Totally agree!!! I'm a good wife, cannot cook, got nothing to do, except study, don't go anywhere, utterly boring!Originally posted by Daiki:Well.. in this world, humans are ever greedy. After they got one thing, they would aim higher. It is impossible to get rid of all these 'devils' in yrself but controlling them to a minimum. I do pity this friend of yours coz he's just like me... though i'm much younger than him.
That's why they say, the more boring a woman is, the more better she is as a wife.
haha.. good for you! I'm not advertising myself lah... I'm long taken! But I'm just bored lah... coup up at home studying all day and everyday, never watch TV or cook or go out. (meals get delivered nowadays!) Bar-top dancing??? I've not seen how a bar-top looks like...Originally posted by Daiki:Now Homebody, why does it seems to me that u are advertising for yrself?ok ok... i know u are bored but who isn't? I mean maybe for S'poreans, we are more bored than any other nationals.... kaoz... i dun think the Bar-top dancing is doing any help here.. could it be Mr Goh enjoys such things? hmmz....
Why not implement 24hrs partying?? that shud help for people like me who got nothing to do also... sighz... i'm a good husband-to-be also..
I don't think quite the same.... Even if he waits for another 5 years, there'll still be no guarantee... There're girls who still PARTY at the age of 30 plus or so.... Girls who turned 'tame' and went WILD again.... Besides... After 5 years ALOT of things can HAPPEN... Doesn't necessarily mean that she'll have to go back to her...Originally posted by X-men:I told my friend that too... but he say if he wait 5 yrs.. he 35 liao... kind of old to start family...
Told him, guys start late quite ok one...
she already interested in another guy so expected to b like tat lor..Originally posted by X-men:Ok.... friend's back... asked his ex out for dinner as pre-arranged.
As expected.. his ex is with the other guy.and she's with him one week after she broke off.
Love is so weak these days....![]()