Yar... & mee!!!!!!Originally posted by Yunhaier:DON'T WORRY PEOPLE... YOU ALL STILL HAVE ME.![]()
In da past maybe so... but nowadaes gals "tink" yandao guys r juz flirts... coz they got looks mah... easy to get gals... then dump like waste wrappers... Gals dun wan dat... so they find not so yandao BUT good in behaviour & character guys...Originally posted by smurfer:i thot yandao r easily able to find gf... how come not in this case???![]()
Dats Y I said exceptions...Originally posted by Guy23:eh where got leh.... they still go for looks lah man.... it still in their mind... in fact it on everyone's mind.......... as in they wont go for too yandao one only but they still go for not bad looking one u noe..
Finding a gf is hell of a easy - finding true love is difficult. If you are talking about the prior, anybody could do it. Yandao are yandao - but how sure are you that the girl you are with ain't loving you because you look good on the outside and she sees little of the inside?Originally posted by smurfer:i thot yandao r easily able to find gf... how come not in this case???![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Finding a gf is hell of a easy - finding true love is difficult. If you are talking about the prior, anybody could do it. Yandao are yandao - but how sure are you that the girl you are with ain't loving you because you look good on the outside and she sees little of the inside?![]()
Originally posted by smurfer:u r wrong leh... how com u say find gf easy but it seems to be so difficult 4 me leh.... cant even find 1 till now... too yandao? or simply im too ugly mayb... ???
what you says makes sense man. i agree 100%!!!!Originally posted by C-100:Well Smurfer,
Having a gf does not mean anything.... Would u rather fall in love wif a WRONG gal so deeply, den realize that she's not THE RIGHT ONE afterall...??
Being a gal myself, I'd not. If given a choice, I'd choose to know the guy better, before making him my bf. This is from past experiences.
I won't deny that it is lonely not having a bf, but it still beats falling out of love and losing e direction of life....
/pats smurfer on e back..
ur turn will come. Be patient, and dun 'fall' in love for e wrong reasons...
haha..i also belong to this club. keke.Originally posted by C-100:thanks...
so who's else is in the club...?![]()
yah!!!! agree...Originally posted by hopy:all i can say is such things really depend alot on FATE
wat club? if "singles" club... I oso in!Originally posted by yErN:haha..i also belong to this club. keke.![]()
not forgetting the $$$ sign alsoOriginally posted by loneryu00:In da past maybe so... but nowadaes gals "tink" yandao guys r juz flirts... coz they got looks mah... easy to get gals... then dump like waste wrappers... Gals dun wan dat... so they find not so yandao BUT good in behaviour & character guys...
Of coz STILL got exceptions......
On Limpei Fall into ur categoryOriginally posted by WhosUrDaddy?:Welcome me to the Singles Club too !
24 yrs old, never had a gf in my life.. but feeling happy as I am working towards my own career.
Yah, honestly, sometimes I do have that 'fairy tale' hope that romance and Fate will come into my life someday. But till then, I can only work towards being a happier person. Cos no matter how much I think, if it doesnt happen yet, it'll still be same. So, no point making myself sorrowful rite ?
Life should be full of happiness.. single or not.
GET A LIFE....Originally posted by NeonTetra:can someone give me some advises on how to cope with loneliness...?
hey pal ! same as mi lah ! no need worry ! when times come, it'll comes. leave it 2 fate if u're busy now ! as for those guys are despo for gals are all "itchy dick guys". Be happy 2 be a virgin !Originally posted by smurfer:Hi all,
I'm turning 25 this year and still dun hav even 1 gf b4... i tell my frens but no 1 blieve me at all... they all say i bluffing...
recently, juz know a guy (i'm not gay lar).. he ask me got gf or not and i say no... he dun blieve also... all my frens say my looks okay mah and shld hav 1 b4 but dun know y also... got chase after gals b4 but they dun wan me... 1 of them say i no security, 1 say i not her type and...blah blah..
Y har? i juz cant get myself a simple (no need chio or pretty) and understanding gf har?...![]()
yah man ! should come up wif sgsingles membership huh ?Originally posted by Gary25:chalk up one more for membership![]()