SURE! Don't worry lah.. Past AA Outings usually consist of people who don't know each other...?Originally posted by thg7:Hi devil
See when is the outing n where is the place.
just let me know.
then see if can make it or not,
i dun mind joining ah.
so far i know v few ppl in this forum cos seldom post![]()
i oso donno any pple here..... except for the MODsOriginally posted by Devil1976:SURE! Don't worry lah.. Past AA Outings usually consist of people who don't know each other...?![]()
u wan join AA outing oso???Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:ME tooo.....![]()
You not in enough PAIN yet... Need some 'help'?Originally posted by thhong22:i oso donno any pple here..... except for the MODs
n don think i post any story here b4 oso..... hehehe![]()
Oh I went to another outing from another forum of MSN. Not any outings of sgforums.Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm... I wonder which other outing ya actually went for...?![]()
I mean my birthday is next month too.... outing no money lay ... it is every things freeOriginally posted by thhong22:u wan join AA outing oso???![]()
i dunno ANYONE??Originally posted by thhong22:i oso donno any pple here..... except for the MODs
n don think i post any story here b4 oso..... hehehe![]()
don need any help yet.... hehehe....Originally posted by Devil1976:You not in enough PAIN yet... Need some 'help'?![]()
free one ah..... hmm.... i oso wan lehOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:I mean my birthday is next month too.... outing no money lay ... it is every things freewith meal too
not tat i donno anyone in the forum, but i mean as in aunt agony.... cos i seldom come here.....Originally posted by Gary25:i dunno ANYONE??
u got 10000 posts and u say u haven't posted anything here?!??!?![]()
so fast 4gt me liao....Originally posted by thhong22:not tat i donno anyone in the forum, but i mean as in aunt agony.... cos i seldom come here.....
i think i did post some replies here in AA, but not a single thread or stories r from me.....
my 10k posts r mainly in chit chat, bar, n other smaller forums....![]()
i nv 4get u leh.....Originally posted by skeujin:so fast 4gt me liao....![]()
i everywhr also mix 1 leh... unless im nt welcum lor...Originally posted by thhong22:i nv 4get u leh.....
u not from AA mah.... u from HOFS rite???
i mean AA pple i donno cos i seldom come AA
now sticky can c in top 50 liao!!! who the hardwrking fella? giv the man a tiger...Originally posted by skeujin:devil... u made this a sticky.... those who use only top50 cannot see yr thread leh....
i didnt realise till i cldnt find yr thread there....
AA= Aunt AgonyOriginally posted by AzRaeL:AA?
Alcoholics Anonymous?
don worry lah..... u r welcome of cos....Originally posted by skeujin:i everywhr also mix 1 leh... unless im nt welcum lor...
Originally posted by nismoS132:huh?
then those outings 2+ yrs ago not counted meh?
the ones with me, larry, bear and forgot who else liaoz.
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Finally we gonna see some outing from AA. Nice breakthrough ppl.
You guys can always join the rest on Saturdays @Sentosa ya know. Ciao!
Ohhh...narz Jie going ah... sure got great food, you lucky ppl.![]()
Got lah... AA had few past outings too... But none was really official lor...? So I thought of making an official one for AA members if we have enough interested participants...? Seems like might have enough...? Would sort out the date and programmes later and check again for people who can make it to see if it's still so...?Originally posted by nismoS132:huh?
then those outings 2+ yrs ago not counted meh?
the ones with me, larry, bear and forgot who else liaoz.
No lah... There used to be another 'bear' in here... But he had went to the state to further his studies... Even since then never really hear from him liao...? Remember when ya 1st appear in this forum I used to ask you if you're the 'bear' I used to know...?Originally posted by the Bear:me?
never been to a single meetup at all... i went MIA for more than a year...