try not to tink so much. after all they mite jus b casual frens. only wen u hav cnfirmation tt he is truly cheating behind your back thn u go ahead n rack your brains for a revenge plot...Originally posted by CuTiE~~:but i think i am going gi lah from all the thinking...![]()
i know its hard, but there's nothing u can do about now...unless u have solid proof, u can do anything lor...meantime dun think too much lar..Originally posted by CuTiE~~:but i think i am going gi lah from all the thinking...![]()
love is blind.Originally posted by CuTiE~~:but i have no evidence to prove if there is something or nothing..
perhaps the gal is his ordinary fren?
nothing wrong to mix with the opp sex?
perhaps....perhaps...![]()
letting your imagination go running won't help the situation.. be patient for the truth to surfaceOriginally posted by CuTiE~~:but i think i am going gi lah from all the thinking...![]()
we have been together for more than 5 years...Originally posted by zh3nzh3n:Hi, from what u have stated, is it right to conclude that ur bf is someone who is the "flirty" kind? If that is so, can I conclude again that ur relationship with him has not reach the stable level? If the answers to the above qns are NO, then it may mean he n the ger r really juz frens. I understand how u feel, is like once bitten, twice shy. You can't forget abt the previous incident, so u will feel insecure. What I think u shd do is to drop him a hint? Saying something like "Hey, she told me tt she saw u tt day with a ger leh... ur classmate?" dis kind of thing? Wait for him to tell u the answer, if u know him real well, u will know if he is lying. Don sound like u r confronting him, it's not gd for the relationship, and if u love him alot, u wun want it to break down, esp if it's all a misunderstanding. All the best and try not to think too much.. though it's hard (I know) *Sayangz*![]()
What happened in these five years? What kinda person do you know him as???Originally posted by CuTiE~~:we have been together for more than 5 years...
by right, it shld have been quite stable??
by left, i am wrong...
I am starting to feel that i do not understand him more & more...not knowing what is on his mind...![]()
Hmmm... 5 yrs is very long... long enuff for u to know thoroughly abt his personality, but if u r not happy in this relationship, there is no point hanging on, making urself so frustrated. 5 yrs in a r/s does not mean 5 yrs of happiness, and the latter is more impt..Originally posted by CuTiE~~:we have been together for more than 5 years...
by right, it shld have been quite stable??
by left, i am wrong...
I am starting to feel that i do not understand him more & more...not knowing what is on his mind...![]()
ask your friend to ask him who's his girlfriend in front of that girl. there's a high chance he may lie. hall has the ideal conditions for going astray.Originally posted by CuTiE~~:but i have no evidence to prove if there is something or nothing..
perhaps the gal is his ordinary fren?
nothing wrong to mix with the opp sex?
perhaps....perhaps...![]()
I stayed in hall (b4) but dun seems like it has any ideal conditions for astray leh ... Or is it just me? Haha.Originally posted by boy in blues:ask your friend to ask him who's his girlfriend in front of that girl. there's a high chance he may lie. hall has the ideal conditions for going astray.
Hi Cutie~~Originally posted by CuTiE~~:It is so ironic..
one year ago, i caught my bf flirting behind my back.
it almost caused us a break-up as the incident really haunted me & made me lost trust in him..
he gave me his words it would not happen again...that there is nothing between he & the other gal...that it was just a fling.
it really took me beri beri long to forgive him..but i will never forget...simple reason being that i am just any other humans..
one year after on this day...one of my friend living in the same hostel as him told me that she saw he & another gal together..
from her pt of view, they behaved intimately...quite obvious that things going on between them is more than juz ordinary friends..
i am really at a lost..feeling so bitter...
what should i do? confront him? or wait further until my fren observe the situation for me?
Originally posted by CuTiE~~:It is so ironic..
one year ago, i caught my bf flirting behind my back.
it almost caused us a break-up as the incident really haunted me & made me lost trust in him..
he gave me his words it would not happen again...that there is nothing between he & the other gal...that it was just a fling.
it really took me beri beri long to forgive him..but i will never forget...simple reason being that i am just any other humans..
one year after on this day...one of my friend living in the same hostel as him told me that she saw he & another gal together..
from her pt of view, they behaved intimately...quite obvious that things going on between them is more than juz ordinary friends..
i am really at a lost..feeling so bitter...
what should i do? confront him? or wait further until my fren observe the situation for me?
there are oni 2 types of guys in the world..guys who have strayed and guys waiting to stray...in the case of ur bf, he has strayed and from the looks of it..he could be at it again...but if he is realli fooling behind ur back... leave him after all he had his 2nd chance..be fair to urself..
no matter what.. be strong ok?Originally posted by CuTiE~~:do scream at me if you think my decision on probing him today is wrong...
i have no more tact...i want nothing but the truth...