chill it?huh?i just saying wat i feel....Originally posted by Yunhaier:Chill it Harry!
*Slap a pat*There are many kind of people in this world; like what I always say: Welcome to the real world.
Peace
Looking only at the Sun sign ? hmm.... chim~Originally posted by Yunhaier:You are believing and looking only at the Sun sign - there is more to that in astrology. Give me his birth date, time borned and placed borned, I look into his birth chart for you.
Well , he is tat kinda guy tat is extremely hard to satisfy.... once i asked him tis qns - how many times r u truely happy ? His ans was 3 times .... only 1 time was being wif me.....Originally posted by harryryan:THIS GUY HAS SERIOUS INFERIORITY COMPLEX.HE NEEDS TO SEE A PSYCHO THERAPHIST.... HE IS UNHAPPY WITH HIS ENTIRE LIFE N GETTING IRRITATED BY E SMALLEST THING.
WHAT DOES HE MEAN OTHERS CAN HAVE MANY GF BUT HE CANNOT?HE SUCH A BUSTARD.gF ONE GOOD ONE ENUFF LIAO.I WILL NOT SAY STUFF LIKE DUMP HIM OR ANYTHING BUT HE IS SERIOUSLY NOT E FAITHFUL SORT.... ALOT OF THINGS THAT HE SAYS R STUFF THAT HE IS BORN W.... NOTHING HE CAN CHANGE.
HIS BIGGEST PROBLEM IS HIS EGO.I THINK HE IS NOT WELL LIKED BCOS OF HIS TEMPER N THE WAY HE DOES THINGS..... HE MIGHT BE UNAWARE OF IT BUT HE MIGHT BE PISSING PPLE OFF WITHOUT KNOWING IT HIMSELF.HE CANNOT BLAME ANYONE IF NO ONE LIKES HIM.HE HAS CHARACTER FLAWS N HE IS REFUSING TO SEE IT N IF HE DOES NOT GROW OUT OF IT....HE WILL JUST CARRY THAT BITTER RESENTMENT THE REST OF HIS LIIFE.HE SHOULD NOT BE THINKING OF WAT HE DOES NOT HAVE BUT WHAT HE ALREADY POSSESS.hE IS BORN IN SINGAPORE..... A COUNTRY THAT NO ONE WILL DIE OF HUNGER N POVERTY.....HE HHAS A ROOF OVER HIS HEAD.... THINK OF THOSE WHO R HOMELESS..... SINGAPORE IS PEACEFUL N SAFE....U DUN GO TO BED EACH NITE NOT KNOWING IF U WILL WAKE UP TOMORROW..... HE HAS A NICE N UNDERSTANDING GF WHO IS THERE FOR HIM DESPITE ALL E NASTY THINGS HE SAID....
HE SHOULD REALLY TAKE A GOOD LOOK AT HIS LIFE N START TO APPRECIATE THE SIMPLER THINGS IN LIFE....
LIVING A LIFE OF RESENTMENT IS LIKE NOT HAVING LIVED AT ALL.
i agree this time with harry. 1 gd gf is way way better than 10000 sucky gf, esp gf with the princess attitute.Originally posted by harryryan:THIS GUY HAS SERIOUS INFERIORITY COMPLEX.HE NEEDS TO SEE A PSYCHO THERAPHIST.... HE IS UNHAPPY WITH HIS ENTIRE LIFE N GETTING IRRITATED BY E SMALLEST THING.
WHAT DOES HE MEAN OTHERS CAN HAVE MANY GF BUT HE CANNOT?HE SUCH A BUSTARD.gF ONE GOOD ONE ENUFF LIAO.I WILL NOT SAY STUFF LIKE DUMP HIM OR ANYTHING BUT HE IS SERIOUSLY NOT E FAITHFUL SORT.... ALOT OF THINGS THAT HE SAYS R STUFF THAT HE IS BORN W.... NOTHING HE CAN CHANGE.
