Originally posted by Yunhaier:I am lost for words.![]()
Then why not you ask your mum first?Originally posted by ntu slacker:hafta ask my mom... stay tuned
y not try 12am-1am? on 30 Aug 1983![]()
hi,Originally posted by Yunhaier:I need the exact time - go check your birth cert. And are you born in Singapore?
As for her, probably it needless to post her birth particulars - you may want to create a topic and seek for advice/view points instead?
Cheers
Pai seh, in Aunt Agony, I only talk about your love life. You could seek out Zacken if you really want to know about your career.Originally posted by ahworm:hi,
i found my birth timing liao.
my bd: 25th july 1980, born at 1408hrs(2:08pm) at toa payoh hospital. i am singaporean, male, place of birth is in singapore...
perhaps my love life and career if you dun mind.
thanks..
When I am free, probably I will take a quick look. Why not you seek here if you need readings?Originally posted by xfrostiesx:Yunhaier, do u mind checking out my horoscope for me too ?
Originally posted by ahworm:>> thanks a lot... any suggestion for me like which type of partner from which horoscope suits me?![]()
okie thanks a million....Originally posted by Yunhaier:You could check out sites or books about Taurus woman. These information will tell you about the characteristic of them and you will probably fancy and fall unconsciously.
Cheers
Welcome! But there are more than just your inner planets (You missed out Saturn and Jupiter). There are outer planets and major asteroids as well.Originally posted by melody83:Hello everyone.. i'm new here (hmm..can consider bah, coz i long time never post in the forum liao)..
saw the topic posted and i quite interested in horoscope also, so i decided to come in post post lah..
actually, every person have five signs which are:
sun sign, that's ur horoscope..
moon sign. which reflects your inner character.. sometimes it will show more then ur sun sign...
shui xin(mercury), shows how knowledgeable u r..
huo xin(mars), is the way u behave in front of others
jing xin(venus), influence ur love life...
this five will make up a person's character..
actually, if u "observe" your friends who has the same horoscope, u will find that, they will have a "common" pattern..
Saturn, The Tester, is planet of Karma, limitation, restriction from which man learn experience, patience, humility, wisdom and compassion.Originally posted by melody83:hello yunhaier.. hmm.. i only knows these five influence a person's most.. perharps u would like to tell me more about jupiter and saturn is influence us in what ways?
yah, there's another one.. i don't know what is it call in english, i know is called shang sheng xing zuo.. that is regarding the apperance of a person.. only this needs to know the birth time to calculate...
Originally posted by melody83:hmm.. that's interesting.. i never knew that saturn and jupiter also got meaning.. thanks for ur information.... i'm curious that how do we find out the saturn and jupiter we belong to leh? the rest still can refer to chart or calculate.. my books not good de leh, never teach me saturn and jupiter.. haiz..
by the way, yah shang sheng xin zuo is rising sign and i don't quite understand english(paiseh sia...), therefore i only read all those chinese astrology books.. in fact i find that the astrology books write by an taiwanese author tang li qi is very accurate.. too bad lah, no $$ to collect the whole set..
Originally posted by melody83:hmm.. that's interesting.. i never knew that saturn and jupiter also got meaning.. thanks for ur information.... i'm curious that how do we find out the saturn and jupiter we belong to leh? the rest still can refer to chart or calculate.. my books not good de leh, never teach me saturn and jupiter.. haiz..
by the way, yah shang sheng xin zuo is rising sign and i don't quite understand english(paiseh sia...), therefore i only read all those chinese astrology books.. in fact i find that the astrology books write by an taiwanese author tang li qi is very accurate.. too bad lah, no $$ to collect the whole set..
How accurate is she? And just what makes you think so? (whether she's accurate or not...)Originally posted by melody83:huh? paiseh duno ur meaning about the book short change me.. got erm.. simpler explaination
actually i only interested in astrology only two yrs ago.. that time really got a shock.. coz i was meeting my net friend whom i know from irc then that time i chat with her for half an hour. then she suddenly told me my what is my xing zuo(i din tell her my b-day or my xing zuo before).. she really so accurate, that's when i become interested. Then she told me alot about these things and how to tell the ppl are which xing zuo..
hello yunhaierOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Give me your birth time and DOB & when I am free and I will look briefly into your chart.
Are you born in Singapore?
Ok. let me get back to you someday later.Originally posted by doghouse837:hello yunhaier
i also wish to know my love life
could u help me??
i am born on oct 5 1982
time is 1705(5.05pm)
born in KK hospital
can help me pls