Originally posted by harryryan:hart died liao..... pain...pain....she rather go for a two timing jerk who betreayed her at least twice than consider me.....
i give up liao.... i have done all i could......
i tried ..... tried real hard.... never loved someone so much b4....told her n she say guys always say that.... i mean it loh......
i have not done so many stupid things for a gal b4....
looks like things r not meant to be.....![]()
WHEN would you ever LEARN? This is not about childhood dreams anymore... Where when you can't get a toy, you would try different ways of getting your parents into buying it for you.... Were you ever her option? Yes... Her choice for now is NOT to choose you as an option....Originally posted by harryryan:hart died liao..... pain...pain....she rather go for a two timing jerk who betreayed her at least twice than consider me.....
i tried ..... tried real hard.... never loved someone so much b4....told her n she say guys always say that.... i mean it loh......
i didnt know that i hv a supporter...Originally posted by Haven:Yup i like what anfuni put across.
Somethings are really not meant to be revealled.
The decision is yours now. Do it right.
Originally posted by floppy_zee:He did things behind my back.... For I thrust him so much, the only one in my life.
This was the content in the email written to an IRC lady, I found this copy under the 'sent' folder:
hi there, we chat on the irc 2days ago. U emailed me ur pic and im replying wif my actual email. We chat abt we meeting up to do explicit act and wanted to haf ur contact number but replied tat u dun noe who i was.
Im 22yrs, male, medium built and speaks english most of the time. how abt u? i wanted to chat wif u more on irc but u didnt reply. Hope to receive ur reply soon.
=)
I don't know what to do now.....
I had never feel so let down....
i have had enuff..... thanx....Originally posted by Devil1976:WHEN would you ever LEARN? This is not about childhood dreams anymore... Where when you can't get a toy, you would try different ways of getting your parents into buying it for you.... Were you ever her option? Yes... Her choice for now is NOT to choose you as an option....
You've probably already know that well by now.... Why are your thoughts still stuck to her...?
TIME to WAKE UP.....
You are doing all you can to gain that returning of affection from her - in the first place, because you want her to consider you as a potential and not because you want to do it out of pure concern.Originally posted by harryryan:hart died liao..... pain...pain....she rather go for a two timing jerk who betreayed her at least twice than consider me.....
bro, love dont develop in a short period of time...... some ppl can juz wanna be by the side is mroe then enuff.... cos by seeing the person happy, the joy is there as if u are enjoying the happiness too.....Originally posted by harryryan:dun think she ever love me b4....or she would have at least given me an equal chance.... sad...
.... care for her.....love her w my entire soul n life.... was willing to do anything for her..... i thought i can change that....obviously i was wrong....
pple will say if u love someone...u will wait....that's provided u dun die from heart break first..... completely lost ...... wanted to make her feel special...so i pampered her ....cared for her....was at her beck n call most of e time.... most of my off days r spent w her.... i never regreted that but when u love someone... u will hope that person to love back n when it does not happen...it hurts..... especially if u love her alot...![]()
ha.... i like her alot...maybe more than what my life is worth....but scorpios r naturally very possesive pple.... dun know if i will ever be good enuff....maybe she just enjoys e attention i was giving her....Originally posted by anfuni:bro, love dont develop in a short period of time...... some ppl can juz wanna be by the side is mroe then enuff.... cos by seeing the person happy, the joy is there as if u are enjoying the happiness too.....
try ur best.... till u tink u cant, thats when u hv to gif up.... if u think that there is still even a little chance to survive.... try somemore... if even u hv tried ur best,.... and she still hv no response twds u... then its time to let go.... cos to her u might not be the guy she preffered, or she cant forget her bf etc etc.....
good luck to u pal...![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:hart died liao..... pain...pain....she rather go for a two timing jerk who betreayed her at least twice than consider me.....
Originally posted by boy in blues:shes got a major problem here..does she knoe of his 2timin practices? better play informer b4 she gets hoowinked not jus once but 2ice..
dats jus fulfilin da duty of a fren..wether she dcides 2 accept u is hardly da issue yet..
DOESN'T MATTER what happened.. It's TIME to MOVE ON....Originally posted by harryryan:ha.... i like her alot...maybe more than what my life is worth....but scorpios r naturally very possesive pple.... dun know if i will ever be good enuff....maybe she just enjoys e attention i was giving her....
was real hopeful when i saw this:
I've decided....