HIS BIGGEST PROBLEM IS HIS EGO.I THINK HE IS NOT WELL LIKED BCOS OF HIS TEMPER N THE WAY HE DOES THINGS..... HE MIGHT BE UNAWARE OF IT BUT HE MIGHT BE PISSING PPLE OFF WITHOUT KNOWING IT HIMSELF.HE CANNOT BLAME ANYONE IF NO ONE LIKES HIM.HE HAS CHARACTER FLAWS N HE IS REFUSING TO SEE IT N IF HE DOES NOT GROW OUT OF IT....HE WILL JUST CARRY THAT BITTER RESENTMENT THE REST OF HIS LIIFE.HE SHOULD NOT BE THINKING OF WAT HE DOES NOT HAVE BUT WHAT HE ALREADY POSSESS.hE IS BORN IN SINGAPORE..... A COUNTRY THAT NO ONE WILL DIE OF HUNGER N POVERTY.....HE HHAS A ROOF OVER HIS HEAD.... THINK OF THOSE WHO R HOMELESS..... SINGAPORE IS PEACEFUL N SAFE....U DUN GO TO BED EACH NITE NOT KNOWING IF U WILL WAKE UP TOMORROW..... HE HAS A NICE N UNDERSTANDING GF WHO IS THERE FOR HIM DESPITE ALL E NASTY THINGS HE SAID....
HE SHOULD REALLY TAKE A GOOD LOOK AT HIS LIFE N START TO APPRECIATE THE SIMPLER THINGS IN LIFE....
Sorry, but I need the timing. Perhaps if you ask from him and you could post or pte msg me.Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:Looking only at the Sun sign ? hmm.... chim~
his birthdate - 1/12/1986
Place - Singapore
Time i dunno leh.....
WAt the BlOodY heLL...DUN Be SUcH a BaSTard sO mAnY gf for Wat?? U Mean U want to HAve A Lot of sex parners hah...If U dun Know wat the Meaning of a gf is Please go Bury yr Head In the dictionary before Commenting u think It is Ok to have a lot of gfOriginally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:Now i'm feeling beri pissed off when my bf asked me the following qns.... sorry for venting my angry in tis forum.....
why others got so many gf and i cannot?
why i get irritated when people disturb me when i'm concentrating at work?
why i only got one person like but others got a lot?
Esp the why others got so many gf and i cannot ... ?![]()
Relax......Originally posted by LingLing aKa LoVeAnGeL:Wat the HelL>.. i think If U can Give yr Bf two tight slaps...cos.....He deserve it man....SO DUmB....meaning pple die he olso go die lah...JERK!!! *me sayangs LuV-Flute*
haiz...must be hard on u.truth is pple are often together cos of this feel good factor.... u will miss e person if he or she is not around.u will have this feeling of accomplishment n satisfaction n nothing else matters.My question to u n him is do u all feel that?Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:Well , he is tat kinda guy tat is extremely hard to satisfy.... once i asked him tis qns - how many times r u truely happy ? His ans was 3 times .... only 1 time was being wif me.....
He is a pretender , someone wif a split personality , has a temper which is quite terrible..... but i cant understand y i still love him n can tolerate until now.....![]()
Like all the others haf said, its his ego problem. If he doesnt change, he will never frow up and be a better person who noes how to appreciate things. I am sure u haf done things for him without him appreciating it!Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:Now i'm feeling beri pissed off when my bf asked me the following qns.... sorry for venting my angry in tis forum.....
why others all so handsome but i am not?
why others so rich but i am not?
why my gf is more beautiful then me and not the other way round
why i am so short but others are tall?
why others got so many gf and i cannot?
why i get irritated when people disturb me when i'm concentrating at work?
why i only got one person like but others got a lot?
Esp the why others got so many gf and i cannot ... ?![]()
Maybe...?Originally posted by loneryu00:give him 4 yrs or MORE... then he can grow up......![]()
Relax my friend.... He's still young....? We sometimes think of things... We sometimes say it out... Just at that moment, of that mood.... Need not necessarily mean so much.... Yes... Sometimes we're insensitive... But so much to the extent that we deserves to be condemned just because of that.... Afterall you've made mistakes too...? Don't be too hard on yourself.... Don't be too hard on him... Like most of us, he's just human.....Originally posted by harryryan:THIS GUY HAS SERIOUS INFERIORITY COMPLEX.HE NEEDS TO SEE A PSYCHO THERAPHIST.... HE IS UNHAPPY WITH HIS ENTIRE LIFE N GETTING IRRITATED BY E SMALLEST THING.
just my 2 cents worth... think we better not keep digging up this thread.... dun wanna hurt her by raking up e past....Originally posted by Devil1976:Relax my friend.... He's still young....? We sometimes think of things... We sometimes say it out... Just at that moment, of that mood.... Need not necessarily mean so much.... Yes... Sometimes we're insensitive... But so much to the extent that we deserves to be condemned just because of that.... Afterall you've made mistakes too...? Don't be too hard on yourself.... Don't be too hard on him... Like most of us, he's just human.....
