Originally posted by Devil1976:Usually more time wif him & his frenz .. where we usually go, hmm .. clubbing, movies, shopping & etc ... i neba notice anytin yet .. cos since when patch we onli met up twice!! & went fer movie once! dats why .. i cant judge from last time rite .. its diff ... but the dae we went fer movie .. it seems like he doesnt wan mi to go wif him to find his collegues (dats wat i feel).. cos his wrk hab many branches ... previously he jus got out from NS & started tis job as a normal sales assoicate den til now supervisor ...
Let's continue... Shall we? From the things we've got till now... Your problem's a little 'toughie'... In the sense that it's 2 lines quite ambigiously close to each other now.... Might explain to you later...?
Now... More questions... Do you spend more time with him alone or such a group with his friends...? Where do you go when you're out with his friends...? Ever notice...? -> How he behave when he's alone with you and when he's with his friends & you (company..)? Does he feel more awkard with you're around while he's with his friends...?
Is this his 1st job? If not, what was his previous job? How long has he been in this job? Did he started off as a supervisor in this job or was he promoted halfway through...?
For now... Based on [b]SURFACE ANALYSIS, it seems a rather high chance that he could be straying... And you shouldn't be too surprised even if he does...
It's nice of you to be so understanding of him & his career... But giving him too much freedom might becomes a fault on your part in the future...? It's good to restain a little control in a relationship at times... If he's not even willing to sarcrifice a little more time for you now, I don't quite see what his future would have got to do with you in time to come...?
You're probably right about giving him his rights to fight for his work, but wanting this man more and restricting him a bit would probably make you more desirable to him... He could be those type of guys who easily take things for granted at times...
Not sure, but perhaps your age group is not there yet... As the days pass in the future, you'll probably find yourself inevitably demanding more from him... If you don't, you might be in for something even more drastic at some point of your life if this relationship of yours still exist in the future....
everytin its not so easy as u see .. cos watever it is .. e person sees everytin is me & him .. u may tink its jus dat ...Originally posted by lavender_scent:I see nothing wrong with your relationship that you are describing. In fact, if he can apologise to you that he can't hear the hp ringing, it clearly shows his sincerity and concern for you and he know your presence in his heart.
If you feel uncomfortable with this kind of treatment, maybe you should direct your question to your bf. Asking us why he treat you this way or why he can't accompany you, is a big puzzle to us too.
It's only after you ask him and get an answer, then your confusion cloud would be cleared and your hurt will be gone.
cos of the way he treats mi ... & is worst den wat i've said in the thread ... but after we broke up, we still in contact go out & everytin. He's has prove to mi dat he wont be the same again .. & althou tis relatioship may seems not long to all but to mi .. its kinda long & alot of effort & love put in .. i wouldnt wan to jus drop it into the drian jus like dat ...Originally posted by the Bear:Here's a huge question which you may not want to answer...
why did you two decide to break up in the first place?
Originally posted by Bubbles`:cos of the way he treats mi ... & is worst den wat i've said in the thread ... but after we broke up, we still in contact go out & everytin. He's has prove to mi dat he wont be the same again .. & althou tis relatioship may seems not long to all but to mi .. its kinda long & alot of effort & love put in .. i wouldnt wan to jus drop it into the drian jus like dat ...
2yrs is quite long by today's std...Originally posted by Bubbles`:cos of the way he treats mi ... & is worst den wat i've said in the thread ... but after we broke up, we still in contact go out & everytin. He's has prove to mi dat he wont be the same again .. & althou tis relatioship may seems not long to all but to mi .. its kinda long & alot of effort & love put in .. i wouldnt wan to jus drop it into the drian jus like dat ...
When he is out with your colleagues , he don't answer your calls or reply your messages...hmm..Well , maybe he is just self conscious , don't wish to let his colleagues know that his lifestyle is just revolving around his gf... Or he is simply enjoying their company and did not hear his hp ringing or notice any sms..Originally posted by Bubbles`:Hey guys could you all gimme some advice ...
my bf & me has already been 2gether fer almost coming 2yrs .. We are habing probs ... Actuali he is a nice guy .. wif no temper .. he does treats me well .. but i jus duno why .. recently he jus like changed bit ... he jus cant answer my calls or reply my msgs while out wif his collegues!! Anytin dats is wif his collegues , he cant ans or reply ... I don understand why .... But when he calls me , everytin to him seems so alrite den he jus talk so normal .. or at times he will jus sae 'Sorry, Sorry I didnt hear hp ring' OR 'Sorry I fell aslp yesterday'
*haiz* why is it alwaez like dat ... even when his off days, he can go out wif his collegues in advance & didnt let mi noe .. all i hope fer is him to accompany me dats all ... Cant he do dat ???
