Your age & horoscope + his age & horoscope please? What do the 2 of you normally do when you're together? How often the 2 of you meet up with each other? What's his job?Originally posted by Bubbles`:Hey guys could you all gimme some advice ...
my bf & me has already been 2gether fer almost coming 2yrs .. We are habing probs ... Actuali he is a nice guy .. wif no temper .. he does treats me well .. but i jus duno why .. recently he jus like changed bit ... he jus cant answer my calls or reply my msgs while out wif his collegues!! Anytin dats is wif his collegues , he cant ans or reply ... I don understand why .... But when he calls me , everytin to him seems so alrite den he jus talk so normal .. or at times he will jus sae 'Sorry, Sorry I didnt hear hp ring' OR 'Sorry I fell aslp yesterday'
*haiz* why is it alwaez like dat ... even when his off days, he can go out wif his collegues in advance & didnt let mi noe .. all i hope fer is him to accompany me dats all ... Cant he do dat ???
Guys ... pls gimme advice .. i duno wat guys are tinking ... i reali do treasure tis relationship ... i don wana lose it again ....
i do gif him the space he wans ... where ever he does or watever hedoes, i dun care .. as long as he jus gimme a call & tell mi where he is goin .. & usually when he goes out is wif his frenz i'm sure to be there ... He'll bring mi along .. onli his COLLEGUES!!! i neba tie him or wat .. he goes anywhere freely de ...*haiz*Originally posted by the Bear:Are you giving him enough space? If you do not, he may start to become resentful as he does not have the time to meet with friends.
huh ? Why u ask funny ques ? hehe ... mi ar .. 19-(saggittarus) he is 23-(capricorn) .... When we mit .. either go shopping movies or wif his frenz lor .. He wrk as a Supervisor in Sales Line ...Originally posted by Devil1976:Your age & horoscope + his age & horoscope please? What do the 2 of you normally do when you're together? How often the 2 of you meet up with each other? What's his job?
Originally posted by Bubbles`:i do gif him the space he wans ... where ever he does or watever hedoes, i dun care .. as long as he jus gimme a call & tell mi where he is goin .. & usually when he goes out is wif his frenz i'm sure to be there ... He'll bring mi along .. onli his COLLEGUES!!! i neba tie him or wat .. he goes anywhere freely de ...*haiz*
i dun call him de .. i onli call him after his wrk .. which is 1 call per day .. i feel dat i neba gif him pressure at all .. cos watever he does .. he do it freely .. i dun call him to pester him or wat .. & i will wait fer him to be home den i go slp ... he ever told mi b4 .. wrk comes 1st .. no materr wat if his colegues ask him out he'll sure go .. last time he wasnt like dat .. actuali there's a story de lor .. b4 we patched, he hab a gal whici is from his wrkplace ... den he told mi habing her or nt makes not diff, all e along he jus treat her as a little sis .. but can a little sis kiss wif u ? call u dear all tis ? i tink its bcos of tis i'm goin out of my mind tinking abt everytin .. & he told mi he will clear tins wif tis gal, but i dunch noe if its cleared .. he said it is .. who noes .. *haiz*Originally posted by the Bear:Just as I thought.
You are physically giving him his space. But spiritually, you aren't.. he will feel the pressure that he has to "report strength" to you and resent it.
If he does not want you to know, and he really is going out with his friends, your bugging him about it will only lead to anger on both sides... if he wants to tell you, he will.
Imagine if you are made to report all your movements to him by him... does it mean he does not trust you? Turn it around, he probably feels he is not trusted by you.
Ultimately, both of you gotta talk about this, honestly, without throwing tantrums, without anger... agree on these conditions before starting. Maybe you'll figure out what is bugging him.
I hope both of you work out and are ultimately happy
There is already too much heartbreak and melancholy in the world... best of luck...
assuming dat u dun call him every other min....Originally posted by the Bear:Just as I thought.
You are physically giving him his space. But spiritually, you aren't.. he will feel the pressure that he has to "report strength" to you and resent it.
If he does not want you to know, and he really is going out with his friends, your bugging him about it will only lead to anger on both sides... if he wants to tell you, he will.