Past? Actually ain't very long ago...? Besides... I think her mentality is actually not bad...? Just that perhaps her emotions and many thoughts tends to push things a little...?Originally posted by harryryan:just my 2 cents worth... think we better not keep digging up this thread.... dun wanna hurt her by raking up e past....
not nice to remind her of e pain... it's like e wound about to heal liao u purposely go scratch n make it bleed again......Originally posted by Devil1976:Past? Actually ain't very long ago...? Besides... I think her mentality is actually not bad...? Just that perhaps her emotions and many thoughts tends to push things a little...?
hmmm , i dun tink my bf is looking for flings... i suppose he juz wanna haf a lot of gfs to show off.... Esp those more chio ones den me.... feel so tired for having done so many things for him.... lending him emotional support , gave him cards tat express my love n some poems to go wif it , financial support too etc.... but i oso haf my outbursts occasionally..... haiz sorry for grumbling... juz feeling emotionally drained...Originally posted by LingLing aKa LoVeAnGeL:WAt the BlOodY heLL...DUN Be SUcH a BaSTard sO mAnY gf for Wat?? U Mean U want to HAve A Lot of sex parners hah...If U dun Know wat the Meaning of a gf is Please go Bury yr Head In the dictionary before Commenting u think It is Ok to have a lot of gf
tHaNks ~!!Originally posted by LingLing aKa LoVeAnGeL:Wat the HelL>.. i think If U can Give yr Bf two tight slaps...cos.....He deserve it man....SO DUmB....meaning pple die he olso go die lah...JERK!!! *me sayangs LuV-Flute*
u very nice...think u mature for ur age... he really dunno how to appreciate a nice gal..... gf is to pamper one lor... if he doesn't buck up....i will step in n chase u liao....Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:hmmm , i dun tink my bf is looking for flings... i suppose he juz wanna haf a lot of gfs to show off.... Esp those more chio ones den me.... feel so tired for having done so many things for him.... lending him emotional support , gave him cards tat express my love n some poems to go wif it , financial support too etc.... but i oso haf my outbursts occasionally..... haiz sorry for grumbling... juz feeling emotionally drained...
exactly ~!!Originally posted by harryryan:haiz...must be hard on u.truth is pple are often together cos of this feel good factor.... u will miss e person if he or she is not around.u will have this feeling of accomplishment n satisfaction n nothing else matters.My question to u n him is do u all feel that?
He has a serious inferiority complex that's for sure.... he is not comfortable w wat he is n needs to find acceptance of kinds so he models himself after pple he thinks is cool.... u have to be urself.... not an imitation.
ask urself one question:wat was it that attracted u to him in e first place?if u want to savage this relationship,u have to find that spark again n this will be a good way to start.Back to e basics.
pat...pat... now,now.... dun cry lah .... hopefully he will understand ur ku xing n realise that being himself is e best decision he can make.... e original "fill in his name here" ....e one n only... except no imitaions....Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:exactly ~!!
Before tis few months , i felt veri secure n contented whenever he is ard.... but after tat , i feel extreme exhuastion.... sometimes dun even wanna see him cuz i'm reminded of all the hurt , resentment and sadness.... somehow i juz cant get past tis stage... but i'll still tink of him everydae....
Yup , i dun like someone to take after another , its juz like so fake , not ur unique self at all....
His innocence and presence tat makes me feel so comfortable wif him attracted me in the 1st place but now its all gone.....![]()
actually , it doesn't matter to me since seeing tis thread again dun mean i'll be hurt more.... hehehee....Originally posted by harryryan:just my 2 cents worth... think we better not keep digging up this thread.... dun wanna hurt her by raking up e past....
WoW , u.... u reli understands me......Originally posted by Devil1976:Past? Actually ain't very long ago...? Besides... I think her mentality is actually not bad...? Just that perhaps her emotions and many thoughts tends to push things a little...?
u r so understanding...... if my bf got half as understanding as u den i'll be on cloud nine liao.....Originally posted by harryryan:not nice to remind her of e pain... it's like e wound about to heal liao u purposely go scratch n make it bleed again......