Originally posted by Yunhaier:I did tok to him abt wad problems but now i'm juz too tired to tok abt them since it always ends up wif him getting angry n frustrated.... i oredi noe wad the outcome would be like , so i'm sick of straightening out things wif him..... i'll leave the problems as it is since talking abt them cant solving anything but brings up more hidden problems n feelings.... right now , i'll juz throw all the unhappy issuses behind my head.... onli wanna haf happy moments wif him , enjoy being in his companiment n watching him smiles which always take my breath away.... start everything afresh.... maybe tis will be the best solution....and take everything step by step.... if in the end we can't be together.... its all fated to be ba.....
Your made a wrong move and definitely would have negative effect on your relationship. Your thoughts are not wrong - its filled with inferiority and the mis-conception of love and relationship.
Doesn't seemed contented as having you as a gf? Wtf? Girl - widen your eyes and look at your bf rather than looking at him with your emotional eye. If I was a girl and my guy told me that - right away, its a byebye. Or if I really love him alot - I will try to work for a way to change his preception.
You ain't trying to change his preception - you are leading it. There is no such thing as regret being with YOU without a taste of having another relationship with somebody else. This is an excuse your mind is conjuring because you are tired of this relationship. You said he is the only one to want to make you settle down - let me tell you, definitely there are people out there better. You should have someone who appreciate you for who you are, being with you because he loves being with you, than superficial reasons to be together.
You feel that the relationship is leading to nowhere - this is a strong sign that you love descends into the Decline Stage - CloUdiSm remix III (Love life Cycle). You reason why you are not ending this reason because something is holding you back.
However, your bf is holding back because there isn't anyone suitable to chase or to get YET. Its all about timing. When someone decent and good comes along - likes him too - He will kick you aside. I throw my bet on this 89.3%[b]WHICH DECENT BF WOULD TELL THEIR GF THAT HE WANTS TO TWO TIMED OR THREE TIMED HER? Absolutely ridiculous.
My take is that - if you rather wait for such scenarios to happen - might as well, date him out, have a serious talk with him about what the both of you wants to do with the relationship. Don't want to work towards it - forget about it.
Let me tell you: the thing about relationship is not whether it has ended or not - its about good memories and how it ended. There is thousand of people rather use tactics to end this relationship - two time lar, etc - in the end, it leaves very bad memories and it sux. Talk lar - why cannot talk like a matured couple? How many times better than playing mind and waiting games.Haiz... this is your first boyfriend I suppose - Probably there is alot for you to learn. Learn it fast - you don't have to go through this lessons again - forget about it, it will return.
Peace[/b]
hehhehe , ur snipper cat beri kawaii ....Originally posted by harryryan:this is my opinon after looking at ur other thread.
some possibilities:
1) he already low self esteem....u say that,he feels hurt n wanna hurt u back..... *bangs.... shot in e stomach by my snipper cat*
2)he really wanna go n try out other relationships but he scared u get hurted cos u 2 togeher so long liao but his hart is already planning to*bang*shots his left hand*
3)he doesn't wanna lose u yet cos u r still useful to him*bang.... shots his right leg*
4)he doesn't use his brain to think.... he really has no comment but to aviod u nagging....he anyhow give answer....*loads ammo ready to shot again*
5)he just going thru a tough period of time n just wanna nag n wants some attention, wanna feel appreciated but he not good at expressing himself....so say e wrong things.... n he thought by saying so will make u hang on to him tighter...feed his ego in e process...... *still loading bullets*
6)he is a real bustard n has been wanting to leave u for a long time liao but scared u go n kill urself cos he is ur first mah.he dun wanna bear e burden of being the reason y u killed urself..... *takes aim*
7)he alreasy having flings outside but at e moment non of them is as good as u....meaning he is already two timing,three timing,four timing u ....... which means as soon as he finds one that is better than u,he will leave u.*bang.... straight thru e hart
8 )he is just going thru a spell whereby his frens r being a negative example n influence,brainwashing him.... maybe one of his frens is interested in u n have been plotting to get him out of e way n w his low confidence,he was easily swayed.....*oops..... dead liao....cannot revive liao.... better call e funeral parlour.....*
If a solution cannot be gotten - a conclusion has to be derive from the talk. Conclusion mainly, bluntly put it as in:Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:I did tok to him abt wad problems but now i'm juz too tired to tok abt them since it always ends up wif him getting angry n frustrated.... i oredi noe wad the outcome would be like , so i'm sick of straightening out things wif him..... i'll leave the problems as it is since talking abt them cant solving anything but brings up more hidden problems n feelings.... right now , i'll juz throw all the unhappy issuses behind my head.... onli wanna haf happy moments wif him , enjoy being in his companiment n watching him smiles which always take my breath away.... start everything afresh.... maybe tis will be the best solution....and take everything step by step.... if in the end we can't be together.... its all fated to be ba.....
thanks a lot Yunhaier for all the efforts u put in for replying to every of my topics..... appreciate all tat.....
he is not my 1st bf , fifth bf instead....![]()
This lady THINKS....Originally posted by Angel^_^:well..den in tt case..i'm going to leave my 1st bf of 6 years NOW to look for another guy den go come to him..!! sweetie..it's not like tt lah..sometimes..when u wanna someone to reassure u of their love..there might be other ways..yr bf might think tt u're not serious in tis relationship..hmm..
u noe..sometimes..i really dun understand wat girls thinking abt..u noe guys..sometimes..WE really noe tt doing this or tt is wrong..but we still do it..hmm..we juz can't control ourselves..( own point of view..diff ppl diff view..)![]()
Personally, I don't quite agree with this. Though I don't quite understand how you come up with this conclusion. This is not a betting game. This is a LOVE relationship.Originally posted by Yunhaier:However, your bf is holding back because there isn't anyone suitable to chase or to get YET. Its all about timing. When someone decent and good comes along - likes him too - He will kick you aside. I throw my bet on this 89.3%
Personally, I think your approach in this relationship for now is quite appropriate. Hmm... Prehaps it's because of your experience in BGR? Or perhaps it's just your attitude towards Life?Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:I did tok to him abt wad problems but now i'm juz too tired to tok abt them since it always ends up wif him getting angry n frustrated.... i oredi noe wad the outcome would be like , so i'm sick of straightening out things wif him..... i'll leave the problems as it is since talking abt them cant solving anything but brings up more hidden problems n feelings.... right now , i'll juz throw all the unhappy issuses behind my head.... onli wanna haf happy moments wif him , enjoy being in his companiment n watching him smiles which always take my breath away.... start everything afresh.... maybe tis will be the best solution....and take everything step by step.... if in the end we can't be together.... its all fated to be ba.....
thanks a lot Yunhaier for all the efforts u put in for replying to every of my topics..... appreciate all tat.....
he is not my 1st bf , fifth bf instead....![]()