when he scolds mi and when once he lied to mi.. i feel so sad.... i dun noe hw to discribe my feelings into wrds, bt i juz feel so terrible...tis daes i juz break dwn n cry.....
r everyguy who go NS will change????![]()
Originally posted by ger_ger:hihi, every1 who sees tis post.... my bf begins to treat mi veri differently ever since he went for NS.. he begin to be veri hot temper and he doen't tink of hw i feel.. i feel so sad n terrible when he scolds mi and when once he lied to mi.. i feel so sad.... i dun noe hw to discribe my feelings into wrds, bt i juz feel so terrible...tis daes i juz break dwn n cry.....
NS is part and parcel of every singaporean guy's life. I do agree that NS change people but i feel tt its changing for the better.Originally posted by ger_ger:hihi, every1 who sees tis post.... my bf begins to treat mi veri differently ever since he went for NS.. he begin to be veri hot temper and he doen't tink of hw i feel.. i feel so sad n terrible when he scolds mi and when once he lied to mi.. i feel so sad.... i dun noe hw to discribe my feelings into wrds, bt i juz feel so terrible...tis daes i juz break dwn n cry.....
me think u can let him know his drastic change has been sorely noticed n ask him wasup.Originally posted by ger_ger:hihi, every1 who sees tis post.... my bf begins to treat mi veri differently ever since he went for NS.. he begin to be veri hot temper and he doen't tink of hw i feel.. i feel so sad n terrible when he scolds mi and when once he lied to mi.. i feel so sad.... i dun noe hw to discribe my feelings into wrds, bt i juz feel so terrible...tis daes i juz break dwn n cry.....
I beg to differ... yes many changed for da better, but some got worse... sad but true...Originally posted by shaunlaw:NS is part and parcel of every singaporean guy's life. I do agree that NS change people but i feel tt its changing for the better.
I feel tt ur bf has not committed himself fully to his NS life yet. He cant put down the freedom of being in the outside world and he feels like he is being forced to do things in his camp. I think he has not treated u like this before he was in NS, rite?
He cant put down his life outside so everytime there is something he gets easily frustrated. He cant commit to things now. I too used to be a driver and I had to stay in! So why is he complaining abt things tt u haf done for him? Its not ur fault, u are just trying to understand things which is ok and trying to do ur part as a gf.
Mayb he has some reasons? Well, i think u shld ask him and find out. If he stil dun want to tell, ask urself this: Is it worth it being unappreciated when u can be appreciated better elsewhere?![]()
there was once i realise tat he's phonebk gt new numbers, n he used guy name to replace it when actuali it's a ger lorz.... i realise it cos tat person msg him mah n she oso put her name in, tats hw i find out. .when i ask him, wat is tis? he told mi tat tis ger is to intro 2 his fren de lorz,...... he dun wan 2 tel mi is bcos he intend 2 gif tat number 2 his fren tat nite n plus he dun wan mi to ani hw tink tats y he din tell mi...... bt all i tink tat tis reason is veri lame leh.... it may b tru lar... i dunoe... n ever since tis incident, i seem 2 lose trust in him, n i dun haf ani more confidence in myslef liaozz.... i owaes tot 2 myself. did i do anyting wrg or did i make him unhappie????? y is he treatin mi tis wae?????Originally posted by boy in blues:maybe he having affair with his BMT buddy?
no lah.....some people find NS physically or mentally taxing i guess, patience runs low n tempers run high. btw, wat did he lie 2 u abt?
is not tat i din let him noe lor, nt when i tell him, he will threw up his temper n sumtimes he will sae tings 2 hurt mi although it's nt his intention.....he will owase sae i dun understand de.....Originally posted by boy in blues:me think u can let him know his drastic change has been sorely noticed n ask him wasup.
i cant help but suspect he might b 2-timin u. y dun u ask him 2 intro dat fren 2 u? no harm if he reali innocent. meet new fren oni mahOriginally posted by ger_ger:is not tat i din let him noe lor, nt when i tell him, he will threw up his temper n sumtimes he will sae tings 2 hurt mi although it's nt his intention.....he will owase sae i dun understand de.....
If you don't like him, just leave him...?Originally posted by ger_ger:he gt tell mi bt owaes the 1/2 wae tru, he dun wan 2 sae liaozzzz..... & when tings rturn out veri bad den he will take time 2 tell mi. initially when he is in stay in camp, he is better lorz cos i tink bcos the reason is he stay in mah den he dun wan waste time 2 quarrel.. cos time is precious.but when he posted 2 a stay out camp, he like tat liaozzzz..... hot tempered, scold mi sumtimes even usin vulgarities..... n mayb using mi as an atm machine & a cu qi tong... i dun noe..... cos $350 is not enuff 4 him... cos he gt bike installment 2 pay....
Originally posted by ger_ger:hihi, every1 who sees tis post.... my bf begins to treat mi veri differently ever since he went for NS.. he begin to be veri hot temper and he doen't tink of hw i feel.. i feel so sad n terrible when he scolds mi and when once he lied to mi.. i feel so sad.... i dun noe hw to discribe my feelings into wrds, bt i juz feel so terrible...tis daes i juz break dwn n cry.....
r everyguy who go NS will change????
breakoff wif him lah.![]()
it's not a prob of like or dun like him,he changed his attitude 2wards her leh,she still love him though,but she's juz sad tt her bf treat her like tt mah...maybe the words u've used is 2 harsh lor...Originally posted by Devil1976:If you don't like him, just leave him...?![]()
Then tok to him abt it... dun keep assuming... U won't no wats goin on... toking out wif him can help clarify dis matter... IF U keep tinking da "worst case scenarios..." I can tell U... its ONE step closer to U 2 breaking up... & in da end U only have yrself to blame for juz tinking intead of finding out...Originally posted by ger_ger:there was once i realise tat he's phonebk gt new numbers, n he used guy name to replace it when actuali it's a ger lorz.... i realise it cos tat person msg him mah n she oso put her name in, tats hw i find out. .when i ask him, wat is tis? he told mi tat tis ger is to intro 2 his fren de lorz,...... he dun wan 2 tel mi is bcos he intend 2 gif tat number 2 his fren tat nite n plus he dun wan mi to ani hw tink tats y he din tell mi...... bt all i tink tat tis reason is veri lame leh.... it may b tru lar... i dunoe... n ever since tis incident, i seem 2 lose trust in him, n i dun haf ani more confidence in myslef liaozz.... i owaes tot 2 myself. did i do anyting wrg or did i make him unhappie????? y is he treatin mi tis wae?????![]()
Harsh..? We shall see...?Originally posted by curad:it's not a prob of like or dun like him,he changed his attitude 2wards her leh,she still love him though,but she's juz sad tt her bf treat her like tt mah...maybe the words u've used is 2 harsh lor...![]()