not true lah, he might go out wif her but mayb like a fren/buddy date... actuali quite dangerous as the gal like him... better keep gd watch on ur bf but most impt must oso hv faith in him... gd luck...Originally posted by yi xun:...
what should i do?izzit true that no matter how a guy loves his gf, he'll get sian/bored one day, and will look for other excitement?
will a guy go out with another gal(some kind of a date), even if he still loves his gf deeply?
but trust also needs to be earned..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:if u love somebody, mus trust him![]()
Dear yi xun,Originally posted by yi xun:recently, my bf came to know a gal... through another friend... they went out as a group... but the gal seems to be interested in my bf... even though she knew that he is attached... always phone him and ask him out or just to chit chat...
he told me about these... he said that he did not go out with her alone...actually i've total trust in him... but recently, i found out that the gal is still in contact with my bf... one of my best friends asked me, why am i not angry about it? i just told her, b coz i've total trust in him... but actually i'm a bit upset when i know that the gal is still in contact with him... she told me that he might abuse my trust...
what should i do?izzit true that no matter how a guy loves his gf, he'll get sian/bored one day, and will look for other excitement?
will a guy go out with another gal(some kind of a date), even if he still loves his gf deeply?guys, will you tell your gf that you went out alone with a gal?
or will you tell your gf that one of your gal friends like you?
or will you tell your gf that you chatted with a gal on phone?
will you be really really frank with her???
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Master Yun blew me away.
Dear yi xun,
Noticed that problem doesn't occur when you believe in your relationship - the issue pops up WHEN your friend questioned about your faith and trust of your relationship by asking 'why are you not angry.' I don't blame your friend because she doesn't want to regret never to say anything if something really did happen, but on the other hand, it affects you.Trust is a kind of faith - it cannot be proven, can only be felt.
Let me tell you 'IF YOUR BOYFRIENDS BENDS ON LEAVING THE RELATIONSHIP, [b]absolutely nothing could stop him.' Even if there is no girl around him, he will leave, because he wants to. Love is to be bounded willingly and the minute he is unwilling to be bounded, he leaves - simple as that.
Sian/bored/look for excitement, etc are all relunctant issues to worry for if you fear such elements may befall into your relationship you just have to work it up during the relationship. As again, if he wants to leave because of such reasons - what can you do to stop him? Nothing. Why? Because he wants to.
In theory, nobody can make other party leave the relationship unless they themselves wants to and trust me, to create a scene because of such mundane issue is the first step to potential clashes. You can talk things in a nice way, have confidence and probably dismiss the talk as a joke or a causal conversation - you have to remain your advantage standing as his gf and keep you self esteem strong.
To the question you post - to each his own. But I doubt I would mentioned anything, because I feel its a small thing and because women are quite predictable when it comes to revealing such small 'things' - very petty and badly affected. But main thing isn't about this - it about how I handle it.
Cheers [/b]
Originally posted by yi xun:recently, my bf came to know a gal... through another friend... they went out as a group... but the gal seems to be interested in my bf... even though she knew that he is attached... always phone him and ask him out or just to chit chat...
he told me about these... he said that he did not go out with her alone...actually i've total trust in him... but recently, i found out that the gal is still in contact with my bf... one of my best friends asked me, why am i not angry about it? i just told her, b coz i've total trust in him... but actually i'm a bit upset when i know that the gal is still in contact with him... she told me that he might abuse my trust...
will a guy go out with another gal(some kind of a date), even if he still loves his gf deeply?guys, will you tell your gf that you went out alone with a gal?
in the 1st place i wouldnt go out alone with a girl.. just imagine wad would happen if my gf's best friend sees me with that other girl? no place to hide man...or will you tell your gf that one of your gal friends like you?
no i wouldnt. i'll keep it btwn that gal fren and my gf.or will you tell your gf that you chatted with a gal on phone?
nopewill you be really really frank with her???
if she wants to know i'll tell her... other than that, im just friends with that gal wad...
true love is when the person you LOVE is in your heart foreverOriginally posted by yi xun:recently, my bf came to know a gal... through another friend... they went out as a group... but the gal seems to be interested in my bf... even though she knew that he is attached... always phone him and ask him out or just to chit chat...
COME BACK!Originally posted by M©+square:Master Yun blew me away.![]()
Ya...U should have complete trust for ur bf...it's oso true some guys will abuse the trust..bt y ur bf bother chat wif her? juz heck care ma...Originally posted by yi xun:recently, my bf came to know a gal... through another friend... they went out as a group... but the gal seems to be interested in my bf... even though she knew that he is attached... always phone him and ask him out or just to chit chat...
Originally posted by Do|pHinE:Ya...U should have complete trust for ur bf...it's oso true some guys will abuse the trust..bt y ur bf bother chat wif her? juz heck care ma...
anyway...we outsiders cannot help much...muz depend on ur own decisions...
huh...no no...think u misunderstood my meanin...i say...y cant her bf just heck care tt ger?Originally posted by the Bear:few do.. some women will flirt and all that with others and say it's "harmless".. yet when their bfs just talk to someone female, they'll blow their top...
was written about in the newspapers too!
so, how many women can just "heck care"?
Originally posted by Do|pHinE:huh...no no...think u misunderstood my meanin...i say...y cant her bf just heck care tt ger?
I'm saved by master yun againzOriginally posted by Yunhaier:COME BACK!
/me grab MC back.![]()
So ain't you going to yi shen xiang xu to me?Originally posted by M©+square:I'm saved by master yun againz
Forever indebted to you![]()