u haf juz make my dae wif all the compliments..... hehehheheOriginally posted by harryryan:u very nice...think u mature for ur age... he really dunno how to appreciate a nice gal..... gf is to pamper one lor... if he doesn't buck up....i will step in n chase u liao....![]()

ha... i have pple complain that i can be too caring.....Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:u r so understanding...... if my bf got half as understanding as u den i'll be on cloud nine liao.....![]()
I'm onli crying in my heart....Originally posted by harryryan:pat...pat... now,now.... dun cry lah .... hopefully he will understand ur ku xing n realise that being himself is e best decision he can make.... e original "fill in his name here" ....e one n only... except no imitaions....![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:ha... i have pple complain that i can be too caring.....
yeah lor.... pray pray for u.....Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:I'm onli crying in my heart....
yAh , hopefully he'll understand it one dae....![]()
Understanding...? *Ahem!!!*Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:u r so understanding...... if my bf got half as understanding as u den i'll be on cloud nine liao.....![]()
*Smell hint of jealousy*Originally posted by loneryu00:Understanding...? *Ahem!!!*![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:*Smell hint of jealousy*
Hahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahaha!![]()