me too...i think it is a weakness.Originally posted by Forever84:I actually always believe what people tell me
But not everyone has your interest at heart, not even your best frnd
so to trust them fully, hmmm may actually seem like a weakness or mistake
Bf/gf also don't tell everything to each other - what makes you think best friend MUST tell everything to each other?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Does best friends need to tell each other everything?i dn tink so...wat abt u??
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Well becos we onli tell certain things to a best frd and certain things to another best frd. But if they happen to be best frd too den they know every single bit of ur things lor!
Bf/gf also don't tell everything to each other - what makes you think best friend [b]MUST tell everything to each other?[/b]
Well... true...... to some extent... but coz U noe each other so well, basically dun need to tok so much wat... juz simple chat to pass time oso can... can tok abt anything... I noe wat my buddy gonna sae... but I juz wanna hear it... dun ask me y... I juz like it. *shrugs*Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:actualy sometimes..u already know wat the other party will react and says...so sometimes ppl dn realy tok to each other more![]()
y nv jio u?Originally posted by star princess:My friends all went out and never jio me. I saw their pic and felt so sad.
Are they even considered friends?
I think they don't like me lor. I duno why also. HmmOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:y nv jio u? or u reject them b4 so they nv jio u after u reject too many times?? they show u pic... then nex time go outint wit them lor....
so jia luck meh...Originally posted by star princess:I think they don't like me lor. I duno why also. Hmm
dotsg, you know or not?
yup u dun need to tell everythingOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Does best friends need to tell each other everything?i dn tink so...wat abt u??
No... maybe U got some thing yr frens dun like? like I got 1 fren whom my other frens dun jio out whenever we go out... I kinda feel sorry for him... Maybe somedae I call him out... yah... I call him out...Originally posted by star princess:My friends all went out and never jio me. I saw their pic and felt so sad.
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Does best friends need to tell each other everything?i dn tink so...wat abt u??
true. but you are good at this and i'm good at other things. each have their own talent... nothing to be jealous about mah. It's so unfair.Originally posted by lavender_scent:Only best friends will be truly happy for your achievements, while others will be jealous.
lavender_scent
We have outing mah! Always post as topic!Originally posted by star princess:My friends all went out and never jio me. I saw their pic and felt so sad.