50% of the people who come here all have problems n r moody, the other 50% get moody by reading the problems of the 1st 50%... guess tts y nobody ever tght of having an outing so far...Originally posted by harryryan:come to think of it....really never hear AA have outing b4....cos it's a very popular forum....
something diff from normal....where everyone gets together to have fun?Originally posted by skeujin:50% of the people who come here all have problems n r moody, the other 50% get moody by reading the problems of the 1st 50%... guess tts y nobody ever tght of having an outing so far...
/imagine a group of moody people going out 2gethr....
/shiver.....im in if the date suit my schedule...
I thought so TOO? Even if you're bother by something DOESN'T mean that you'll have to pull a long face the whole day too?Originally posted by Gary25:something diff from normal....where everyone gets together to have fun?![]()
I'm aware of that... But it's up here so that people who are part of AA would be more aware of it...?Originally posted by skeujin:devil... u made this a sticky.... those who use only top50 cannot see yr thread leh....
i didnt realise till i cldnt find yr thread there....
Main thing would be dinner and chat up + meeting up... Programme in detail would depends on the finalised list of attendance..?Originally posted by thg7:i know AA forum is fast moving.
what ll the outing be like ? is it hvin dinner ?
NAY....Originally posted by edel:AA turning into SDU for the trouble-hearted?
Wana join us?Originally posted by harryryan:come to think of it....really never hear AA have outing b4....cos it's a very popular forum....
Originally posted by Devil1976:
List of interested participants :
1. Devil1976
2. Gary25
3. thhong22
4. skeujin
List of people you wish to be seen in this Outing :
1. Yunhaier
2. the Bear
3. Everybody else![/b]
ME tooo.....Originally posted by Yunhaier:
Cannot confirm and my birthday lies in august ne...![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:
With quite a number of dominant 'Aunties Agony' hanging out...I'm hereby GRATEFUL for all the HELPs that the 'Aunties' have been providing... And from time to time, rather QUALITY ONES TOO...?
Also, I'm HAPPY to see that more and more people are willing to OPEN UP for HELP to our 'Aunties'.... This has caused AA to be POSITION [b]No. 4 in the TOP 20 forums... (though it don't really bother me lah...)
List of interested participants :
1. Devil1976
2. Gary25
3. thhong22
4. skeujin
5. narz
Hi devilOriginally posted by Devil1976:Main thing would be dinner and chat up + meeting up... Programme in detail would depends on the finalised list of attendance..?
No obligation... If interested do drop us a line...? <![]()
Never mind... Perhaps we can CELEBRATE it together with the Outing...? It'll certainly make it MORE INTERESTING now... Won't it....?Originally posted by Yunhaier:
Cannot confirm and my birthday lies in august ne...![]()
CERTAINLY....Originally posted by narz:hehee, me no "Auntie" (at least not in AA lah.... but i can be real naggy offline?)....
but I'm interested in meeting up with you folks....
so count me in lah...thanks...
Hmm... I wonder which other outing ya actually went for...?Originally posted by jnifur:Heheheeh...doesnt mean agonised pple cannot meet up mah.
Skarly meet up liao talk c*** sing song play majong then the mood will be better leh?
I dun mind joining leh. Though I m not very active in AA's posting. These days got some personal issues to settle. So disappear a 1 week. Not BGR problem of course.
Been to outing of other forum that I am in...Sgforums haven yet![]()
Time is ALWAYS in your HANDS... Just depends on how ya arrange it...?Originally posted by reallieRAW:Me interested but no time...haha![]()