Originally posted by hopyhmmz but y are u saying that u are making 2 people suffer... i am sure that it is not because of u that the guy didnt wanna b together with the gal mah... u get what i mean??
not say avoid but then somehow when u know tt indirectly becoz of ur own choice u made 2 pple suffer....u juz feel....dunno how to find the right words to describle the feelings... juz feel bad abt it?
r u saying that u need time to develop yr feelings for that guy??or for that guy to develop feelings for the gal waiting for him??Originally posted by hopy:a guy has feelings 4 a gal but tt gal only treats him as a gd frd...at the same time, another gal is waiting 4 tt guy...
now the prob...if only that guy can hv feelings for the gal who is waiting 4 him instead of going after the other...but then...seems like according to tt guy, its rather impossible...
i personally felt tt luv can be developed over a period of time...however, my frds all felt otherwise...to them...no feelings means no feelings, n it will never develop in the future too...
aiyo y u always give this face?Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
Not necessarily.. Sometimes I give this face tooOriginally posted by hopy:aiyo y u always give this face?![]()
you been chasing after master yun for the book hor... what book is it??? Yun Gong Mi Lu??? Yun Zi Ping Fa???Originally posted by hopy:anyway...where's the bk u suppose to lend me huh?![]()
Its called CloUdiSm. *Laughs*Originally posted by Imperfect:you been chasing after master yun for the book hor... what book is it??? Yun Gong Mi Lu??? Yun Zi Ping Fa???![]()
oic that must be where u got all your knowledge from is it???Originally posted by Yunhaier:Its called CloUdiSm. *Laughs*
Anyway, its none of the above - she just wanna borrow a simple book that I have no recollection about what title is it.
Cheers
i also 4got abt the title liao leh...juz rem its a bk on r/sOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Its called CloUdiSm. *Laughs*
Anyway, its none of the above - she just wanna borrow a simple book that I have no recollection about what title is it.
Cheers
I am the author, therefore I dump the knowledge onto the book and not vica vista.Originally posted by Imperfect:oic that must be where u got all your knowledge from is it???
Originally posted by hopy:i also 4got abt the title liao leh...juz rem its a bk on r/s![]()