I wanna be like how I was before... darnit....Originally posted by Taufiq:hahahahahaa
show off ur blubberBe proud!
ermz.... I dun wanna spend so much... My tummy is just showing alil bit, so before it gets any worst.... I want it 2 be like before... washboard-flat..Originally posted by NeonTetra:wear those slimming belt lor....? osim got sell if i never see wrongly
nvm.. I just hope this is a temp thing only... I wonder if Im slightly bloated now due to PMS... or whatever... I want my flat tummy back..Originally posted by NeonTetra:buy liao and use a while...can pass to ur frens who have the same problem mah...sell them at cheaper price? if really wanna save money then make ur own......
Originally posted by *evanesence*:I nv had a prob with my tummy... til recently... I look like Im 1/2 or 1 mth pregnant.. but IM NOT..
Besides stomach crunches.. sit-ups... what else can I do to get a trim tummy??![]()
Hi gal....Originally posted by *evanesence*:I nv had a prob with my tummy... til recently... I look like Im 1/2 or 1 mth pregnant.. but IM NOT..
Besides stomach crunches.. sit-ups... what else can I do to get a trim tummy??![]()
hmm... try not to take supper and go jogging, its good..Originally posted by *evanesence*:I nv had a prob with my tummy... til recently... I look like Im 1/2 or 1 mth pregnant.. but IM NOT..
Originally posted by *evanesence*:My tummy is washboard flat this morning...
Mabbe I ate 2 much yesterday???
Stupid tummy, playing tricks on me.....
The BearIm already like 45kg only... if I eat less, I might become a walking skeleton...
Thanks everyone for their help, wld look into it.. since my tummy's flat but not sumtin like Britney's spears or Christina Aguilera's.. *envious*... cus I dun exercise... haha..
u dun exercise u have wash board flat tummy ....Originally posted by *evanesence*:My tummy is washboard flat this morning...
Mabbe I ate 2 much yesterday???
Stupid tummy, playing tricks on me.....
The BearIm already like 45kg only... if I eat less, I might become a walking skeleton...
Thanks everyone for their help, wld look into it.. since my tummy's flat but not sumtin like Britney's spears or Christina Aguilera's.. *envious*... cus I dun exercise... haha..
Erm.. Im just guessing mah, I dunno how big is 1 mth pregnant..Originally posted by saintboy:Washboard flat? How can it turn into one month pregnant overnight? Well unless you are really pregnant? LOL
You need to increase your metabolism rate by frequent exercises. Your metabolism rate increase, you will burn more calories when you don't even exercise. You got to reduce your overall fats by doing aerobics and endurance exercises and hope that it will go away. There's no guarantee really. Going to the gym and do those treadmills and machines will definitely help very much cos I always see alot of good figure babes at gyms.I guess they really got some result.
Doing crunches might devlope and tone the muscles and burn calories. However if the fats are still there, your tummy will get bigger instead of slimmer because the underlying muscles are toning up and popping out! Hee... hope it helps...
exercise good wad! where got too much one! aCtually 1 month i think cannot see anything yet lor. So i think you are over sensitive liao la. only meal then become big...only litte bigger i believe? lolOriginally posted by *evanesence*:Erm.. Im just guessing mah, I dunno how big is 1 mth pregnant..
I think I exercised too much in pri - sec sch so now Im still very very thin??? Cus I can just eat and eat and eat... but remain the same size...
Now I realised tt my tummy's flat til after meal time!![]()
Quote me, in which sentence did I call myself a babe???Originally posted by InVaa:lol wow call urself babe.. lol jk
IM LAZY......................Originally posted by saintboy:exercise good wad! where got too much one! aCtually 1 month i think cannot see anything yet lor. So i think you are over sensitive liao la. only meal then become big...only litte bigger i believe? lol