People of the world, be courageous, dare to fight,
defy difficulties and advance wave upon wave.
Then the whole world will belong to the people.
Monsters of all kinds shall be destroyed.
http://www.marxists.org/reference/archive/mao/selected-works/volume-9/mswv9_30.htm
Originally posted by Happybananami:Find a way to help me, all of you idiots must help me!
Troll, get lost lah
Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:People of the world, be courageous, dare to fight,
defy difficulties and advance wave upon wave.
Then the whole world will belong to the people.
Monsters of all kinds shall be destroyed.
http://www.marxists.org/reference/archive/mao/selected-works/volume-9/mswv9_30.htm
Later ISD arrest you for Marxist conspiracy then you know
Originally posted by Happybananami:Find a way to help me, all of you idiots must help me!
we are idiots lah how to help you?
You rude hopeless idiot does not deserve help for trolling . If your case is true, you rude hopeless idiot also does not deserve help.
Your character is seriously sick.
the gf also not very smart either.
where the attention seeker? Gone to boys' home or too tired to troll here already?
boh updates one. we all commented and gave advice he dont appreciate and never upate us at least we heart warming mah
this one not hardup for attention any more. he has stopped posting in other threads, too.
Originally posted by SJS6638:this one not hardup for attention any more. he has stopped posting in other threads, too.
Maybe already in lock up.
Originally posted by veron soh:Maybe already in lock up.
May be if he really meant what he posted here.
I have to attend a session at the juvenile court on 20/8/2013!
I am dead, I am dead, gone.
song bo!!!
Originally posted by HappyOrangeMi:I have to attend a session at the juvenile court on 20/8/2013!
I am dead, I am dead, gone.
Changed Forum's name already.?
I really don't want to go for court session, what can I do?
Even MC no use! Somebody help me, is the girl wanted sex.
Just stay at home. Don't go.
Originally posted by HappyOrangeMi:I really don't want to go for court session, what can I do?
Even MC no use! Somebody help me, is the girl wanted sex.
Just tell the Judge,don't tell the people here,nobody can help you,anyway,going Boys home is nothing...

SINGAPORE - The Singapore Boys' Home is a juvenile residential home, run by the Ministry of Social and Family Development.
It shares a complex with the Singapore Boys' Hostel at Jurong West Street 24.
The Singapore Boys' Home provides care and rehabilitation for boys between seven and 16 years old, according to previous reports.
It houses about 380 youths, whose offences include theft, robbery, selling of illegal VCDs, rioting or molestation.
Some residents are also those judged to be beyond parental control.
Both the Boys' Home and Boys' Hostel provide a regimen of academic classes combined with physical exercises.
The day begins at around 5.30am with breakfast, followed by exercises, while the rest of the day is spent in classes or sessions with counsellors.
At 9pm, the boys return to their dormitories.
A juvenile who is first admitted to the home is provided with rehabilitative services, including programmes that address offending behaviour like theft, violence and anger management issues.
Those who behave well are placed on a day release scheme so that they can attend school or work outside.

Get The New Paper for more stories.
free food free ldging free education. nothing so free is spore. go for it.
yr gf stupig you also stupig meh? say are you stupig?
You guys are fuckers. I don't want to go jail. Fuck all of you.
Originally posted by HappyOrangeMi:You guys are fuckers. I don't want to go jail. Fuck all of you.
fuck you troll. Get the fuck out.
Originally posted by HappyOrangeMi:You guys are fuckers. I don't want to go jail. Fuck all of you.
dun worry someone will fuck you inside ![]()
Stop using Fxxx word,your are really a Bastard,should really go in Boy's home to wake up your ideas,the best get a few strokes of the 'rotan'...
we are all fookers, we we do the act once in a while, and we do it wisely and ersponsibly. not like you, did it without brains and irresponsibly.
youwant comforting here - no way this is notorious sgforums, AA or not.
boys home is good for you.
like i said free lodging food and classes. its not like you can get such treats everydae in spores you knwo.
fookers better than stoolpig. thanks for the praise.
I really don't want to go jail! Some fuckers help me!