Originally posted by jOhO:34b at 15 years old? hmmm
bear wat do u reckon? i make a better impersonation of a female or not?![]()
okie guys get back to topic and help this tube_girlOriginally posted by tube_gal:i'm a 15f
I like feeling bare...
so most of the time i dun wear underwear or bra wad should i do?
well tat is a relieve but sometimes in sch i dun wear too...Originally posted by joe82:okie guys get back to topic and help this tube_girl
15 yrs should be sec 3... i'm sure u do wear bra and panties to sch right? that one bo pian one, if not u'll be the "school flower" liao...
as for u liking the feeling of bareness, guess u can sleep bare bodied but do lock ur room door if not ur family members are gonna be shocked dumb...
when u go out, it's up to personal choice whether u wanna wear bra or not, there's a minority of girls walking in the streets of orchard going braless... so u're not alone...
then i suppose u're okie with ppl looking at ur boobies then...Originally posted by tube_gal:well tat is a relieve but sometimes in sch i dun wear too...
ahah and u're probably one of them..Originally posted by joe82:then i suppose u're okie with ppl looking at ur boobies then...
think there are many in this forum eager to know u sia...![]()
i'm one of them if u are...Originally posted by jOhO:ahah and u're probably one of them..![]()
lolOriginally posted by jOhO:![]()
Originally posted by tube_gal:Duh...........
well tat is a relieve but sometimes in [b]sch i dun wear too...[/b]
r u sure??Originally posted by tube_gal:well tat is a relieve but sometimes in sch i dun wear too...
sometimesOriginally posted by ^mm^:ehh...u dun wear undies oso???![]()
wad bukit batok case?Originally posted by Jonas84:Hi tube_gal. i think its ok if you are comfortable with it. As long as you are not walking around naked, then there shouldn't be any problem. You mentioned that your uniform is white and you go braless at times? I think it should be pretty obvious that you aren't wearing anything under, esp during times when you have no bags to cover (recess, pledge taking, etc.) I think if thats the case, maybe you can consider wearing pe-shirt when you are going braless. that will definitely helps in concealing certain "important areas". As for outside school, it is your freedom as to whether to wear it or not, as long as you feel secured and safe about it. In your room, you can go as bare as you want, but do remember about your windows. Or else there will be another Bukit batok case.
ermmmm...must make d habit 2 wear all d time...Originally posted by tube_gal:sometimes
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:wat bukit batok case?