we can't tell u wat to do young lady....Originally posted by Hiroyuki Takei:Hey people....can all of you out there give advice to me~~~
Please i need a conclusion
i think love is more accurately FELT than heard...Originally posted by Hiroyuki Takei:he did tell me before he love me alot...and even plan for our marriage maybe four to five years later.... but please who noes whether you are lying or is that the truth.....
advice from you guys....so i can put up with a conclusion.... as you say i'm young.... so you guys as elders.... should have much more experienceOriginally posted by jOhO:we can't tell u wat to do young lady....
kaoz elders leh.. i'm only 18Originally posted by Hiroyuki Takei:advice from you guys....so i can put up with a conclusion.... as you say i'm young.... so you guys as elders.... should have much more experience
well i guess u have to decide once and for all. give him up, or chase him back.Originally posted by Hiroyuki Takei:Then what to do now........ i still love him alot...... dun wish to let him go...but the other hand.........i hate what he tell me earlier on....... =~~~~~~
i'm a girl lar!Originally posted by Master -_-:wah lau.. u sound like a guy![]()
u make it sound like this is a maths question where it can be worked out if u spend enuff time to do all the working, with the help of other maths professors around.Originally posted by Hiroyuki Takei:i really need advice i don't wish to lie on the bed and cannot sleep.........and i don't wish to cry anymore
break break lor... sheeshOriginally posted by Hiroyuki Takei:i really need advice i don't wish to lie on the bed and cannot sleep.........and i don't wish to cry anymore