Welcome to the Unattached Club...Originally posted by C-100:ya...![]()
thanks...Originally posted by windjammer:Welcome to the Unattached Club...![]()
Originally posted by C-100:thanks...
so who's else is in the club...?![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:wat the hell!!..u r only 25yo..the world is at ur feet...u should do spend more time upgrading urself, build a career etc...last thing in ur mind is to get a gf!!!....
when u turn 30yo, u have a good career etc, u got plenty of gals to choose...![]()
he should be the one thinking this way....not me..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHahhahahhaha
is gd u tink tis way![]()
So far i know only you and me...Originally posted by C-100:thanks...
so who's else is in the club...?![]()
maybe I should join tis club also...Originally posted by the Bear:already member of the Broken Hearts Club...
not attached, and certainly not looking
same leh, never wanted to have a gf and still dun have but i onli 26, still alot of freedom to enjoy. I guess i wun get a gf until i am ready to settle down and think about marriage...personally i think if i am not ready for marriage within the next 3, 4 years, then why get a gf? (ready doesnt mean die die must get married within that time frame, just mentally prepared)Originally posted by the Bear:until 2 1/2 years ago, i never had a gf... never wanted one too.. have to say my 1st and i was over 30...
friends never found it strange that i never had a gf.. i guess i was a strange one... just as happy being by himself as with close friends...
probably you have not found her because she's also not found you... not yet... sometimes these things are fated.. and it's not time yet?
myself, i was over 30! and when i fell, it was hard and forever...
take heart... if there's someone out there for you, you'll find her.. nevermind what others say.. if you give in to pressure or because you want to "belong" or conform, it's not fair to yourself and your partner...
u r rite bear. I not too sure wat i feeling now but somehow my current stead is kinda not the one i looking for.. not that she not good but juz tat i wanna find someone better.. I feel like a badie now... y i get to be tempted easily... is it wrong of me... i should have tink twice b4 starting this relationship... sighOriginally posted by the Bear:being bored is not a good reason to go find a girl and try to make her yours...
respect your own feelings and emotions more... and others' too..
if it does not work out, it's going to hurt, sadden and depress you hell of a lot more than what you're feeling now... trust me.. i know...
and your reasons to find that someone, say that it'll not work...
Smurfer... dis shows U r not da only 1... I too m 1!Originally posted by the Bear:until 2 1/2 years ago, i never had a gf... never wanted one too.. have to say my 1st and i was over 30...
friends never found it strange that i never had a gf.. i guess i was a strange one... just as happy being by himself as with close friends...
probably you have not found her because she's also not found you... not yet... sometimes these things are fated.. and it's not time yet?
myself, i was over 30! and when i fell, it was hard and forever...
take heart... if there's someone out there for you, you'll find her.. nevermind what others say.. if you give in to pressure or because you want to "belong" or conform, it's not fair to yourself and your partner...
Ignore dat...Originally posted by smurfer:??? dun understand...![]()
Well... I tot of it b4 too... but is career reallie DAT important? To me... not as much as family, frens & personal happiness...Originally posted by Inzaghi:he should be the one thinking this way....not me..![]()
Brother... U sound like 1 of my fren... but seriously... is getting a GF DAT important? maybe now is 1 of yr top 5 - 10 priority?Originally posted by smurfer:Hi all,
I'm turning 25 this year and still dun hav even 1 gf b4... i tell my frens but no 1 blieve me at all... they all say i bluffing...
recently, juz know a guy (i'm not gay lar).. he ask me got gf or not and i say no... he dun blieve also... all my frens say my looks okay mah and shld hav 1 b4 but dun know y also... got chase after gals b4 but they dun wan me... 1 of them say i no security, 1 say i not her type and...blah blah..
Y har? i juz cant get myself a simple (no need chio or pretty) and understanding gf har?...![]()
oh my tat's true! u gotta try dun be scared.. anyway guys r born to be accpeted or rejected by gals rite....we cant expect the other way round rite... though it does happen but that very rare...Originally posted by loneryu00:Brother... U sound like 1 of my fren... but seriously... is getting a GF DAT important? maybe now is 1 of yr top 5 - 10 priority?
I dunno... Guess U juz leave it natural... Or if U wanna break da single status... be more BHB, especially to sum1 U have feelings for... Nvm if in da end it wont work out... as long as U got da guts to try, at least U wun regret...
I noe some sae me wat... I dun care... But really... U wanna be a "flirtie" guy who have a good chance of landing a gal? Or a chicken who will regret NOT doin things U wanted when U age?
it doesnt only apply to BGR here... it oso refers to ALL espects of life too! things U wanna do but dun dare... U dun try, how U noe? A try is 50 - 50, but dun is 0%... Which U prefer? U tink abt it, fren.
ur frenz? ... mayb... dun know u also... well, i do agree on wat u say...Originally posted by loneryu00:Brother... U sound like 1 of my fren... but seriously... is getting a GF DAT important? maybe now is 1 of yr top 5 - 10 priority?
I dunno... Guess U juz leave it natural... Or if U wanna break da single status... be more BHB, especially to sum1 U have feelings for... Nvm if in da end it wont work out... as long as U got da guts to try, at least U wun regret...
I noe some sae me wat... I dun care... But really... U wanna be a "flirtie" guy who have a good chance of landing a gal? Or a chicken who will regret NOT doin things U wanted when U age?
it doesnt only apply to BGR here... it oso refers to ALL espects of life too! things U wanna do but dun dare... U dun try, how U noe? A try is 50 - 50, but dun is 0%... Which U prefer? U tink abt it, fren.
Lolx!!! I remember... my fren only 1 yr older than me... So U not him!Originally posted by smurfer:ur frenz? ... mayb... dun know u also... well, i do agree on wat u say...![]()
riiiiiiiiiiiiiiiite~Originally posted by Yunhaier:DON'T WORRY PEOPLE... YOU ALL STILL HAVE ME.![]()
u r juz too yandao........Originally posted by smurfer:Hi all,
I'm turning 25 this year and still dun hav even 1 gf b4... i tell my frens but no 1 blieve me at all... they all say i bluffing...
recently, juz know a guy (i'm not gay lar).. he ask me got gf or not and i say no... he dun blieve also... all my frens say my looks okay mah and shld hav 1 b4 but dun know y also... got chase after gals b4 but they dun wan me... 1 of them say i no security, 1 say i not her type and...blah blah..
Y har? i juz cant get myself a simple (no need chio or pretty) and understanding gf har?...![]()
mi 2 .................Originally posted by kopiosatu:riiiiiiiiiiiiiiiite~~![]()
Right Kopi?Originally posted by kopiosatu:riiiiiiiiiiiiiiiite~![]()