eh??? this part is confusing ......Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Thank .... I really need support .... loving is all I can do .... I only can be a small flame hide in his heart ... can be seen .... I not brave .... only lost ... hope to do something to our love!!!
you no need to do that because you are great.... save it...Originally posted by the Bear:Devilman, after all this, you break her heart, i think you'll have half of sgforums out for your blood...
just love him with no ending , is all I can do....Originally posted by duotiga83:eh??? this part is confusing ......![]()
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you no need to do that because you are great.... save it...
for mi 1st 1 n 1/2 pg is alrite...until devil start replying i c until confuse.....Originally posted by C-100:wat is going on ar....???
after reading 3 pages of this thread me like dun understand...??![]()
susan = devil1976 's gf..???
I also in same boat... thought i knew what was going on, ie, Devil1976 and MeowSuSan are an item... but after that it seems to be contradicting lei.... Can someone help to clear the air? got a lot of smoke leiOriginally posted by duotiga83:for mi 1st 1 n 1/2 pg is alrite...until devil start replying i c until confuse.....![]()
y r u in pain?when u r in love?though u can only hide in his heart but as long as there's u in his heart.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:He happy I in PAIN ok !!!!!!!!!!![]()
wait long long .........Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:remember to invite me to wedding leh![]()
u must have confidence in yrself n in devil1976....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:wait long long .........will not have one ...
Originally posted by thhong22:susan:
ur english i reali cannot understand..... hehehe![]()
I punch you later...Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
He has have to many so you I do not even one and only .....Originally posted by curad:u must have confidence in yrself n in devil1976....
hahaha da qing ma qiao ah???Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I punch you later...you teach me ... you are my english teacher you know ...
??? what that mean ...Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha da qing ma qiao ah???
i don disturb liao
/exit
you take care....Originally posted by the Bear:not me.. i have my own broken heart to heal
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Little flame sadly waiting for her love to returned
sadly with her tear rolling![]()
praying very hard that his love with not forget him...
even there are many ugly toad around him...
hope he have a brain and a pair of open eyes to see...
my dear your little flame need your love![]()
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you take care....
I pray for you ...rest well
love worth nothing$$$ ....Originally posted by Yunhaier:Zi gu duo qing, kong yu hen. Ci hen mian mian wu jue qi.
Don't worry too much!![]()
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:love worth nothing$$$ ....![]()
No worry, people always say Leo has dramatic flair.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:love worth nothing$$$ ....![]()
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I punch you later...you teach me ... you are my english teacher you know ...