i think tt only applies to sci wor...in real life, the path will be v tough n taxing...Originally posted by kopiosatu:opposites attract![]()
well... depends on the couple... give and take... they could learn from one another instead of picking on faultsOriginally posted by hopy:i think tt only applies to sci wor...in real life, the path will be v tough n taxing...
easier said then doneOriginally posted by kopiosatu:well... depends on the couple... give and take... they could learn from one another instead of picking on faults
maybe u can try going to places where they sell classical music cds n approach gals who are there to buy cds?Originally posted by bismarck:ok this is not a problem or something, just something i wanna say.
since i like photography and now into classical music, i think i would prefer someone who is into either 1 of these also. i mean there would be common topics,activities. so i would prefer meeting someone at a concert or get to know ppl thru friends at such places, concerts or photo shoot-outs etc.
there is nothing i can do if i like someone who doesnt like anyone of the 2....just it would be better ?
so bhb...sound like i am so...what like tat....![]()
should be easy for me, i'm super chin caiOriginally posted by hopy:easier said then done![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:should be easy for me, i'm super chin cai
muahahahahahahahah~!! as long CEO / Accountant, and i get to eat soft rice... she got any bad points, i EVERYTHING oso dun mind!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:sure or not?
you want one to supply you soft rice, then got to be CEO...
or are you just chin cai when it comes to soap-droppers
In theory and advantage sake - its good if both share similiar interest and hobby.Originally posted by bismarck:ok this is not a problem or something, just something i wanna say.
since i like photography and now into classical music, i think i would prefer someone who is into either 1 of these also. i mean there would be common topics,activities. so i would prefer meeting someone at a concert or get to know ppl thru friends at such places, concerts or photo shoot-outs etc.
there is nothing i can do if i like someone who doesnt like anyone of the 2....just it would be better ?
so bhb...sound like i am so...what like tat....![]()
can meh?Originally posted by Yunhaier:In theory and advantage sake - its good if both share similiar interest and hobby.But its more like a 'good to have' than a 'must have'.
Anyway, its so `fringing difficult to find someone whom you love and loved in return, attractive in your eyes and same for her. Character compatiability and similiar hobby/interest. There are actually, just take your time to source them out. But then again, how many relationship actually have all these elements mentioned above?
P.S: *Quote from the Bear* Just love and damn the consequences.
Cheers
Originally posted by hopy:can meh?
coz r/s dun juz involve 2 person leh...it takes into acc all the pple ard them also leh....
super agree with him...Originally posted by kopiosatu:well... depends on the couple... give and take... they could learn from one another instead of picking on faults
nope...Originally posted by choco B:Is this a Personal Ad?
great idea...Originally posted by hopy:maybe u can try going to places where they sell classical music cds n approach gals who are there to buy cds?![]()
Taking account of all people!Originally posted by hopy:can meh?
coz r/s dun juz involve 2 person leh...it takes into acc all the pple ard them also leh....
Originally posted by Yunhaier:
[b]Taking account of all people!
That's the `fringing thing I should to do - I ended up in hell. Unless marriage basis, where parents are quite important to take account into, the rest are needless.
Cheers [/b]