I'm breaking up with him....
I can't take it....
All along I'm been fooled.
but now.......
Originally posted by the Bear:It's the very 1st post of this thread.. go have a read there...
Originally posted by harryryan:apologise 4 my outbursts...guess i needed somewhere to nag about how i feel.... well.... all i can say now is that it was fun when we were together n i enjoyed it.... i very selfish...want e person i like for myself...i thought being nice to her will change her mind but it hasn't.... she meant alot to me...dun think i will post much after this.... she meant e world to me....the reason for my outburst....
i guess there's lyrics from this Stone Temple pilot song(can't remember e name ) that bests describes how i feel..... can't remember e exact words but it goes something like this.....
if u die before i do....ask god if u can bring a fren.......
Floppy...u ask me what song i will dedicate to u....this is it.
Originally posted by harryryan:apologise 4 my outbursts...guess i needed somewhere to nag about how i feel.... well.... all i can say now is that it was fun when we were together n i enjoyed it.... i very selfish...want e person i like for myself...i thought being nice to her will change her mind but it hasn't.... she meant alot to me...dun think i will post much after this.... she meant e world to me....the reason for my outburst....
i guess there's lyrics from this Stone Temple pilot song(can't remember e name ) that bests describes how i feel..... can't remember e exact words but it goes something like this.....
if u die before i do....ask god if u can bring a fren.......
Floppy...u ask me what song i will dedicate to u....this is it.
Originally posted by the Bear:thanx....if you should die before me -
I'll help.. with the song.. I know what it is...
[b]Stone Temple Pilots - Still Remains
our bed we live, our bed we sleep
making love and I become you -
flesh is warm with naked feet
stabbing thorns and you become meat
oh, I'd beg for you, you know I'll beg for you.
she holds my hand we share a laugh,
slipping orange blossom breezes -
love is still and sweat remains
a cherished gift unselfish feeling...
oh, I'd beg for you, you know I'll beg for you.
she tells me things, I listen well
drink the wine and save the water -
skin is smooth, I steal a glance
dragon flies 'er' gliding over...
oh, I'll beg for you - you know I'll beg for you
pick a song and sing a yellow nectarine
take a bath, I'll drink the water that you leave
if you should die before me -
ask if you can bring a friend
pick a flower, hold your breath
and drift away...
she's not here now....be here tomorrow cos this few days no school for her....Originally posted by Iceangel:just one qn....din see floppy reply animore....Is she okay?![]()
think i will get over this emotional outbursts soon.... what is in the past does not matter to me n i only wanna be able to create a future with her together.....i seriously have not love that one that much n that deep?y i like her?don't know..... i e emotional sort n i guess to me e chemistry was just rite..... i did not wanna give up cos i feel like she is a great gal n worth my attention n effort.... i will cherish her n as i said she meant e world to me.....Originally posted by J fellow:er if u dont mind... can list down things u did for her?
i just know that if u really wan her.. by going around telling everyone how sad u feel just because her choice is not u is not exactly the smartest thing to do..
is she worth the effort?
is she the one u really like/love?
is her past acceptable to u?
by acceptance will her past hunt u down?
or simply cause...
she was friendly to u initially?
thus u got mistaken?
u decided to court her?
cause u felt that efforts are made, its a waste to give up?
end of the day... wat will u feel when u got her?
ps... i'm not ur friend...
Apparently from wat U said here... He treated U as a "Good for now", not a "Potential wife". U have 2 routes ahead: 1. Trash things out with him & aim for a concensus. 2. Break up without even bother to find out more. (Dis 1 my options for U lah... U have more than these.Originally posted by floppy_zee:He did things behind my back.... For I thrust him so much, the only one in my life.
This was the content in the email written to an IRC lady, I found this copy under the 'sent' folder:
hi there, we chat on the irc 2days ago. U emailed me ur pic and im replying wif my actual email. We chat abt we meeting up to do explicit act and wanted to haf ur contact number but replied tat u dun noe who i was.
Im 22yrs, male, medium built and speaks english most of the time. how abt u? i wanted to chat wif u more on irc but u didnt reply. Hope to receive ur reply soon.
=)
I don't know what to do now.....
I had never feel so let down....