can help me pls
Originally posted by ntu slacker:hi yun
im back man!!!
hope u alrite... heard u are sick?
i hope u dun need our names
born:
2343 hrs 30 August 1983
Singaporean, Mt Alvernia
the ger im waiting for is a Libranbought an astrology book for fun.... and it seems Virgoans and Librans go well together, no?
appreciatedOriginally posted by SohAlan:Eh.... I guess every 1 should stop giving this lady your birth time. Heard of chinese Shen(1) Chen(2) Ba(1) Zhi(4)? You are all giving her that and you never know what she can do to you. You may not be supersitious but still it is not good to give it to her you know.
There are a lot of ways to look at horoscopes but there is no such need to even your birth place and time they need to know. We don't know who is she so better play safe okie.
If you don't believe me go and ask any elder in your family whether is it oky to give a stranger your birth time.
Maybe you think im the 1 who is superstitious and i should buzz off. I just wanna help, if any of you don't give a thought on what i've written, go ahead and give it to her. I've done my part.
Muahahhahahahhaha!Originally posted by SohAlan:Eh.... I guess every 1 should stop giving this lady your birth time. Heard of chinese Shen(1) Chen(2) Ba(1) Zhi(4)? You are all giving her that and you never know what she can do to you. You may not be supersitious but still it is not good to give it to her you know.
There are a lot of ways to look at horoscopes but there is no such need to even your birth place and time they need to know. We don't know who is she so better play safe okie.
If you don't believe me go and ask any elder in your family whether is it oky to give a stranger your birth time.
Maybe you think im the 1 who is superstitious and i should buzz off. I just wanna help, if any of you don't give a thought on what i've written, go ahead and give it to her. I've done my part.
Originally posted by Zacken:This was taken from a topic in HOFS started on 19 July 2003. Topic: Possible to hex a person if i know his DOB & Time. - here.
well to b trueful.a well cultivated practitioner...dun even need any time n date of birth to hex some 1..jus using his intention power...n it could b done...
Actually if you want to know about your life, destiny all that, you can find Mr Zacken in HOFS here. I do free lance, but he more devoted into meta-physics, namely, Chinese Astrology.Originally posted by ntu slacker:yun,
the horoscope first part about being very self centered and selfish as well about having poor health reflects the earlier part of my life before i met her... so i have to say its quite accurate,
but now i dunno what happened. i no longer fall ill and im no longer self centered.
bro, perhaps u can explain to me about horoscopes in life? destiny? or fate?
well im suprised u got all my qualities right. its always hard for me to move on... cos once i do try to move on... e.g. trying to forget her... its always hard to do so cos i love her that deeply.
and i wonder if im doing the right thing.,
and oh well, again she isnt the prettiest girl i have ever seen... but the most beautiful in terms of the heart
and eh try to make me feel better? any good qualities?![]()
no lah... more interested in love lifeOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Actually if you want to know about your life, destiny all that, you can find Mr Zacken in HOFS here. I do free lance, but he more devoted into meta-physics, namely, Chinese Astrology.
Cheers
It always there, until you exercise your free-will, change it and uphold. Anyway, this is a quick reading nia - no time to deep analysis.Originally posted by ntu slacker:no lah... more interested in love life
i meant why my horoscope reflects more on the earlier part of my life rather tahn the present?
thanks palOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Pisces rising sign - probably lady's man in appearance, (some physical feature or structure ladylike. E.g. Slender fingers, etc). You are pretty attracted to meta-physics issues as well.
Your love affairs before marriage isn't too much of an issue. (Just that Moon opposite Jupiter.) You will meet partner/s whom represent you in your previous life, acting the same way you did to them. Arrogance and extravagance could cause distress. Attract money, but poor judgement and there could be trouble & disappointment through misplaced faith.
You are highly sexual.
Finance aspect of a relationship is very important to you. (Money and possession) You have a strong need for security in relationship and you also have a strong tendency to hold onto people and your possession. Your hold your temper, but do not push over the limit, because when you flare, look out! You attract girl with loyal characteristic and attractive personality. (Do you have Virgo ex? or crushes?) Do remember to check them out.
P.S: Enlighten yourself on the way you communicate with people, your partner, etc. This lifetime, you have to learn lessons through it and probably your siblings as well.
Cheers
You will meet partner/s whom represent you in your previous life, acting the same way you did to them. - (there are some people whom you meet this lifetime, they would be behaving a kind of way/attitude/character that probably deemed as a flaw to you. This is due to the result of you acting this way towards them in previous lives.) The kind of flaws could be related to:Originally posted by doghouse837:...me dont really understand this partYour love affairs before marriage isn't too much of an issue. (Just that Moon opposite Jupiter.) You will meet partner/s whom represent you in your previous life, acting the same way you did to them. Arrogance and extravagance could cause distress. Attract money, but poor judgement and there could be trouble & disappointment through misplaced faith.
about highly sexual meaning that high sex drive arh??
i also dont feel that loh
haha![]()
i admit $$ is quite important to me loh
haha
as for secutiy part, i totally agree with u
as i can hold temper well, till now, i only flare up about 2 times from pri to now
haha
unbelievable??
but this is real loh
i dont have any virgo friends around me loh
u intro some to me lah
haha![]()
i perfer to listen to ppl rather than talking
as i had split personality
the real me(shy and dont talk much)
and the vitural me (very talkative, outgoing)
total 180degree difference loh
but anyway thanks for enlighten me for all those
thanks
and btw, when u learn all that??
is there any course or book u had??
care to share with me??
thanksOriginally posted by Yunhaier:You will meet partner/s whom represent you in your previous life, acting the same way you did to them. - (there are some people whom you meet this lifetime, they would be behaving a kind of way/attitude/character that probably deemed as a flaw to you. This is due to the result of you acting this way towards them in previous lives.) The kind of flaws could be related to:
Arrogance
extravagance.
misplaced faith (wrong place of trust and faith) - probably a relationship. Must learn beauty of trust and onto the right candidate
Poor judgement regarding money.
Basically, virtual character doesn't tally with real-life character most of the time. I am much more crazy in real life than in forum, largely due my posts in AA - kinda serious type of people. Aiya, people seeking for advice or important viewpoint mah, so give proper analysis lor.I don't think there is a course in Singapore to teach you western astrology. In fact, I learn everything myself - self study. You can first check out Website like Astro.com first to have some general knowledge of what astrology is all about before you can heed off to Kinokuniya or Borders and go through all sorts of astrology book you see.
Cheers