so touching...Originally posted by harryryan:Floppy....
i wanna let u know that no matter what happens...i will be there for u.i will be only a phone call n 30 mintues away.
i know that i should not take advantage of the situation but i also know how sad u will be n that u need someone to just be there for u.i know i tend to joke 2 much but u can be sure i m serious about u n will bw there for u if n when u need me.
murder him lor. i recommend u kill him... then cement his body into a big concrete block. then hire a sampan to go out to pulau hantu... then dump the concrete block into the sea... but dun get caught by the coast guard.Originally posted by floppy_zee:He did things behind my back.... For I thrust him so much, the only one in my life.
This was the content in the email written to an IRC lady, I found this copy under the 'sent' folder:
hi there, we chat on the irc 2days ago. U emailed me ur pic and im replying wif my actual email. We chat abt we meeting up to do explicit act and wanted to haf ur contact number but replied tat u dun noe who i was.
Im 22yrs, male, medium built and speaks english most of the time. how abt u? i wanted to chat wif u more on irc but u didnt reply. Hope to receive ur reply soon.
=)
I don't know what to do now.....
I had never feel so let down....
no use...she still decided to stick to him....Originally posted by curad:so touching...![]()
how u noe?Originally posted by harryryan:no use...she still decided to stick to him....![]()
how u think i know? u think what i type is jokin meh?haiz.... dun think i will ever stand a chance...slumps back into depression..... no heartbreak emoticon to use.....but than again if she happy than it's ok with me loh....Originally posted by curad:how u noe?
time will tell lor...Originally posted by harryryan:how u think i know? u think what i type is jokin meh?haiz.... dun think i will ever stand a chance...slumps back into depression..... no heartbreak emoticon to use.....but than again if she happy than it's ok with me loh....![]()
dun even think she even consider me as an option..... or i won't be e last to know........Originally posted by curad:time will tell lor...![]()
Originally posted by curad:
so bad..this kind of guy not supposed 2 be in this world...a jerk...freak...........![]()
wassup w u? i tght u moved on!Originally posted by harryryan:dun even think she even consider me as an option..... or i won't be e last to know........
Bro... I'm new here and I'm seeking helkp myself. But one thing for sure. Don behave dis way. My gf say I too fierce and break up wif me. I was so hurt but not by the breakup but by the fact I gave her the cahnce to use my anger as excuse. Its really my fault so now I suffer trying to rectify it. You are different. You show care and concern for her. You wanted to shower her wif ur love but she rather go back to the jerk. You should not be sad. Go laugh it off and look for a better gal. If she so insensible then you wif her also no pt right? This is provided her bf really didn't mean to 2x her or he explained his actions wif a valid reason.Originally posted by harryryan:dun even think she even consider me as an option..... or i won't be e last to know........
Yup i like what anfuni put across.Originally posted by anfuni:hmm... *go and checks PC got this type of email a not*
>luffs<
no offence.... but things are meant to be secret hv to lie forever..... if not when found out.... then shld bear the responsibility....
if dont want to lie forever/ be a liar forever..... then be honest and repent, tell the truth and hope ur partner will forgive and forget....![]()
Our hearts, like a knife stab, when we encounter situations we never wished it would ever happen to ourselves. We hears of such scenarios, we watched it in movies, it happened to our friends, but always think it will never happen to us.Originally posted by floppy_zee:He did things behind my back.... For I thrust him so much, the only one in my life.
This was the content in the email written to an IRC lady, I found this copy under the 'sent' folder:
hi there, we chat on the irc 2days ago. U emailed me ur pic and im replying wif my actual email. We chat abt we meeting up to do explicit act and wanted to haf ur contact number but replied tat u dun noe who i was.
Im 22yrs, male, medium built and speaks english most of the time. how abt u? i wanted to chat wif u more on irc but u didnt reply. Hope to receive ur reply soon.
=)
I don't know what to do now.....
I had never feel so let down....
hahaha... i second that!!!Originally posted by Master -_-:so? i expected this, seriously...
if u can do things behind his back, its only just for him to do behind urs...
u all expected this 2 happen?in the 1st place,do u all noe whether she got do things behind her bf's back anot 1st?Originally posted by J fellow:hahaha... i second that!!!
sometime ppl are like that... u betray someone but cant take it when someone betrays u.... hahaha... this is not retribution for it only implies of both their compatibilty.
imagine, when u get married... a life of betrayal.... isn't it great?!?!?
but den again.. ur bf sucks abit... eat also dont know how to wipe his mouth...
her bf is so bad 2 her,n u all kip saying eat liao duno how 2 clean his mouth...have u all put yrself in her shoes?Originally posted by sugardaddy:you hubby so gong gong...eat liao dunno how to wipe mouth
Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
If she consider you as an option during this phrase of the time - I can tell you probably Floppy would end this relation as hastily as it comes.Originally posted by harryryan:dun even think she even consider me as an option..... or i won't be e last to know........
Originally posted by Yunhaier:
If she consider you as an option during this phrase of the time - I can tell you probably Floppy would end this relation as hastily as it comes.
The rebounding effect, the dependancy needs and the confusion - you are intelligent enough to deduce my meaning above.
I don't understand why is there a need for her to consider you as an option lar, feel sad because she rather stick to her seeming-a-jerk bf rather to choose you lar, etc.
Is love all about possessing?
If she were to move around from him to you so easily - watch out, because she will easily do the same to you as well.
Friendship! Where is real friendship and genuine concern [b]without motive when problem arise?
Cheers [/b]