wats a funny?!Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
Originally posted by wuming78:i was laughing at duotiga
wats a funny?!
[b]i 19.....got xercise but not much though
anyway once u go ns u wud haf lotsa chance to exercise. and aloto ppl gain weight after ns in fact! (not me though)
Originally posted by wuming78:gotta wait n c
wats a funny?!
[b]i 19.....got xercise but not much though
anyway once u go ns u wud haf lotsa chance to exercise. and aloto ppl gain weight after ns in fact! (not me though)
Apparently I seemed to have died twice...Originally posted by harryryan:must control....must not kill...... *whips out shotgun n fires three shotz at loneryu00's head*....Bang.bang,bang!

Originally posted by Master -_-:i was laughing at duotiga![]()
I 1/2wae there in NS... I dun seem to have gained any MORE weight......Originally posted by duotiga83:gotta wait n c![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:oh no....i am surronded by skinny pple....
Huh? r u sure...u guy or gal???Originally posted by wuming78:u shud be glad. im 25 and im less than 50 kg.
duh! wat u think leh?Originally posted by NeonTetra:Huh? r u sure...u guy or gal???
guy who can be F5ed by me......Originally posted by NeonTetra:Huh? r u sure...u guy or gal???
my morale is so damn low nwOriginally posted by NeonTetra:what is F5ed? for a 25 yr old guy to be less than 50kg is a real problem leh.......u growing properly? heehee..
well.. im 25 and haf gone thru numerous medical checkups liao and no body said theres something wrong wif me.. so i guess im fine!Originally posted by NeonTetra:what is F5ed? for a 25 yr old guy to be less than 50kg is a real problem leh.......u growing properly? heehee..
Apparently U ppl dunno wats WWE... I 55+kg for a 166+ guy... I can carry U...Originally posted by wuming78:well.. im 25 and haf gone thru numerous medical checkups liao and no body said theres something wrong wif me.. so i guess im fine!
yeah.. wats f5ed? i oni heard of f4
lotsa ppl can carry me! lucky huh?Originally posted by loneryu00:Apparently U ppl dunno wats WWE... I 55+kg for a 166+ guy... I can carry U...![]()
F4? I only noe alt + F4......
Originally posted by duotiga83:my morale is so damn low nw![]()
I wanna gain some WEIGHT n HEIGHTOriginally posted by wuming78:![]()
well.. u wil learn to accept ur physiqueOriginally posted by duotiga83:I wanna gain some WEIGHT n HEIGHT![]()
they say over underweight will hinder puberty...so just asking if EVRYTHING is alright for u...hee hee...Originally posted by wuming78:well.. im 25 and haf gone thru numerous medical checkups liao and no body said theres something wrong wif me.. so i guess im fine!
yeah.. wats f5ed? i oni heard of f4
oh.. thanx for the concern but yup, ive fully grown and matured, physically, every part of it!Originally posted by NeonTetra:they say over underweight will hinder puberty...so just asking if EVRYTHING is alright for u...hee hee...
R U sure???Originally posted by NeonTetra:they say over underweight will hinder puberty...so just asking if EVRYTHING is alright for u...hee hee...

Originally posted by loneryu00:R U sure???