Imagine if you are made to report all your movements to him by him... does it mean he does not trust you? Turn it around, he probably feels he is not trusted by you.
me got a sense of deja vu....Originally posted by Bubbles`:i dun call him de .. i onli call him after his wrk .. which is 1 call per day .. i feel dat i neba gif him pressure at all .. cos watever he does .. he do it freely .. i dun call him to pester him or wat .. & i will wait fer him to be home den i go slp ... he ever told mi b4 .. wrk comes 1st .. no materr wat if his colegues ask him out he'll sure go .. last time he wasnt like dat .. actuali there's a story de lor .. b4 we patched, he hab a gal whici is from his wrkplace ... den he told mi habing her or nt makes not diff, all e along he jus treat her as a little sis .. but can a little sis kiss wif u ? call u dear all tis ? i tink its bcos of tis i'm goin out of my mind tinking abt everytin .. & he told mi he will clear tins wif tis gal, but i dunch noe if its cleared .. he said it is .. who noes .. *haiz*
Originally posted by Bubbles`:i dun call him de .. i onli call him after his wrk .. which is 1 call per day .. i feel dat i neba gif him pressure at all .. cos watever he does .. he do it freely .. i dun call him to pester him or wat .. & i will wait fer him to be home den i go slp ... he ever told mi b4 .. wrk comes 1st .. no materr wat if his colegues ask him out he'll sure go .. last time he wasnt like dat .. actuali there's a story de lor .. b4 we patched, he hab a gal whici is from his wrkplace ... den he told mi habing her or nt makes not diff, all e along he jus treat her as a little sis .. but can a little sis kiss wif u ? call u dear all tis ? i tink its bcos of tis i'm goin out of my mind tinking abt everytin .. & he told mi he will clear tins wif tis gal, but i dunch noe if its cleared .. he said it is .. who noes .. *haiz*
wats deja vu ?Originally posted by piopoz:me got a sense of deja vu....![]()
deja vu: The illusion of having already experienced something actually being experienced for the first time.Originally posted by Bubbles`:wats deja vu ?
huh ? i beli blur leh .. u mean u oso experience tis b4 ?Originally posted by piopoz:deja vu: The illusion of having already experienced something actually being experienced for the first time.
i wun say our situations r the same.... but there r a few common pts...
i tink he is the one who needs to do most of the salvaging, dat is, if he wans to... tink the first thing is to let him knoe hw u feel n to find out whether he wans to continue the r/s...Originally posted by Bubbles`:hmmm ... i duno why he as changed til like dat .. last time he wasnt like dat .. he wil ask mi if i wana go fetch him after wrk .. go eat 2gether .. but now .. every is changed .. the impression he gave mi is he is hardworking, dun flirt ard, either wif mi or his frenz ... now diff le ... *haiz* wat can i do to save back tis relationship ?
Originally posted by Bubbles`:hmmm ... i duno why he as changed til like dat .. last time he wasnt like dat .. he wil ask mi if i wana go fetch him after wrk .. go eat 2gether .. but now .. every is changed .. the impression he gave mi is he is hardworking, dun flirt ard, either wif mi or his frenz ... now diff le ... *haiz* wat can i do to save back tis relationship ?
er... i was the 'bad guy (or rather.. gal)' at dat time...Originally posted by Bubbles`:huh ? i beli blur leh .. u mean u oso experience tis b4 ?
hmmm ... icic ... i do hope he set his priorities but i tink it takes time ...Originally posted by piopoz:er... i was the 'bad guy (or rather.. gal)' at dat time...
i started on a new job n started gg out wif the new colleagues... n one of them interested in me... i started neglecting my bf coz i was hving so much fun then... n resents him calling me when i'm wif them, tinking dat he is "checking up" on me... i guess this stems fm a guilty conscience..
anyway, thgs got really bad, n i started to distance fm him hoping dat he'll lose watever feelings he had for me n to break up eventually...
thgs finally took a turn when i saw hw serious he is abt our r/s n dat we had been together for 5 yrs, n i straightened my thoughts....
hope ur guy can set his priorities rite too... but guys n gals tink differently.. so ....
Originally posted by Bubbles`:hmmm ... icic ... i do hope he set his priorities but i tink it takes time ...
hmmm .. thanks fer ya advice ...Originally posted by the Bear:Men are slower in such things... we're genetically hunters and gatherers...
Sometimes, his priorities and yours differ...
Sometimes, even when they are the same, other things may tear a loving couple apart... no matter how they try to work things out...
oh dear.. too much gloom and doom.. my bad.. been melancholy because of a heartbreak myself....
But do communicate... honestly
Let's continue... Shall we? From the things we've got till now... Your problem's a little 'toughie'... In the sense that it's 2 lines quite ambigiously close to each other now.... Might explain to you later...?Originally posted by Bubbles`:huh ? Why u ask funny ques ? hehe ... mi ar .. 19-(saggittarus) he is 23-(capricorn) .... When we mit .. either go shopping movies or wif his frenz lor .. He wrk as a Supervisor in Sales Line ...