well.. u haf several options. as bear has said, u can jus get on wif life and try to live with it. else u can complain to ur bigger boss. else u can always call the hotline. perhaps try to talk to some frens and c if u r the oni one in the situation.Originally posted by ricky82:Hi people. I have less than a year to go before I ORD but cannot take it any longer. To top it up my boss is this Huge meanie whos all out to get me.
He is always finding faults with me and my minor uncalled for mistakes. He makes me feel so inferior in front of others too. I am quite upset. I also suspect that is probably a racist too.
Anyway, guys please advice me what to do as this is really getting up to me and I am feeling that this remaining less than a year will pass so slowly.
A few interesting notes here:Originally posted by ricky82:Hi people. I have less than a year to go before I ORD but cannot take it any longer. To top it up my boss is this Huge meanie whos all out to get me.
He is always finding faults with me and my minor uncalled for mistakes. He makes me feel so inferior in front of others too. I am quite upset. I also suspect that is probably a racist too.
Anyway, guys please advice me what to do as this is really getting up to me and I am feeling that this remaining less than a year will pass so slowly.
this i agree wif uOriginally posted by kopiosatu:come on... just get over it lah...
its just NS.
its going to be the same in the world outside.
hmmmOriginally posted by kopiosatu:come on... just get over it lah...
its just NS.
its going to be the same in the world outside.
hey... im a NSF too and i know how it feels like. Everyday damn sian but lan lan must go camp.. but wadever u do dun commit sucide ok.. last friday somebody commited sucide at my camp...Originally posted by ricky82:Hi people. I have less than a year to go before I ORD but cannot take it any longer. To top it up my boss is this Huge meanie whos all out to get me.
You are from OETI?Originally posted by m@Rki:hey... im a NSF too and i know how it feels like. Everyday damn sian but lan lan must go camp.. but wadever u do dun commit sucide ok.. last friday somebody commited sucide at my camp...![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:if u can overscome SAF...u can overcome everything!
haha....right. 2.5 yrs onlyOriginally posted by wuming78:come on.. .ns is jus one small part of life.
eh? how u know? dun pao toh ah.. later i kana charged... heeheeOriginally posted by erijazz:You are from OETI?
oeti stay out one?Originally posted by m@Rki:hey... im a NSF too and i know how it feels like. Everyday damn sian but lan lan must go camp.. but wadever u do dun commit sucide ok.. last friday somebody commited sucide at my camp...![]()
ya some guy commited sucide on monday not friday.... sorry for the wrong info...Originally posted by wuming78:oeti stay out one?
and something happened there recently???
y is he so depressed? help him find out exactly wats wrong. and try to solve the problem at the root. is it really ns itself, or is it a side effect of ns e.g. less time wif gf lead to relation problem lead to depression?Originally posted by charmmm:I have a friend who is in NS now.. he was so depressed that he became a alcholic!!!! Anyway ways to help hiM?
he is seeing a doc now but it seems like it didnt help much....
he hate NS life.... anyway ways to help him???![]()
aiyah depression is common lah.... now that im in ns i smoke like cigarette free like that, too depressed... hai....Originally posted by charmmm:I have a friend who is in NS now.. he was so depressed that he became a alcholic!!!! Anyway ways to help hiM?
he is seeing a doc now but it seems like it didnt help much....
he hate NS life.... anyway ways to help him???![]()
so true....my temp job is like that......Originally posted by whiteillum:be strong
u can pull it thru
remember tat in ur life next time
u will meet with other demanding bosses as well
take this time to learn
it will serve u well
cheers