natually , i'll feel sad.... at least can send me an e-card if he dunno wad to get for me.....Originally posted by blowfish:if on your nirthday, the gf/bf say she never buy any gift for u cos she/he don know what to buy.
Not even a card.......
I feel so sad......
feel she not taking me seriouly...
e card.... still think not enuff... at least do something different lor.... everyone like surprises wat... their birthday so important if u forget than shou;d really kenar shot liao....Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:natually , i'll feel sad.... at least can send me an e-card if he dunno wad to get for me.....
Take it easy..unless he is very stingy ba...If not...it is not the gift that matters, it is the thought that counts..Did he tell you how much u mean to him then? Is he true to you then? Is he sincere?Originally posted by blowfish:if on your nirthday, the gf/bf say she never buy any gift for u cos she/he don know what to buy.
Not even a card.......
I feel so sad......
Seriously speaking, I don't expect presents - but at the very least, I hope to see your appreciation - a card, a letter, a box or whatever, made from her own effort. I don't need to see the value in cash on how expensive it is - all I desire to see is the effort she put in it.Originally posted by blowfish:if on your nirthday, the gf/bf say she never buy any gift for u cos she/he don know what to buy.
Not even a card.......
I feel so sad......
I do nth... I dun like bdaes anywae... I appreciate it MORE if she never buys at all.Originally posted by blowfish:if on your nirthday, the gf/bf say she never buy any gift for u cos she/he don know what to buy.
Not even a card.......
I feel so sad......
Originally posted by Xicq:well this is just something i did for my gf for her birthday...thought it doesnt cost much...
she stays in pasir ris HBD so...i brought some candles making it into a heart shaped...right under her room...called her up at 05:12:13am![]()
light it up n asked her to look down n say 'happy birthday'.
u can do it too,just go more on the daring thoughts...n yeah i have copyright for that stunt,dun take it of my shelfOriginally posted by marzguy:This is so cool and romantic. I go more on thoughts then gift, even though i do buy gift for her on special occasions. But too bad, I am single now
Originally posted by loneryu00:I do nth... I dun like bdaes anywae... I appreciate it MORE if she never buys at all.
Why you both so negative!!Originally posted by Parka:hahahaaa. Rare to find someone like me.
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Why you both so negative!!![]()

Aiyo... glad to be alive mah. Don't worry - you won't be lonely for life either.Originally posted by loneryu00:
To Parka
I dunno da reason for Mr.
But me? I juz dun wanna remind myself dat I was born on dat fateful dae... reminds me of many things I dun wanna remember... Shoot!!! Now remember again......![]()
Aiyoh... "Lonely" is not da issue here... its smth else... nvm... glad U willing to share yr body wif us... wait a sec...... body...?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Aiyo... glad to be alive mah. Don't worry - you won't be lonely for life either.
YOU BOTH STILL HAVE ME!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:Aiyoh... "Lonely" is not da issue here... its smth else... nvm... glad U willing to share yr body wif us... wait a sec...... body...?![]()
Are you blaming her ? Is it her duty to remember ?Originally posted by blowfish:if on your nirthday, the gf/bf say she never buy any gift for u cos she/he don know what to buy.
Not even a card.......
I feel so sad......
I dun wan. yr bwain too special for me...Originally posted by Yunhaier:I can share my brains with you.