wif his gf mah. as he said, substitute.Originally posted by weidev:![]()
12 hugs a dae? since one is born? wow... i m real hug-deprived!Originally posted by Bear:oh.. just for your information.. experts say we do need at least 12 hugs a day to develop healthily.. be it from guys or girls... in some ways I really admire that you can hug a guy, which I can never do, except with a group of friends, whom I got to know from a camp. It's not that they are gays, but we are taught that the importance of hugs, therefore we are more open to it. With my other guy friends, especially those that I got to know in NS, they are too involved thinking about girls, and the gay taboo...
now then you know.. that's why all the westerners always hug each other be it male or female, over here, you hug anyone else besides your loved one, you're either labelled gay or be sued in court.. hehe~Originally posted by wuming78:12 hugs a dae? since one is born? wow... i m real hug-deprived!![]()
Thank you all for the replies... maybe I'm too lonely and I just want to hug some ppl... I think he is my "big teddy bear"... nvm if i sound so ku niang.. hehheh... When I hug him is like I'm hugging my ex-gf..Originally posted by Bear:oh.. just for your information.. experts say we do need at least 12 hugs a day to develop healthily.. be it from guys or girls... in some ways I really admire that you can hug a guy, which I can never do, except with a group of friends, whom I got to know from a camp. It's not that they are gays, but we are taught that the importance of hugs, therefore we are more open to it. With my other guy friends, especially those that I got to know in NS, they are too involved thinking about girls, and the gay taboo...
I may sound "or sim" (black hearted), i think you need a doctor.Originally posted by The Den:Do i ned a shrink??
i think u r possessive huh?Originally posted by The Den:Thank you all for the replies... maybe I'm too lonely and I just want to hug some ppl... I think he is my "big teddy bear"... nvm if i sound so ku niang.. hehheh... When I hug him is like I'm hugging my ex-gf..
Latest update (and prob)
The touchy prob is always there... wats worry is that I get jealous.... and I'm starting to treat him like a gal....
Do i ned a shrink??
oh well.. its a whole new world out there man. think we r all outdated.Originally posted by NeonTetra:eerr....sit on his leg....abit weird right??? hug and touch...i cant really say its gay or its not...depends on situations lah
eerr...certain standards do not change..well at least for MEOriginally posted by wuming78:oh well.. its a whole new world out there man. think we r all outdated.![]()
I oso think I'm going crazy soon... substituting someone as my ex... I have thought of stop meeting up with him for a while... but it'll be lonely... arrgh... and it'll be such a waste not to be togetherOriginally posted by wuming78:i think u r possessive huh?
and well.. forming emotional attachments r common, esp if u r substituting someone for ur ex gf.
i dun think u need to go c a doc yet. jus keep urself in check. watever u haf such feelings, ask urself y and try to control urself and let ur rational mind take over - i imagine rationally u think tt shudnt be happening?
i think its a transitional period. when u get over it it wil be gone. but dun do anything u may regret in the meantime... always think carefully first. emotional outbursts may lead to actions on impulse. recognise this and recognise ur emotions. keep them in check if need be. and find other outlets. if need be stay away from those frens. sometimes it will be better tt way.
Originally posted by The Den:I oso think I'm going crazy soon... substituting someone as my ex... I have thought of stop meeting up with him for a while... but it'll be lonely... arrgh... and it'll be such a waste not to be together
I want to stop this kind of behaviour too... but when he makes the first move.... I'm have to think twice before rejecting....
I'm not someone with alot of pals to hang out with... these two guys are my closest, and bcos one of us have a car, we are able to go any place we want.. own time own target...
Right now I'm feeling confused and scared at the same time...
But I will try to keep a clear mind... will update u guys the next time we meet
Originally posted by the Bear:maybe take some time alone.. loneliness aside, and think things over..
be well yah?
hhmm.....touch is to be human...depends on intentions...really cant condemn touchinessOriginally posted by The Den:
Hi I'm back... just feel like reading some comments
Went out for a date with a female friend... and I enjoyed it alot... so mabbe i'm straight after all... hee
So I still meet up with the two friends... btw we meet up often because we live very close to each other's hse... within walking distance... I've calmed down now...
I think we're growing more at ease when we're touching each other... we mainly touch only.... not carress or rub... and mostly it's the safe zones...
mainly its the other friend who started it... he goes clubbing and goes ard touching ppl when they're dancing and 'high'...
Any comments pls?