Guys ... pls gimme advice .. i duno wat guys are tinking ... i reali do treasure tis relationship ... i don wana lose it again ....
Dear Bubbles,Originally posted by Bubbles`:Hey guys could you all gimme some advice ...
my bf & me has already been 2gether fer almost coming 2yrs .. We are habing probs ... Actuali he is a nice guy .. wif no temper .. he does treats me well .. but i jus duno why .. recently he jus like changed bit ... he jus cant answer my calls or reply my msgs while out wif his collegues!! Anytin dats is wif his collegues , he cant ans or reply ... I don understand why .... But when he calls me , everytin to him seems so alrite den he jus talk so normal .. or at times he will jus sae 'Sorry, Sorry I didnt hear hp ring' OR 'Sorry I fell aslp yesterday'
*haiz* why is it alwaez like dat ... even when his off days, he can go out wif his collegues in advance & didnt let mi noe .. all i hope fer is him to accompany me dats all ... Cant he do dat ???
Guys ... pls gimme advice .. i duno wat guys are tinking ... i reali do treasure tis relationship ... i don wana lose it again ....
There'll be 2 parts to my reply now... Remember me telling you that your case is a 'toughie'..? Actually, its seems for now that there's no SURE way to tell unless something happens or he just decided to let out all his thoughts....Originally posted by Bubbles`:Usually more time wif him & his frenz .. where we usually go, hmm .. clubbing, movies, shopping & etc ... i neba notice anytin yet .. cos since when patch we onli met up twice!! & went fer movie once! dats why .. i cant judge from last time rite .. its diff ... but the dae we went fer movie .. it seems like he doesnt wan mi to go wif him to find his collegues (dats wat i feel).. cos his wrk hab many branches ... previously he jus got out from NS & started tis job as a normal sales assoicate den til now supervisor ...
My 1st thought when I read yr case is: U 2 WILL break again. Dun ask me y... ask those who have gone thru dis b4 U...Originally posted by Bubbles`:cos of the way he treats mi ... & is worst den wat i've said in the thread ... but after we broke up, we still in contact go out & everytin. He's has prove to mi dat he wont be the same again .. & althou tis relatioship may seems not long to all but to mi .. its kinda long & alot of effort & love put in .. i wouldnt wan to jus drop it into the drian jus like dat ...
dats wat i tink oso ... but if i still love him UNCONDITIONALLY & he turn his back on mi .. the 1 losing out is still mi .. but anyway tins seems to be better ...Originally posted by loneryu00:My 1st thought when I read yr case is: U 2 WILL break again. Dun ask me y... ask those who have gone thru dis b4 U...
I not trying to add a HUGE blade to cut U 2 apart... but U 2 have broke off B4... chances of patching back AND staying together for "how long" is slim & questionable...
Instead of worrying abt yr situation, Y not focus more on loving him UNCONDITIONALLY? Meaning dun expect any returns from him... Juz love him all U can... simple enuf.
Remember, if U r happy, U luv him happily & he will notice dat & love U happily too. BUT If U r moody or -ve... U show it in front of him, he will oso notice it & return U da favour.
Originally posted by the Bear:Are you giving him enough space? If you do not, he may start to become resentful as he does not have the time to meet with friends.
Thanksss JOn JOn ~Originally posted by jOhO:and u sure will.. i'll be around to make sure.![]()
DiNdiN~~~Originally posted by Bubbles`:Thanksss JOn JOn ~![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:DiNdiN~~~
haiz.. u disappeared for so long... and then now come back dump all the unhappiness here, and now u're free to be happee~~![]()
Well... at least U tried to love all da best U could, rite? Now is da time for U to focus yr attention U did not give when U were attached... make FULL use of da time given to U.Originally posted by Bubbles`:hmmm .. reali thanks u guys fer advice .. we'r no longer 2gether le .. no matter how i tried to saved it .. it jus didnt wrk .. i tink maybe its better tis way .. I'll learn to slowly pick up my life & carry on ...
No need le .. We'r already broken ..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:find a time to tok to him...tok together....and find out more..
its either tis or he hab another gal outside .. dats all .. but anyway no need to go find out more or wat now lor .. Now i jus need to pick myself up & concentrate on my studies ...Originally posted by JeRy:he is tired of u already.. so he find it very sianz to ans ur calls sometimes and dun wana tell u his advance plans..![]()