think there is no right or wrong ans lah. each man has his own needs..and preference. hahaOriginally posted by wuming78:i never offer advise leh.. but he was so put off by his first experience so mabbe he did something wrong mah. btw i dun profess to be doing it rite... or doing it at all!![]()
maybe ...maybe not.....just a new boy on the blk complaining to Aunt Agony...hahaOriginally posted by KrU:Thought this topic should be in BAR...![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:maybe ...maybe not.....just a new boy on the blk complaining to Aunt Agony...haha
Maybe 2nd round... haha...Originally posted by NeonTetra:where's he now???
round 2! fight! (wif wat is up to ur imagination....)Originally posted by NeonTetra:where's he now???
Originally posted by KrU:Maybe 2nd round... haha...
oh no....later he complain cannot stop flowing again. hahaOriginally posted by KrU:Maybe 2nd round... haha...
Originally posted by wuming78:great minds think alike!
haaaa tis time volcano eruptionOriginally posted by NeonTetra:oh no....later he complain cannot stop flowing again. haha
Then must call ambulance for him... haha...Originally posted by NeonTetra:oh no....later he complain cannot stop flowing again. haha
U mentioned dat this was yr 1st time rite...well...the fore skin was still tight then...so when u pulled it down n u will feel the pain. Subsequently, it will be better...dun have to worrie..Originally posted by bladez87:hi people i m new here n i have a problem...
i m juz masturbate and had an ejeculation. i find it quite painful after ejeculating and my semen does not stop flowing n i cant seem to b able to wash it off totally pls help thx...![]()
Hmm.... Strange 'DNA signature' you've got there?Originally posted by NeonTetra:he's just trying to type something sounding stupid/lame to get attentions...best of some girls can respond to him............try harder. if that thing of urs cant stop flowing....get a plumber. number can get from YELLOW PAGES
Women do 'ejaculate'. Though quite rarely?Originally posted by wuming78:err.. oni males can ejaculate leh, altho both sexes can masterbate.![]()
For cloning?Originally posted by KrU:Still have a few... under conservation...![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:For cloning?![]()
isit?! wat comes out as their ejaculation?Originally posted by Devil1976:Women do 'ejaculate'. Though quite rarely?![]()
Happens only when they orgasm.. for certain women only and only few experience it.. its some clear water thinghy..like urine but no smell and colourless..Originally posted by wuming78:isit?! wat comes out as their ejaculation?