Originally posted by duotiga83:then y i got armpit hair, pubic hair n leg hairy also?![]()
Btw. hairs doesnt mean much lor...................hahaOriginally posted by duotiga83:then y i got armpit hair, pubic hair n leg hairy also?![]()
sorrie ah...mi dun know much bout biology.......Originally posted by NeonTetra:Btw. hairs doesnt mean much lor...................haha
A finisher move where U carry a person on yr shoulder & fling him off loh...Originally posted by wuming78:lotsa ppl can carry me! lucky huh?
so tts wat f5 is?
Originally posted by w1nd:Haha issit? then did u see a doc? will seeing a normal doctor do? or must see those specialist? Expensive for specialists man...
Originally posted by mapp|ezz:me got fat face![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:My trainer tells me that if u wanna gain weight easily and fast is to eat twice ur servings of rice and thrice ur dishesor alternatively, get a weight gainer from Pro Nutritions from AIBI...
Drink a glass of milk every morning and before you sleep. It surely works on me.Originally posted by w1nd:I'm a 18 / m, i eat and eat but i dun seem to grow fat, which is good la... however, my cheek bones are so obvious coz i am thin. And my cheeks seems sunken like a drug addict. Any solutions on how to solve this? As in, any solution to make my cheeks look as if got meat? if u noe wat i mean la...![]()
i every nite drink milk leh still thin.....Originally posted by Maya061:Drink a glass of milk every morning and before you sleep. It surely works on me.![]()
oh man.. not sure we realli wanna go to such extend to gain weight.. i guess i would be contented wif myself now.. and o cos stay healthyOriginally posted by 7tHeAvEn:...and eat like a sow. even if u think u r eating a lot now, believe me, it aint enuff. i had to hit 6 meals a day, with plenty of milk in btw, to start gaining weight
thin doesnt look nice, but more impt is healthyOriginally posted by loneryu00:never skip breakfast... actually I same as U... but I trying...
My heaviest moment was 57kg...... now 2 kg less...
haha...maybe its quite extreme to other ppl...Originally posted by wuming78:oh man.. not sure we realli wanna go to such extend to gain weight.. i guess i would be contented wif myself now.. and o cos stay healthy![]()
Ok... But I noe my body type... not easy to gain weight... But I not complaining abt it... I juz prefer more mass, dats all.Originally posted by greyskymorning:thin doesnt look nice, but more impt is healthy
i nvr >58kg, but now managed to maintained at ard 60kg
i not so sure oso, nvr do much, jus eat normal...exercise regularly ( will c drop in wt initial stage, but gain back at later stage). maybe old liao, thats y gain wt
deja vu!Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:why am i so thin
no matter how much i ate i`am still on the same weight...though i seen doctors before but they say i`am fine..Nothing wrong with me... 16/m 163cm 42kG thin huh?
n Hello Guys i`am new here