well.............if u have any rubbish u wish to incinerate......Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:than where is the best ?![]()
no rubbish ... sorry too bad all i recycle liao.Originally posted by Gary25:well.............if u have any rubbish u wish to incinerate......![]()
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:To My Dearest Devil 1976
I am a small LOVE Flame,
burning in your life,
giving you love, heat and light ,
help to light your way in the dark .
the little flame will try all she can,
to get love flame last forever ....
with tears and heart...
I LOVE you, Dearest
At least something different from the rest of the sad love stories...?Originally posted by InVaa:nt another tis kind of post..
GEE.... Thanks...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:To My Dearest Devil 1976
I am a small LOVE Flame,
burning in your life,
with tears and heart...
I LOVE you, Dearest
ya must be happy like hell........Originally posted by Devil1976:At least something different from the rest of the sad love stories...?>
steady lah~!!!!!!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:To My Dearest Devil 1976
I am a small LOVE Flame,
burning in your life,
with tears and heart...
I LOVE you, Dearest
Originally posted by Devil1976:GEE.... Thanks...
Think I can TRULY UNDERSTAND and FEEL your LOVE for me... ESPECIALLY when you've posted it here in AUNT AGONY... Can understand the pain you're going through...?"
Why is there pain??Originally posted by Devil1976:Can understand the pain you're going through...?"
uderstand I hope so ... Love in pain and with heart feeling down I the only one carring it anywayOriginally posted by Devil1976:GEE.... Thanks...
Think I can TRULY UNDERSTAND and FEEL your LOVE for me... ESPECIALLY when you've posted it here in AUNT AGONY... Can understand the pain you're going through...?"
AUNT AGONY...Originally posted by pool.gal:Why is there pain??![]()
erm....Originally posted by Devil1976:AUNT AGONY..."
piang...catch no ball...wat is happening huh?Originally posted by pool.gal:erm....
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:understand I hope so ... Love in pain and with heart feeling down and I the only one carring the heary load anyway...
Originally posted by Yunhaier:WeE-u_wEe!!!!
err do I look like a guy too you ....Originally posted by jnifur:wah...susan is Devil1976's gf or wat???
Pai seh ah...I "new bird" Dunno anything lah..hehehehe
It still a sad story .... I get his full LOVE ... sad to sayOriginally posted by Devil1976:At least something different from the rest of the sad love stories...?>
He happy I in PAIN ok !!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by curad:ya must be happy like hell........
Ok ... is relatiionship been on for more than two and the half year and I growing more and more in LOVE with him ... and he don't seen moving with it ..... so I still proof I still want to go no with him ... hope the the LOVE I give him can wake him up .....Originally posted by thhong22:steady lah~!!!!!!
but like AD say, reali abit high profile..... ur siggy oredi got write liao leh.... now post another thread to declare love..... hehehe![]()
Thank .... I really need support .... loving him is all I can do .... I only can be a small flame hide in his heart ... cannot be seen .... I not brave .... only lost ... hope to do something to our love!!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wow if nv see tis topic i reali dono...
susan u r so brave !dare to love dare to admit..dare to declar.e... can i sian u or nt*jokin lar heee
hao xin fu hor u 2........happy for u 2
hope u 2 last chang chang jiu jiu
This is where you put your pain !!!! not ball!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by jnifur:piang...catch no ball...wat is happening huh?![]()
nan dao......Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:He happy I in PAIN ok !!!!!!!!!!![]()