haha...same thinking. but i don buy such things as god bro or sis la. In the case of my religion, any sound(i need to emphasis this word) christians will be my brothers and sisters..though there are a few i look up to for examples.Originally posted by w1nd:Ooo god Brothers~ for me, i used to have them during my sec sch... maybe its becozzz i'm a single child, so its just normal to want to have a brother or so... wat keeps it going u ask? its everyday, we tok bout hw our sch lives, then his problems, my problems, his crush sort of thing. But as he grew up, it will be different.. nt for all, but in my case, its liddis... soon, i start to feel lonely and such, coz he has his own gf etc etc. Then i always remember thier b'daes, however, a few of them make effort to remember. HAha, but all is past, tis sort of thing... in my case, i feel tat "bigger ppl" wants a god sibling is becoz they might feel lonely? duno leh.. haha, anyway i'm outta tat era... so much suffering yeah... took me 2 yrs to get outta tat sad stuffs. not going back there again~
Originally posted by laurence82:Sigh, I got this problems regarding godbrothers.... Just want to know, for those who believes in close friends and brother hood, stories about you and your godsiblings. What makes you guys close, and what positive outcome have you got? Most of all, how you guys want to be godsiblings in the first place? Cheers!
No la....i dun think so.Originally posted by laurence82:Huh, serious which means if i am guy and i want to have godbrother, does that mean i am gay?
Muahahaha![]()
oic...i also have a god brother. he's younger than me. i have to say that i regard him as my own brother and love him very much as my own.Originally posted by laurence82:well people just want companion, whether for love, friends, or siblings
just hope people dont think me maniac trying to get godbro cos my elder bro went US and that I am using someone to replace...
btw I am not close to my real bro
arh no wonder........Originally posted by NeonTetra:oic...i also have a god brother. he's younger than me. i have to say that i regard him as my own brother and love him very much as my own.
haha....maybe its being stereotyped as gay. but all my frens know tha we are not lah.![]()
no wonder wat?Originally posted by laurence82:arh no wonder........
hey wait a minute...contradictionsOriginally posted by NeonTetra:haha...same thinking. but i don buy such things as god bro or sis la. In the case of my religion, any sound(i need to emphasis this word) christians will be my brothers and sisters..though there are a few i look up to for examples.
but doesnt question our sincereity anything.........Originally posted by dead_clone:it seems that the term "god sibling" has taken on a entirely different form over time... you don't just make someone your god sibling just by saying it.
think "Oath at the Peach Garden" in Romance of the Three Kingdoms...
ya...he's a christianOriginally posted by laurence82:hey wait a minute...contradictions![]()
maybe we have known each other for many years...then always stay together and after a long time brotherhood will just grow up....i can tell u that they were more close to me than my real brother...and i always treat them as my real brother....Originally posted by laurence82:What makes you guys close, and what positive outcome have you got? Most of all, how you guys want to be godsiblings in the first place? Cheers!
huggable???Originally posted by laurence82:hmm, a huggable godbrother?