Of Cos! Gay couples freak me out... I need some help and reassurance pls.. any kind souls out there?Originally posted by wa|th3r:Are you scaring yourself? Maybe not.![]()
I dont feel aroused when we touch each other... but I enjoy the feeling of warmth... the kind of feeling I once enjoying with my gfOriginally posted by Master -_-:its good to be gay![]()
hm...Originally posted by The Den:There's this guy friend I have.... btw I'm a guy oso... we hang out alot... I like to be with him cos he's always so radiant and happy.
Recently though he had started to get "touchy". He started to touch ppl more when he talk and he oso have a charming smile... very cute sense
One of these days I was with him waiting for a friend, we were talking cock.. abt gals and how to attract them. He himself have sort of a "target" to go after.. we were discussing abt his next hot date wif her
He suddenly put his arm ard my shoulder, as if he want to have a hug... I was rather taken aback but I was not aroused at all. The place was rather secluded cos we are waiting for our friend at level b1 in the shopping mall. I allowed him to so call "hug" me and didnt question abt it. I assume we just playing since we are talking abt gals and stuff.
What surprised me is tat the friend tat we are meeting had oso becoming "touchy". How ever he was oni interested in touching him... I just laughed it off... Three of us are good friends... we noe each other for abt 7 mths oready. I was oready starting to feel abit confused abt the touching each other stuff.
Next week we met again the same thing happen and I touched him more this time... we didnt kiss... yucck. I even sat on his leg and waited for the other friend to arrive. (he was always late)
This time the other friend touch him, I felt abit jealous... I was enjoying the moment just now... it reminded me of the nice times I had with my then gf...
Each time we meet the same time happens... yesterday both of us (the late friend and I) even called him "darling"...
Am i attracted to this guy here? I dont feel aroused at all but I really enjoy the hugging and whispering into each others ears stuff... y do i feel jealous? Hmmz... Am I facing a big problem here? I need some help here... thanks
I'm oready 21 both of my friends here are 19
I did have a gf before abt 6 mths ago... we were close and enjoyed each other's company until she left me for overseas studies..Originally posted by wuming78:hm...
i presume u haven had a gf b4?
and u haven had chances to tok abt or even sexuality alot. chances r u come from a more conservative background?
so at this age of 21 when one is most... erm.. virile, one becomes more curious and confused abt sexuality, and would like to experiment and feel it for oneself if there is a chance to.
so those kind of "weird" feelings come to u.
i dunno abt the frens of urs - as in whether they r jus as confused as u, they r playing a fool, or they r ... that.
in any case, i think there is a need to recognise this and act on it. u shud noe wat is right and wat is not that right. so recognise those feelings and educate urself properly each time they surface.
oso, i think u shud be more proactive in finding a gf.
u can remain frens wif ur 2 frens, but i think there is a need to refrain from getting touchy.... well.. at least all the gd frens i had were not touchy like u described.
jus my 2 cents.
err.. well. we're not toking abt morally wrong or wat.Originally posted by The Den:I did have a gf before abt 6 mths ago... we were close and enjoyed each other's company until she left me for overseas studies..
The two friends are sure making me think they are playing the fool... but maybe I over reacted... btw both of them are single and nvr had a gf b4.
Maybe we are all despos... but all of us desire to have a proper gf and discuss how to make ourselves attractive for the opp. sex to notice.
Once he hugged me she became my gf again, not the friend I play soccer and discuss how awful is serangoon's prata is... or hell wat am i toking abt.. this is beginning to sound like a blog.
I recognise wat is rite and wat's not. The way I let him sit on my lap is morally wrong... even though we are just talking abt the hot date he had just 24 hrs earlier...
I'm always keeping my options open to meet new ppl... but the prob with me is tat I like to pick my own company....
So how? I dont want to be a gay
I enjoy the "touches" cos it reminded me of my ex gf... not bcos they are attractiveIf I want them to stop how do I bring it up?
Or do I want them to stop?
