wat big hur?Originally posted by sugardaddy:Huh? No Lah.....some 14/15 very big liao.
Originally posted by tube_gal:if tat is wad u think then there is nothing i can say...
What a funny question in the first place. What should you do? No one can force you to wear or not to wear anything. So why are you asking us what should u do if you already stated that you like to feel bare?Originally posted by tube_gal:i'm a 15f
I like feeling bare...
so most of the time i dun wear underwear or bra wad should i do?
i want to change...Originally posted by saintboy:What a funny question in the first place. What should you do? No one can force you to wear or not to wear anything. So why are you asking us what should u do if you already stated that you like to feel bare?
Originally posted by tube_gal:i want to change...
as it does nt seem normal
just dun feel it is right.. as when i wear very uncomfortable...Originally posted by the Bear:why not?
hey girl, as long as you keep your modesty, and are comfortable, no one need know
Originally posted by tube_gal:just dun feel it is right.. as when i wear very uncomfortable...
tat is ur problem since u r a guyOriginally posted by the Bear:nevermind lah...
confession time.. i'm pretty comfy with or without undiesand i'm a guy!
Originally posted by tube_gal:tat is ur problem since u r a guy
Originally posted by tube_gal:i gal lor...
u guy dun wear ppl wun care but if gals dun wear sonfirm ppl will noe
sometimes really very difficult to cover up... i go sleep liao tml then see u here if have time...Originally posted by the Bear:was saying if you keep your modesty and be aware that you are not revealing, no one needs to know if you are wearing undies or not
sgboy2004 in da house!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:wat big hur?![]()
if it's uncomfortable, don't wear!Originally posted by tube_gal:just dun feel it is right.. as when i wear very uncomfortable...
actually can see but 34b nt really obvious unless ppl go n see carefullyOriginally posted by X-men:Sometimes I dont wear underwear when I go out...but of cos to near by places lah (like ma ma shops... or to get lunch)
For a gal in SINGAPORE, not wearing bra will sure invite tons of stares for the others... think even gals will stare at you. If you got big boobs... worse.
Though I dont wear bra but I think in this bloody hot weather of Singapore, wearing thn can be really uncomfotable... esp the wire ones... the thick ah ma type ones...
Not wearing bra should be fine as long as you don't cos guys to commit crime....as for underwear.... under a pants, jeans... who cares... no one will notice it... for if a mini skirt... better not... if not the ah pek opp u on the MRT might die of heart attack...
I always believe we have to live our lifes comfortablely as much as possible.... as long as we dont cause trouble to others.
Originally posted by jOhO:34b at 15 years old? hmmm
bear wat do u reckon? i make a better impersonation of a female or not?![]()
34B still not obvious?Originally posted by tube_gal:actually can see but 34b nt really obvious unless ppl go n see carefully
yaOriginally posted by X-men:Wear clothes with thicker materials... paste nipple stickers..