Life just isn't fun...?Originally posted by thhong22:hey who give u one ah??? *humpf*
i don have urs..... NOT FAIR NOT FAIR~!!!!!!!!!
And I also dun have urs! Not FaiR! Not FaiR~! Not FaiR~!Originally posted by thhong22:hey who give u one ah??? *humpf*
i don have urs..... NOT FAIR NOT FAIR~!!!!!!!!!

u2 gays har?Originally posted by Spear:And I also dun have urs! Not FaiR! Not FaiR~! Not FaiR~!
i oso don have urs...... so it's fair mahOriginally posted by Spear:And I also dun have urs! Not FaiR! Not FaiR~! Not FaiR~!
i'm a gal lah..... not guy hoh....Originally posted by hopy:u2 gays har?![]()
then u wan my no. for wat???Originally posted by Devil1976:Life just isn't fun...?![]()
You want my no. for what? You wanna date me ar...?![]()
I need to sms you the details...Originally posted by thhong22:then u wan my no. for wat???
u going to date me meh???![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:why isn't honeybunz on the list?
[b]Due to appropriate response, your once in a Blue Moon's Aunt Agony gathering is finally here... Since the early days of Aunt Agony, this forum is believed to be one of the lowest in profile for outings & gatherings... Past meetings have been sacred and limited in number... Today, we openly invites you to join us for this event....
Through the many days of discussion and chatting up in this forum, I believe many would be curious to know how your aunties, uncles... Sisters and brothers in need look like..? This is the chance... Whatever troubles in life you may be facing at this moment.... Whatever reasons made you here.... Active or inactive members... We welcome you ALIKE....
Official date : 15/ 08/ 03 Friday
Official time : 1800 hrs
Official meet up place : *would be annouced to involved participants. It's central area Singapore.
Programme highlights :
1. Dinner & drinks - self-introduction session. Brief on plan.
2. KTV + card game - truth or dare?
3. Supper & further chat ups.
4. Home sweet home.
List of interested participants :
1. Devil1976
2. Gary25 (contact noted) (pending)
3. thhong22 (have contact)
4. skeujin (contact noted)
5. Yunhaier (contact noted)
6. MeOwSuSan (contact have liao)
7. narz (contact noted)
8. dookie (contact noted)
9. reallieRAW (have contact)
10. thg7
11. coquette
12. Healin (contact noted)
13. Parka (contact noted)
14. liquid77
15. AngelDark (have contact) (pending)
16. aHGer^83 (have contact)
17. BrenBren (contact noted)
18. hopy (have contact)
19. huoye (contact noted)
20. Estee (have contact) (pending)
21. {WuMing}78 (contact noted)
22. birdbird (contact noted)
23. smoke (contact noted)
*Interested members please kindly submit your name & contact by PM![/b]
wat details....???Originally posted by Devil1976:I need to sms you the details...![]()
Because she never say she wanna go?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:why isn't honeybunz on the list?![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:wat details....???
u not going to post out meh??? sms one by one ah... so ma fan
are you sure... I ask her not you la...Originally posted by Devil1976:Because she never say she wanna go?![]()
hahaha.... not i drag she will come one loh....Originally posted by Devil1976:sms you to make sure your presence... And remember to DRAG Rawie along!
Originally posted by hopy:u2 gays har?![]()
Ger Hou don't go how can?Originally posted by Estee:paiseh, i have something on.....u guys enjoy k?![]()
Please PM me ASAPOriginally posted by sunny6110:Me wanna go~!
Sorry for the waiting... Been very occupied with work and working the locations out... You should be getting your SMS on WED (13/08/03)....Originally posted by {WuMing}78:so.....
have anyone in the list been send a message whether the location is comfirmed............?
Distal 'relative' (Da Yee Ma?) comes visit you?Originally posted by Estee:paiseh, i have something on.....u guys enjoy k?![]()
If wanna go just PM me! And pls update me with your contact! Thanks!!Originally posted by rovguy:so u all going to sing in the hall,i like it haha..Sing in the hall got more exposure.I dunnoe anyone there except narzjie and ahger most probably.
how could u??? i thout u say 1 to pei me 1???Originally posted by Estee:paiseh, i have something on.....u guys enjoy k?![]()
si ahBase, A Hui Ni De Tou~~ HAHAHAHAOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Ger Hou don't go how can?
Si Ahtee... you and your A Hui wif ya Boy Boy.![]()