o cos not.. but best frens r frens whom u can tell everything if u wan to.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Does best friends need to tell each other everything?i dn tink so...wat abt u??
one whom u can tell everyting???Originally posted by wuming78:o cos not.. but best frens r frens whom u can tell everything if u wan to.
me tink so too...some tings...is better to keep in heart to urself..Originally posted by kohanson:Best friend don't need to know everything..
i dun think so...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Does best friends need to tell each other everything?i dn tink so...wat abt u??
yeah.. but o cos u dun haf to. wat i mean is best frens shud haf the confidence to share good news and problems and secrets, and o cos haf the respect 4 each other, and care and concern etc etc..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:one whom u can tell everyting???![]()
*tink tink tink............................
True... but some things r BETTER tok it out... coz bottling up is UNHEALTHY...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:me tink so too...some tings...is better to keep in heart to urself..
actualy sometimes..u already know wat the other party will react and says...so sometimes ppl dn realy tok to each other moreOriginally posted by loneryu00:True... but some things r BETTER tok it out... coz bottling up is UNHEALTHY...
& U like yr best fren (in my case, buddy) for his/her/its good pts, bad pts & ugly pts... U like yr buddy for wat he/she/it is... can sae its like BGR... only its no kissing, petting or watsoever involved... dat much...Originally posted by wuming78:yeah.. but o cos u dun haf to. wat i mean is best frens shud haf the confidence to share good news and problems and secrets, and o cos haf the respect 4 each other, and care and concern etc etc..
For they will be able to notice tat you look trouble.Originally posted by kohanson:Best friend don't need to know everything..
isnt tt sad den?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:actualy sometimes..u already know wat the other party will react and says...so sometimes ppl dn realy tok to each other more![]()
u know...sometimes best fren cant be too close...........u know each other too well liao...till u know wat she is goin to do nex...n wat u goin to do nex?Originally posted by wuming78:isnt tt sad den?
but well.. we shud learn to suspend judgement. dun mean u guess tts how he/she going to react tts y u dun tell. o cos the listener mus learn not to jump to conclusions too fast and let the person finish first. i guess the person who speaks mus be clear and mus be able to put his/her point across well.
u having a problem and thinking of telling ur best fren but u guess u know how he/she wil react to wat u say, so u r reluctant to tell?
well i think if both of u understand wat each other feels and thinks and dun wish to put them out expressly tts fine. but when let there r misunderstandings or miscommunications den they shud be trashed out asap.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i tink...even me care abt my fren..i wont tell her i care abt her 1....bt i understand...n she understand...is jus we dn speak to each other face to face we care for each other...is like quite throw face leh...awaraard situation...hw to explain leh.............bt sometime i tink guys can b best frens aso!
yeah.. we each haf our own privacy.. as we agreed no need to let the other party know everything, but o cos if u wan to u shud be able to do so, unless ur best fren feels uncomfortable being told everything.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u know...sometimes best fren cant be too close...........u know each other too well liao...till u know wat she is goin to do nex...n wat u goin to do nex?
welcome, but i din know how i helped!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:thank u..
thank u for ur sincerity in replying n analysing my q...Originally posted by wuming78:welcome, but i din know how i helped!
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Does best friends need to tell each other everything?i dn tink so...wat abt u??