tell him what u want. dun expect him to read your mind on everything that you need.Originally posted by millienium_bear:he dunno how to comfort me when i ran into kinda stress n emotional.... he just sit there to watch tv and do nothing... why can't he take time to give me a hug n kiss? a hug wld work wonder for me.... he really disappointing![]()
i did tell him... all he know is to get work up easily.... idoit.... he is beri nice to kids..... he being baisedOriginally posted by jeramy:tell him what u want. dun expect him to read your mind on everything that you need.![]()
agreed!Originally posted by jeramy:tell him what u want. dun expect him to read your mind on everything that you need.![]()
Dear m_bear,Originally posted by millienium_bear:he dunno how to comfort me when i ran into kinda stress n emotional.... he just sit there to watch tv and do nothing... why can't he take time to give me a hug n kiss? a hug wld work wonder for me.... he really disappointing![]()
Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:nah i prefer the old method.
make him sleep on the couch !![]()
hmmm you have a point .....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:
risky method, what if he ends up sleeping on someone else's couch?
Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:hmmm you have a point .....
how about you tie him to the table and provide the pillow and blanket? One that case, the first thing you see in the morning is your lovey dovey husband ..... sleeping on the table with eyes begging for mercy. How Romantic ...... in that case you won't have to worry about the kisses and hugs. You can kiss and hug him all you want, he's all yours .....![]()
hey i was thinking the same thing!Originally posted by kopiosatu:why don't YOU go hug him?![]()
I do hug him a lot of time, even shake his neck until he is damn dizzy..... kiss him... great feeling... for him,Originally posted by kopiosatu:why don't YOU go hug him?![]()
lucky for you...Originally posted by millienium_bear:I do hug him a lot of time, even shake his neck until he is damn dizzy..... kiss him... great feeling... for him,and in return, nothing.... but i understand he is having the work stress....
/me only distracting myself from this frustration feeling...tks 4 reading.
each kiss from me![]()
maybe we r soulmates... HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAOriginally posted by Samantha:hey i was thinking the same thing!![]()
Dun be frustrated.. give him a real BIG HUG till he cannot breath.. maybe den he will see the point.. hehe..Originally posted by millienium_bear:I do hug him a lot of time, even shake his neck until he is damn dizzy..... kiss him... great feeling... for him,and in return, nothing.... but i understand he is having the work stress....
/me only distracting myself from this frustration feeling...tks 4 reading.
each kiss from me![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:maybe we r soulmates... HAHAHAHAHAHAHHA![]()
soulmate so easy to detect meh?Originally posted by Samantha:![]()
/me searches for her soulmate.......![]()
*None Detected*![]()
wait patiently until the girl comes into your life...Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:lucky for you...
I haven't even been kissed nor hugged before.![]()
Originally posted by Samantha:Dun be frustrated.. give him a real BIG HUG till he cannot breath.. maybe den he will see the point.. hehe..
Dun worry be happy! just like ur signature..
not easy.. but since u said maybe so i try to detect lor.. no harm trying mahz..Originally posted by kopiosatu:soulmate so easy to detect meh?
of cos, women bear so much things thast men dun understand... but men act like that as if he thinks he got upper hands and more power than women... that's how men give me that kinda impression...Originally posted by bbmars:I can understand your frustration... its typical guy would react that way, it doesn't mean that they don't care, but they handle it differently unlike gals, preferring to be pamer once in a while, hugging, comforting, a little this and that, can some times lift your mood to a higher plane, or just kill of your enthusiasm. It takes time for him to develop if ever he wants to shower your with his affection in the manner you wish for. I had learnt for years as I had never given it a thought about such things my wife, just like you, yearn for. In fact, it dawn upon me that my expectation of you should be even more understanding since you have me as partner... so for years.... just like you....
Don't ask me what makes me turn around, I don't even realise when I started paying attention to such things, probably the last few years.... family maybe .. children... She complain alot as she stopped work to look after the children... And I, for one, deteremine to prove to her its not as bad if I can handle the children and housework at the same time, so can she... and if she fails, I can make contingency plan and necessary course of action.... I guess that's started it all... somewhat sub-consciously, I "evolved"...
So hope you can understand him and do communicate, be patient as its a life long committment. She used to complain whenever she needed someone to comfort/console her, I never stretch out my arms to warm her, instead, sometimes lash out at her reaction..... then you know what happen next, alright?
... one day... just one day, should someting happen.. Mine was alittle too late...sigh... But better than not...
oh... not soulmate then what is it?Originally posted by Samantha:not easy.. but since u said maybe so i try to detect lor.. no harm trying mahz..![]()
er...eh...ah... hmm.. *shrug* wo bu zhi dao leh...Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh... not soulmate then what is it?![]()
hmmmmmmmmmmmmOriginally posted by Samantha:er...eh...ah... hmm.. *shrug* wo bu zhi dao leh...![]()