Originally posted by bladez87:now thats interesting..
hi people i m new here n i have a problem...
i m juz masturbate and had an ejeculation. i find it quite painful after ejeculating and my semen does not stop flowing n i cant seem to b able to wash it off totally pls help thx...![]()
haha water fountainOriginally posted by www:now thats interesting..![]()

And I thought idiots of this calibre has already faced EXTINCTION?Originally posted by bladez87:HELP!!!i now still feel like...wet wet 1...
of course u r a male. look at the way u type of course i know...i also male u think i stupid?Originally posted by bladez87:and juz in case u donno i m a male...
hey gents relax larOriginally posted by NeonTetra:of course u r a male. look at the way u type of course i know...i also male u think i stupid?
soap and water......is this ur virgin shot??? u seemed totally ignorant.Originally posted by bladez87:so smart aleck help me with my prob
tho now i don feel so wet...but nvm i m alrite now.
juz wondering if there is a ez way to wash off all semen.
err.. oni males can ejaculate leh, altho both sexes can masterbate.Originally posted by bladez87:and juz in case u donno i m a male...
Originally posted by www:
Just chop off lah...Originally posted by bladez87:so smart aleck help me with my prob
tho now i don feel so wet...but nvm i m alrite now.
juz wondering if there is a ez way to wash off all semen.
Still have a few... under conservation...Originally posted by Devil1976:And I thought idiots of this calibre has already faced EXTINCTION?![]()
Originally posted by InVaa:bad 1st time.. get more info 1st ma.. lyk tt waste ur 1st time liao.. 1st time should be most enjoying 1.. cos nvr try b4 such 'interesting' feeling... try more..
how do u noe u r doing it rite? mabbe u did it the wrong way mahOriginally posted by bladez87:thanx tho i don think i m going to masturbate for quite some time...bad experience...
haha...big kor kors here giving him some orientation course ah??? PM is the best thing la....Originally posted by wuming78:how do u noe u r doing it rite? mabbe u did it the wrong way mah
i never offer advise leh.. but he was so put off by his first experience so mabbe he did something wrong mah. btw i dun profess to be doing it rite... or doing it at all!Originally posted by NeonTetra:haha...big kor kors here giving him some orientation course ah??? PM is the best thing la....