Thank u WumingOriginally posted by wuming78:err.. well. we're not toking abt morally wrong or wat.
to me its simple - if u think and noe u shudnt be doing something (whether its cos u feel its not morally rite or jus cos u feel its wrong) den dun do it and dun yield to peer pressure.
if u dun wan them to do wat they haf been doing, jus avoid those circumstances, or try to shake them off or move away when they try to do it again. it can be difficult and u may feel awkward and make them feel awkward too but its ur life and u dun live it for only 2 other persons.
think u r lonely and looking for outlets. try to widen ur social circle. and find some other things to engage urself in.
but in the end, its all up to you - your choice.
if u want to continue wif wat u r doing, den mabbe tts the way it is. if u noe u shud not be doing all those, den make a move and put a stop to it.
It kinda difficult to convince and explain, but rather none of the above makes you gay unless you choice to follow your soul's energy (In my view, has more feminine energy). Your acts simply signify your subconscious needs - emptiness could be fill by anything. Your attachment to him is just a way to fill your void.Originally posted by The Den:There's this guy friend I have.... btw I'm a guy oso... we hang out alot... I like to be with him cos he's always so radiant and happy.
Recently though he had started to get "touchy". He started to touch ppl more when he talk and he oso have a charming smile... very cute sense
One of these days I was with him waiting for a friend, we were talking cock.. abt gals and how to attract them. He himself have sort of a "target" to go after.. we were discussing abt his next hot date wif her
He suddenly put his arm ard my shoulder, as if he want to have a hug... I was rather taken aback but I was not aroused at all. The place was rather secluded cos we are waiting for our friend at level b1 in the shopping mall. I allowed him to so call "hug" me and didnt question abt it. I assume we just playing since we are talking abt gals and stuff.
What surprised me is tat the friend tat we are meeting had oso becoming "touchy". How ever he was oni interested in touching him... I just laughed it off... Three of us are good friends... we noe each other for abt 7 mths oready. I was oready starting to feel abit confused abt the touching each other stuff.
Next week we met again the same thing happen and I touched him more this time... we didnt kiss... yucck. I even sat on his leg and waited for the other friend to arrive. (he was always late)
This time the other friend touch him, I felt abit jealous... I was enjoying the moment just now... it reminded me of the nice times I had with my then gf...
Each time we meet the same time happens... yesterday both of us (the late friend and I) even called him "darling"...
Am i attracted to this guy here? I dont feel aroused at all but I really enjoy the hugging and whispering into each others ears stuff... y do i feel jealous? Hmmz... Am I facing a big problem here? I need some help here... thanks
I'm oready 21 both of my friends here are 19
Originally posted by Evil Clown:SUPPORT GAY RIGHTS!!!
I thought he's gay already?Originally posted by tiggersgd:its time to find yourself another girl......before you really turn into a gay.
It is comforting to hear something like tat... maybe the topic shld have been "touchy friend"Originally posted by weidev:if u feel okay then nevermind lor... but if u feel nt comfortable with the way he is touching u then ask him to stop la... sometimes between gd friends can b touchy... when i and m friends stay over at each other hse... we always end up hugging each other cos there r nt enough boasters to go ard... haha...
yah. u prob jus wan to relive ur "touchy" feeling u had.Originally posted by The Den:We met up today.... the "touchy" subject resuraced again...
Its true I missed the feeling of having a proper gf... I used to hold my gf the way I hlod him... maybe my mind is telling myself to use him as a substitue? Btw, I did not get aroused at all... Not a bit
I enjoyed the "holding of each other" stuff... but we didnt do anything like kissing, baring ourselves to each other... etc... nothing dirty...
I discussed it wif the other friend, (the one who is always late)... guess wat.... he told me tat he always try those moves on the ladies when he goes clubbing... someone enlighten me here....
Thank u all for the advice... I'm convinced I'm not gay
Originally posted by wuming78:yah. u prob jus wan to relive ur "touchy" feeling u had.![]()