Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:u should ask...how short are you?? how young are you?
i`am... 163cm... 16 this year lor..
sports u mean ? i do play basketball..Originally posted by the Bear:maybe grow in spurts?
i was almost 170 when i began sec school.. after that, from 13 to 20, grew only 12 cm...
some of my cousins who were shorter than their older brothers suddenly became taller within 3 years...
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:sports u mean ? i do play basketball..but just cant grow any taller lah...
please lah im not that bad as to insult ppl lah ...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:u should ask...how short are you?? how young are you?
i`am... 163cm... 16 this year lor..
185..tall lah...ya lo...Originally posted by pineapple_pie:please lah im not that bad as to insult ppl lah ...
i respect every indivdual one loh..
u are still very very young leh ... u will grow taller lah .. jump more lah ... if you really wan to see result... jump skipping rope or play basketball... my friends all played basketball...
there is one he is not that tall but his built is solid loh(cos he play a lot of basketball) WOW.... i like ...super solid leh somemore face also charming loh...
sekali u will be one who are not that tall but have a solid built leh ...and a charming face leh ...
My another friend hor ... parents all not tall around 1.6 to 1.7m but hor he super tall leh ... around 1.85m leh .. cos he played basketball alot during his teenage year
-
Tired after work ? What do you mean tired ? You are a mess boy for goodness sake !!! The most "ENG" job you could get in the army !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by ricky82:Hi. I am in the army now and work as a mess boy. Well since I finished my bmt i have put on like 12kgs. I m very upset with a low morale. Whenever I begin a diet or exercise regime, something comes in my way. I have since given up and keep on putting on weight. i m very upset and getting into a minor depression. I looked very good and cute when I was slimmer and I know I have the capability of looking good. The only thing here is my weight. By the time I finish work Im tired and stuff and dont know how to include exercise in me diet. I am also very hungry at work so I have normal cookhouse food and stuff. People please advise me or email me directly at [email protected]
I hope someone out there can give me some practical and helpful advice.
Messboy job : Sit, eat, clean.....................Originally posted by kopiosatu:being tired after work is not a good excuse...
put some more discipline in ur life and go exercise regularly
Messboy buddies are usually all those idle fcuk ...........Originally posted by ashgoh:Look for a few buddy to jog with you regularly with you. Ask them to push you on.
And go to gym on the alternate days. Turn your fats to muscle. Army camp sure got gym.
1,3,5 - Jog
2,4 - Gym
If you don't want muscle, jogging will do![]()
Need only determinations .......... when you look into the mirror and be able to see yourself slim, the motivation and encouragement will be there..Originally posted by ashgoh:Not only determinations. Also need lots of motivation and encouragement.![]()