Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:Will u let him/her haf a change of gf/bf to try out a new relationship.... ?
I cant believe i told my bf tat if u wanna haf a change of gf , i will agree to it juz to let u try out new relationships..... dunno wad had came over me to ask tis nonsensical qns....
Ends up getting hurt when he replied wif a not for now......
If u were me , how will u feel wif his ans.... ? Will u lose any sense of security in him/her...... ?
Just curious..... hehhe , tink i ask too many qns all at once.....

i duno leh,all along i've think tt my bf is not a romantic guy,i've asked him 2 find other gals 1st then cm back find mi,but he scold mi bo liao n ask mi not 2 tok rubbish....Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:Will u let him/her haf a change of gf/bf to try out a new relationship.... ?
I cant believe i told my bf tat if u wanna haf a change of gf , i will agree to it juz to let u try out new relationships..... dunno wad had came over me to ask tis nonsensical qns....
If u were me , how will u feel wif his ans.... ? Will u lose any sense of security in him/her...... ?
A foolish question and in return you get back a foolish answer. Let me tell you the consequences of saying that statement.Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:Will u let him/her haf a change of gf/bf to try out a new relationship.... ?
they r young... of coz cannot so fast decide...Originally posted by Forever84:Ur bf doesn't seem very sincere or confident of the future of your relationship.
Relax lah......Originally posted by stoner:Ohh my goodnes U are still very young I suppose... to ask your BF to go try other Gers... U have totlally lost control of the whole relationship liao.. I suggest u dump him and move on .. anyway confirm ur relationship will be over ..either sooner or later.
An trust me, if he does really go sleep with other gers, u will not be able to take it inspite of u acting cool or rather HOt in asking him to go try other gers !
STUPID![]()
i'd feel u were dumping me lol.Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:Will u let him/her haf a change of gf/bf to try out a new relationship.... ?
Dun feel stupid, cos i used to ask him that in the past too.....Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:Will u let him/her haf a change of gf/bf to try out a new relationship.... ?
U've learnt a GOOD lesson.Originally posted by BlueMe:Dun feel stupid, cos i used to ask him that in the past too.....
I juz broke off with my 1st bf..........![]()
Note:
Most importantly, learn to cherish each other!

Actually i was hoping he could gif me the kinda qns ur guy gave u , i was hoping tat he would assure me and neutralise tis insecurity tat i've had in tis relationship....Originally posted by curad:i duno leh,all along i've think tt my bf is not a romantic guy,i've asked him 2 find other gals 1st then cm back find mi,but he scold mi bo liao n ask mi not 2 tok rubbish....
as 4 the reply he had given u,maybe he's uncertain abt yr future, n it's dangerous staying wif this kind of guy?
But still , i wanna thank u for taking some of ur precious time to read my posts....Originally posted by loneryu00:No comments.
Hey Gal....u r still young. I know u hope to make him ur husband one day....but a lasting relationship involve too many unpredicted things!Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:Every qns i ask , there will always be a reason.... in tis case , i feel tat he doesn't seems to be contented wif onli me as his gf.... he ever told me tat he wanna two-timed or three-timed me.....
And the reason to tis qns , i dun wan him to regret being wif me without having a taste of another relationship wif someone else if one dae we ever get married..... i noe its too early to tink abt marriage at tis age.... but he is the onli one tat makes me wanna settle my heart down.....
Tis thought kept running thru my mine - since tis relationship is getting nowhere , ain't improving at all.... y not haf a clean break wif him to prevent myself frm sinking into further depression.... dun contact him anymore n forget everything abt him.... but i....juz cant mention tis to him as i dun wanna regret wad i've requested for in the future.....![]()
Your made a wrong move and definitely would have negative effect on your relationship. Your thoughts are not wrong - its filled with inferiority and the mis-conception of love and relationship.Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:Every qns i ask , there will always be a reason.... in tis case , i feel tat he doesn't seems to be contented wif onli me as his gf.... he ever told me tat he wanna two-timed or three-timed me.....
And the reason to tis qns , i dun wan him to regret being wif me without having a taste of another relationship wif someone else if one dae we ever get married..... i noe its too early to tink abt marriage at tis age.... but he is the onli one tat makes me wanna settle my heart down.....
Tis thought kept running thru my mine - since tis relationship is getting nowhere , ain't improving at all.... y not haf a clean break wif him to prevent myself frm sinking into further depression.... dun contact him anymore n forget everything abt him.... but i....juz cant mention tis to him as i dun wanna regret wad i've requested for in the future.....![]()
Oei? U got read my thread har...? I didnt notice... My nose muz have been too big for me to see wats in front of me...Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:But still , i wanna thank u for taking some of ur precious time to read my posts....
i noe u r mentally exhuasted to post any further advices when the same issuses regarding bgr is poping up in the forum so frequently.....

well..den in tt case..i'm going to leave my 1st bf of 6 years NOW to look for another guy den go come to him..!! sweetie..it's not like tt lah..sometimes..when u wanna someone to reassure u of their love..there might be other ways..yr bf might think tt u're not serious in tis relationship..hmm..Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:And the reason to tis qns , i dun wan him to regret being wif me without having a taste of another relationship wif someone else if one dae we ever get married..... i noe its too early to tink abt marriage at tis age.... but he is the onli one tat makes me wanna settle my heart down.....
Originally posted by Angel^_^:well..den in tt case..i'm going to leave my 1st bf of 6 years NOW to look for another guy den go come to him..!! sweetie..it's not like tt lah..sometimes..when u wanna someone to reassure u of their love..there might be other ways..yr bf might think tt u're not serious in tis relationship..hmm..
u noe..sometimes..i really dun understand wat girls thinking abt..u noe guys..sometimes..WE really noe tt doing this or tt is wrong..but we still do it..hmm..we juz can't control ourselves..( own point of view..diff ppl diff view..)![]()