ofcourse u can afford when u r young......Originally posted by *evanesence*:IM LAZY......................not free to exercise also..
Originally posted by *evanesence*:I nv had a prob with my tummy... til recently... I look like Im 1/2 or 1 mth pregnant.. but IM NOT..
Besides stomach crunches.. sit-ups... what else can I do to get a trim tummy??![]()
Originally posted by C-100:Washboard tummies... can be achieve pretty easily one, which also depends on how much effort u willing to put in...
try standing as offend as u can, esp after meals...
one month later, u should be able to see e results....![]()
YUP... I thought she could have been a little oversensitive too...? It's actually pretty normal for your tummy to be a little bigger just after ya had your fill...?Originally posted by saintboy:exercise good wad! where got too much one! aCtually 1 month i think cannot see anything yet lor. So i think you are over sensitive liao la. only meal then become big...only litte bigger i believe? lol
but for almost the whole day?? After lunch til I reached home...Originally posted by Devil1976:YUP... I thought she could have been a little oversensitive too...? It's actually pretty normal for your tummy to be a little bigger just after ya had your fill...?
works for guys too rite lolOriginally posted by saintboy:Washboard flat? How can it turn into one month pregnant overnight? Well unless you are really pregnant? LOL
You need to increase your metabolism rate by frequent exercises. Your metabolism rate increase, you will burn more calories when you don't even exercise. You got to reduce your overall fats by doing aerobics and endurance exercises and hope that it will go away. There's no guarantee really. Going to the gym and do those treadmills and machines will definitely help very much cos I always see alot of good figure babes at gyms.I guess they really got some result.
Doing crunches might devlope and tone the muscles and burn calories. However if the fats are still there, your tummy will get bigger instead of slimmer because the underlying muscles are toning up and popping out! Hee... hope it helps...
Hmm... You makes me wonder about your tummy...? How old are you by the way...?Originally posted by *evanesence*:but for almost the whole day?? After lunch til I reached home...
And I was wearing a really tight skirt, so it was like BULDGING OUT! Argh... I felt like a walking balloon...![]()
-
Originally posted by *evanesence*:BTW, wld exercising make me thinner?? Cus i dun wanna end up 2 thin..
I've never done any exercise ever since sec sch's PE days...![]()
erm..doesnt hurt... tummy's most flat when I wake up...Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm... You makes me wonder about your tummy...? How old are you by the way...?You mentioned that your big tummy was there AFTER the lunch...? So it only happens AFTER that...? Are you pretty slim by the way...?
From my knowledge, some girls do have bloated tummy... And it's not really about fats and exercising... And it can also be pretty common among younger girls... Think it's usually caused by some virus which exist in the stomach and causes it to bloat up...? It seems especially true after meals for some... Do you sometimes feel that it get bloated up to the extent that it hurts like stomache...? Perhaps you can consult a doctor for appropriate advice if that's the case..? Or perhaps if one day it is to be developed to that extent...?
Well.. You were probably just being paranoid...?Originally posted by *evanesence*:erm..doesnt hurt... tummy's most flat when I wake up...
Then after meal time, it gets alil bigger....
Guess I was too paranoid that day..![]()
-
are u fat or trying to keep fit?!! lyk that how can only waist a few inches off.. wtfOriginally posted by m.c.king:umm I'm not trying to be a wet blanket here but just to relate my own personal experience.
I've been going for 4km run every weekday for the past 18mths and do 200 situps per day for the past year. I think so far I estimate I've clocked up about 50,000 to 55,000 of them. Initially I removed 3 inches from my waist but my lower abodmen (just above my groin area) is more or less the same though it did flatten a bit.
After that, though I continued the same regime, it simply stops removing more flab and I don't eat breakfast.