Originally posted by hopy:im so touched *sob*
no lah, she also know me by ID only, she going there to c my ren shan zhen mian mu![]()
hahaha.... no need i think...Originally posted by Spear:Wanna prepare name tags for them?
You see a newbie with a bad guy face then u know its me liao.Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... no need i think...
juz tat u have to intro urself to us loh.....![]()
hmm.... u newbie meh???Originally posted by Spear:You see a newbie with a bad guy face then u know its me liao.
Haha.. very soon, u will see my face in here liao.Originally posted by thhong22:hmm.... u newbie meh???
bad guy face ah?! *scared*![]()

Sure! Just PM me your contact no. ok?Originally posted by {WuMing}78:Errr............ I don't really know you all guys well, but can I tag along too ?
You think forming up soccer team ar...?Originally posted by Spear:Wanna prepare name tags for them?
What are you doing there??Originally posted by M©+square:Got meeting.....so nice....![]()
Actually... It's gonna be a one evening thing.. Unless people wanna go for 'One Night Sit'.....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:The outing machiam like a whole day event.
Hope you guys feel better after this Pioneer outing of AA's.![]()
Originally posted by birdbird:oohhhh is it???then u oredi mian mu quan fei in front of me liao lor.![]()
Actually thinking more of forming gang...Originally posted by Devil1976:You think forming up soccer team ar...?"

Originally posted by Spear:Actually thinking more of forming gang...
We bring ribena, swear brotherhood, drink ribena and smash up the bowls then all become ka ki nang already.
Next can proceed down to town and gang fight against Bangalas.
Just call me Devil...Originally posted by {WuMing}78:sorry, moderator.... I dunno why the system keeps saying error while PM you..... I guess can I send you my contact by e-mail ?
Thanks..... My E-mail is [email protected]
Don't care.... The MORE the MERRIER....Originally posted by birdbird:wah...getting more n more.will we be charge with illegal gathering???![]()
when u reply, use the REPLY button top right, NOT the quote button..Originally posted by {WuMing}78:sorry, moderator.... I dunno why the system keeps saying error while PM you..... I guess can I send you my contact by e-mail ?
Thanks..... My E-mail is [email protected]
wow..so fierce sia..keke..but i love to drink ribena..kekekeOriginally posted by Spear:Actually thinking more of forming gang...
We bring ribena, swear brotherhood, drink ribena and smash up the bowls then all become ka ki nang already.
Next can proceed down to town and gang fight against Bangalas.
Wanna join us for outing?Originally posted by Angel^_^:wow..so fierce sia..keke..but i love to drink ribena..kekeke
got ribena outing one meh..?Originally posted by Devil1976:Wanna join us for outing?> Next time you organise 'Ribena Outing'? I love Ribena too...
"
Don't be paisay lah... There'll be many newbies there who don't know each other also...? More people then more fun mah....Originally posted by Angel^_^:got ribena outing one meh..?
at ribena factory..? kekeke..
hmm..but i dunno anyone frm the outing leh..me paiseh..hehe..![]()
i tot pm don have the quote button liao???Originally posted by jOhO:when u reply, use the REPLY button top right, NOT the quote button..
there's a bug there.. i dunno if it's fixed.. but i'm so used to hitting reply i didn't try recently..
hey who give u one ah??? *humpf*Originally posted by Devil1976:List of interested participants
3. thhong22 (have contact)
don worry angel mei mei... narz jie will be going....Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..but i dunno anyone frm the outing leh..me paiseh..hehe..![]()